Hostelworld.com
Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 341 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 341 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 7.1
Pinewood Located at 48 Hamilton Road, , Queenstown.
Pinewood
New Zealand
Queenstown 48 Hamilton Road
73% 341
-45.0258130 168.6572813
Pinewood
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2016
6.0

It wasn't so clean. Will fi didn't work

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jun 2016
7.4

There is a partying culture in Queenstown and the hostel brings back people to eat and drink at night and sometimes can create a lot of noise. These people also typically mess up the place. The last morning when I woke up slightly earlier - 7 am - I found 2 people sleeping in the common area. I figure if they had a bed space they probably wouldn't be sleeping on the couches in the common area. Other than that, the staff cleans up the place daily although not thoroughly.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • riordanmeister
  • Irlande, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
4 jun 2016
5.1

A very substandard hostel. I went to use the kitchen at 2:30pm just after I arrived and it was filthy. There were empty beer cans all over the place and empty spirit bottles. One of the toasters didn't work properly, the water boiler was out of order and one of the fridges wasn't working. In the dorms there was no ladder to the top bunks. Later that evening both kitchens on site were taken up by large groups of people drinking. Terrible value for money.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • vsadiri2283
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 avr 2016
6.0

Didn't care for this hostel. The carpet was dingy and there were strange messages written on the bed frames. Also, there were kitchens in separate buildings. I didn't feel a sense of community here. It was hard to meet others. On the plus side, there was a heater in the room.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
14 avr 2016
8.3

Neat that they are set up in small houses. Cool common area that's easy to meet people. NO OUTLETS! Really hard to find anywhere to charge your stuff. I had my external battery charging behind a bunk bed and when the cleaning room came to change the beds they moved the bed and it snapped my charger. That was a bummer. Otherwise, generally a good place. Awesome showers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 avr 2016
9.1

Great friendly staff. Very accommodative to your special request / needs. Will go back again w/o hesitation

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
10.0

Thanks for making my stay a nice one, they guy at the front desk was awesome and helpful, I asked him what to do on my last day and he recommended me taking the gondola and some rides up in that mountain , thanks I had lots of fun. The place it's really nice and clean I can't complain . It's like 5 minutes walking to the down town

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 avr 2016
8.3

Beds were comfy enough, showers gave decent amount of water and there was no noise from the street since it is outside the centre. However I did find all the doors banged noisily and all the hard walls made the sounds from the communal area (and doors) reverberate. So I didn't get as much sleep as I would have liked!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2016
4.9

Guests never cleaned up their mess in the kitchen, but staff didn´t do so as well so we had to clean it by ourselves because we needed the cooking utensiles (it was NOTHING left). It was freezing cold in our room because the heater wasn´t working, we told the staff three times but nothing happened the whole week we stayed there!

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
28 mar 2016
3.1

rude staff no in-room charger

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.