Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.1
Très bien 463 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.5
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 6.1
  • Les facilités 6.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.1
Très bien 463 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.5
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 7.5
  • Atmosphère 6.0
  • Propreté 6.1
  • Les facilités 6.6
Pink House Backpackers Located at Carreteria 2, , Malaga.
Pink House Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29008 Carreteria 2
71% 463
36.7214415 -4.4250869
Pink House Backpackers
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jui 2016
5.4

Pros: Good location, price Cons: Bedding did not look fresh and clean (even if it was), rooms could be cleaner, only 3 toilets (the closest was 2 floors below), no 24/7 reception ( we arrived at 7 and had to leave our stuff in another hotel as nobody was opening the door nor picking up the phone. I sent an email 2 weeks prior to arrival - nobody replied :( It really does not feel like a hostel but just a place to overnight - u don't want to spend there more time than u need.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 jui 2016
6.0

Kinda filthy. Apparently a few thieves as I heard people complaining of stolen food. Saw a roach in the bathroom & on one occasion the sink was filled with either puke or soup... Big veggie chunks. No age limit here; I was put into a room with a creepy old Slovenian man who didn't like to clothe himself modestly. Had an insane snorer in my dorm too and asked to move rooms. Reception quickly obliged and I was SUPER grateful for that. Hostel and city itself genuinely smell of an outhouse, sorry

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
20 jui 2016
7.7

일단 방에 에어컨 있어서 만족했고, 8인실 예약했는데 4인실 줘서 좋았어요 ㅋㅋㅋ 화장실이 깨끗한 편은 아니었지만 그래도 가격 대비 좋았습니다. 말라가는 큰 도시가 아니어서 위치도 괜찮았어요!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jui 2016
8.3

Me and my friend stayed at the 8 bedroom dorm for females only for 6 nights. It was hard to fit all the suitcases into the room, and there were only 2 big lockers inside the room and small ones outside the room. We had the floor cleaned every day. The best thing was the aircondition which worked perfectly. Location was perfect - 20 min. walk to the beach and 5 min. walk to the main shopping street. The kitchen was bit messy and there weren't any handsoap in the bathrooms. Good value

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
7 jui 2016
8.0

The staff and location were great and the room was ok. there wasnt much of a vibe when I was there but I was only there for a night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
30 jun 2016
7.1

This hostel has everything you might need. It had the best air conditioning of any hostel I've ever been to. If you don't care about appearances, this hostel is just fine. I overall enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2016
4.0

No hay recepción, no hay una persona de referencia a la que poder ditigirte en caso de duda. Las taquillas no estaban disponibles. Hubo overbookoking en mi habitación y le entregaron mi cama a otra persona cuando yo estaba fuera. Movieron mis cosas sin mi permiso y no habia control alguno de quien entraba o salia del hostel.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jun 2016
3.1

Horrible place: dirty, unsafe and rude staff. Old guys who live there and are a bit threatening at times.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Zimbabwe, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mai 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff. Will recommend anyone looking for cheap to stay within central malaga .

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mai 2016
7.7

It was a decent place to stay. Great location and easy enough.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.