Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 383 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 383 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.4
  • Emplacement 8.0
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.6
  • Les facilités 9.1
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa Located at 224 Ly Thai To street, , Hoi An.
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam +84.510 224 Ly Thai To street
90% 383
15.8888056 108.3290621
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 jui 2016
8.3

The hotel is a bit removed and surrounded by construction about 15 minute walk from the city center. Beds are pretty hard. You've got a pool if you don't want to venture out to the beach which can get crowded. The hotel itself is a bit of a maze of little stairways which is kind of difficult with luggage but the staff are more than happy to help you. The complimentary breakfast is decent. It's the staff that really redeems this place, though, they're fantastic and super helpful, My especially!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2016
10.0

Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff, great pool, and great buffet breakfast. We were upgraded to a villa, and they let us use the pool even after we'd checked out and were waiting to head to the airport. Loved our stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sjlinssen
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
17 jun 2016
5.7

I left this hotel a full day early despite their inability to refund me the second night. When I arrived, there were an absurd amount of hairs on the bed. I'm generally not fussy, but this was a ridiculous amount- near the pillows, in the sheets, etc. I told the staff who implied it was my fault. There was no security box in the room and I generally found the grounds unappealing. Would not recommend although the staff is kind

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jun 2016
9.1

Nice hotel at a good price. A bit of a walk to the old town but easily accessible. Breakfast was good with a good choice and very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2016
8.3

Quite nice:)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Territoire britannique de l'océan Indien, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 jun 2016
7.4

Somewhere to stay after a long flight! Not the most comfortable but very clean. Staff are helpful, checked in very late & got free arrival drinks & shown where everything was! Wouldn't recommend for more than one night if you're backpacking as it's quite far out from the town itself & there's not much of an stomp sphere but definitely a nice place to just relax.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
8 jun 2016
9.1

Awesome place, staff were responsive and the value for money cannot be beat. It was the same exact price as the hostel we had stayed at previously but a million times nicer. Also the pool and breakfast are great!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 jun 2016
6.9

This place is nice but quite average. We were under the impression that the beach was a short walk away but it was nearly an hours walk away. Also there is no shuttle into town as was included in the description. Breakfast buffet is below average (stale cereal and bread, limited western breakfast foods). All in all, it's fine for somewhere cheap, but I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 jun 2016
9.7

Very helpful staff and wonderful pool area!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
3 jun 2016
8.3

It's a good hotel, good breakfast, the pool was nice and clean yet a bit hot The staff were mixed, the ladies were very helpful and attentive but the men were less so and stuffed us up with money

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.