Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 330 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 330 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.3
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.1
Pinewood Located at 48 Hamilton Road, , Queenstown.
Pinewood
New Zealand
Queenstown 48 Hamilton Road
75% 330
-45.0258130 168.6572813
Pinewood
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
14 avr 2016
8.3

Neat that they are set up in small houses. Cool common area that's easy to meet people. NO OUTLETS! Really hard to find anywhere to charge your stuff. I had my external battery charging behind a bunk bed and when the cleaning room came to change the beds they moved the bed and it snapped my charger. That was a bummer. Otherwise, generally a good place. Awesome showers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 avr 2016
9.1

Great friendly staff. Very accommodative to your special request / needs. Will go back again w/o hesitation

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
10.0

Thanks for making my stay a nice one, they guy at the front desk was awesome and helpful, I asked him what to do on my last day and he recommended me taking the gondola and some rides up in that mountain , thanks I had lots of fun. The place it's really nice and clean I can't complain . It's like 5 minutes walking to the down town

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 avr 2016
8.3

Beds were comfy enough, showers gave decent amount of water and there was no noise from the street since it is outside the centre. However I did find all the doors banged noisily and all the hard walls made the sounds from the communal area (and doors) reverberate. So I didn't get as much sleep as I would have liked!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 mar 2016
3.1

rude staff no in-room charger

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mar 2016
8.9

The atmosphere was superb, Lots of young people who were ready to party, and luckily Pinewood has the space for it. The BBQ facilities was also very nice.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 mar 2016
8.0

It was nice to be in small houses instead of one big building. And I were in a 8 bed dorm. But it was in 3 small rooms in a house, that was so nice..

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mar 2016
3.1

Unfortunately our dorm room was unusually dirty. We found old St Patricks Day hats from the week before under our beds, as well as dirty clothes from former guests. There were unidentified stains on the floor and it smelled like urin in the whole room. Eventhough we complained to staff, the room was not cleaned during our two Day stay. There are no power sockets neither in the dorm rooms nor in the bathroom, so we all had to battle for the few sockets in the kitchen to charge our phones.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
21 mar 2016
4.6

Es gab keine Steckdose in den Zimmern. Man müsste also sein Handy in der Küche lassen um es zu laden. Außerdem war die Küche nicht sehr sauber (die Leute haben ihre Sachen nicht abgewaschen). Da wifi war sehr schlecht.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 mar 2016
7.1

The room I stayed in definitely had of rotten feet issues, over all not my favorite hostel the thing which was a deal breaker for me was no power points in the rooms, however the staff where pretty friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.