Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Phutawan Bamboo Resort

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.0
Très bien 73 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.8
  • Sécurité 6.8
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 7.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.0
Très bien 73 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.8
  • Sécurité 6.8
  • Emplacement 7.0
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 6.2
  • Les facilités 7.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
21 avr 2017
8.0

The biggest problem was the noise, it seemed to be in the night club! We booked for 2 nights and then we moved because of the noise, but he really good thing is that we can use the pool close to the hotel with an amazing view ana outstanding sunset! If you don't care about the noise, I do recommend the Bangalow.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
3 avr 2017
6.9

It's a basic bamboo bungalow situated close to the city centre and main party beach. To stay one or two nights it's fine and definitely much nicer than the party hostel if you don't want to join partying. In the night you can hear the music though til it stops around 1o'clock. Staff was nice and helpful, pick up service from ferry is included. As in most bamboo houses there is no air conditioning and small bugs can come inside.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
19 mar 2017
7.7

Die kleinen Bungalows aus Bambus haben durchaus Ihren Flair. Sie besitzen über ein eigenes Bad, alles ist sehr sauber und auch ein mosquitonetz ist vorhanden. Durch die rustikale Bauweise kann natürlich das ein oder andere Insekt reinkommen (war bei uns mir im Bad der Fall) was aber nicht weiter dramatisch ist. Leider hatte unser Netz ein paar Löcher wodurch wir anfangs ein kleines Mückenproblem in der Nacht hatten. Der Besitzer ist sehr freundlich und versucht bei Problem zu helfen.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
13 mar 2017
6.0

Every night you get very loud music from the beach till early morning.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
20 fév 2017
7.7

Hatte mein eigenes kleines Bungalow für grob 23€ die Nacht. Für den Preis kann man also nicht sagen. Klar das mit dem Lärm muss einem denke bewusst sein wenn man in einem Bungalow schläft aber ab zwei Uhr nachts ist es dann still. Das Hostel ist etwas abgelegen muss aber sagen das hat mich nicht gestört ist trotzdem Nahe am Zentrum man kann Alles zu gut Fuß erreichen.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jan 2017
9.7

Great place to stay just outside the main bar area but close enough to walk to town. The staff is kind and helpful. The receptionist Yana helped me find everything from good bars to great food. Would stay there again anytime

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • rachelcallis
  • Angleterre, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 nov 2016
6.6

At the pier a representative took our luggage in his cart to the accommodation. There are no motorized vehicles on phi phi and accommodation is up a hill. I recommend you let the guy take your luggage for you. If you're happy with a basic shack with hard beds, this is for you. The sheets were not clean, but we didn't notice till late when reception closed. The noise from the bars are is very loud until 2am, if you're staying here and want to sleep you probably need to be out partying at them.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
23 nov 2016
6.3

I stayed here with my partner for two nights. The location is about a 5-10 minute walk from the main restaurant/bar area, and sightly uphill. The guy that showed us to our room was friendly and willingly gave us information about the island. The room is basic, only a padlock on the door, fan on the roof, bed on the the floor, bathroom attached and ours featured a complimentary large lizard. In summary Phutawan is cheap and basic, I thought it was fine, but don't expect much else.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 nov 2016
8.6

Had a lovely stay, we even extended by a night. We had a representative waiting for us at the pier who took our luggage and showed us to our accommodation. Located close to town whilst also feeling like your in the midst of the jungle. Unfortunately the noise at night from the beach does travel and can be heard from the bungalow's. If your after an authentic Thai bungalow (be prepared for the steep hill) then it's the perfect place to stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • MissSMB
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
17 nov 2016
4.9

I was put into a bungalow that looked nothing like the photos- large holes in the mosquito net, basic cement floored shower with no hot water despite the app saying different, toilet seat had mildew on it& snails would creep up the drain. I only complained about the snails and was 'upgraded' to a room which was exactly as described as on the app but still had snails. The hostel is located up a very steep hill in an unmaintained area. I wouldn't come back.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.