Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.4
Très bien 491 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 6.8
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.4
Très bien 491 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 6.8
  • Emplacement 8.5
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.0
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach Located at 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317, Rainbow Beach.
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
Australia
Rainbow Beach Queensland 4581 22 Spectrum Street, PO Box 317
74% 491
-25.9040507 153.0895900
Pippies Beach House Rainbow Beach
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 jui 2016
9.4

we definitely enjoyed our trip to fraser island and even the days at the hostel. thanks especially to our tour guide bratt (king of the minions), lovely to meet you

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
6 jui 2016
9.7

The hostel was friendly and comfy. Good value for money. Everything works. Also went on one of their Fraser tag along safaris which was fantastic. Especially our guide Danny was excellent!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jui 2016
6.3

2 Bett Zimmer war räumlich nicht abgeschlossen. Wände oben offen - licht und geräusche der nachbarzimmer fielen unmittelbar ein. Nicht zu empfehlen für privatheit suchende gäste.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • JackPG
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 jun 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Had great Internet that reached all the rooms.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at Pippie's! The hostel has a great atmosphere, good kitchen facilities and is in a really handy location less than 100m from where the Premier bus drops off. The staff are amazing, very friendly and can't do enough to help (including posting my sandals back to me when I left them behind, thanks guys!). Special mention to Katy who took the time to talk through the Fraser Island tour options with me (despite being really busy!) and then helped me decide on a great tour.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 39 Avis
11 jun 2016
6.6

Stayed here only for one night. Hostel not clean, but I reckon that's more due to the people staying there. Also people were partying till past 2 am and I couldn't even sleep. Bed was so uncomfortable and creaking.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
18 mai 2016
8.6

My boyfriend and I stayed in a double room with a shared balcony. The room was clean and tidy however the balcony door is broken and doesn't close properly. The hostel had a great atmosphere and the staff were brilliant. We went on the fraser island tour which was amazing and i 100% recommend!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 avr 2016
7.4

We used this hostel as an overnight stop before we started our trip the following day the room was nice with a balcony and tv had movies preloaded on it which was nice, the faculties were clean and staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
16 avr 2016
7.7

Nice hippy style hostel. Lots of hammocks to relax in. Nice TV room with a wide range of movies. Big enough kitchen with modern appliances. Directly across the street from the bus stop. Short walk to the beach and shops. A bit hard to meet people I found.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
25 mar 2016
8.3

We stayed 2 nights at pippies. It was clean, people were nice and the noise level at night was alright. The kitchen was very dirty but all in all it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.