Hostelworld.com

Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 351 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 351 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.4
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa Located at 224 Ly Thai To street, , Hoi An.
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam +84.510 224 Ly Thai To street
92% 351
15.8888056 108.3290621
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
25 avr 2016
8.3

Very clean and well appointed hostel. Pool is great for a lazy day when it is too hot. 10min walk from town with staff very helpful and friendly

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
12 avr 2016
9.4

Great place! Just the bicycles to rent are really old and the brakes just broke in the middle of the way. But the service is great!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
12 avr 2016
10.0

We had a great time , we arrived at night time and we were not sure if we had made a good choice. But in the morning after we had had breakfast and settled in, we realised that this place had everything we needed. Perfect ! Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 avr 2016
9.1

Amazing staff and beautiful resort style buildings. Delicious buffet breakfast included with room that consisted of multiple entrees and an omelette bar. A bit far from the main tourist area, but this was actually a plus for us, as walking through the neighborhoods to get there was a pleasure. The only suggestion I would offer would be to add a small bar that serves drinks and snacks by the pool. Great place, accommodating and informative staff. Book this one, it's a great deal.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
5 avr 2016
8.9

한국인은 저 뿐이었구요, 가격 대비 괜찮았습니다.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 avr 2016
6.0

Would not recommend. Wifi is terrible, beds are uncomfortable, the bathroom had the shower next to the toilet so the whole bathroom would get soaked every time you took a shower. There was also no safe which made us feel very uncomfortable since they would go in and clean the room every day. Breakfast was good. Also a 20 minute walk from the Old City where we spent most of my time. Next time I would stay at a nicer place in the Old City. Very disappointed.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 avr 2016
8.0

Place was very clean and nice. The hotels name is actually solute hotel and villas. Intetnet was terrible in the room but good at pool and reception. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 avr 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay here, would definitely recommend it. The staff were very friendly and helpful; the rooms were really clean and it was a good location, not far from the beach or the town.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
31 mar 2016
9.4

Staff were very welcoming and helpful. They all speak good English. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in during our one month Vietnam. (They are now called Salute Hotel.)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 mar 2016
9.4

Awesome place :) a bit outside of the center hoi an so a bit calmer (although there was construction work happening right next door during our visit) pool clean and nice, rooms great, very clean, internet great, breakfast buffet awesome! Staff nice and helpful! Loved this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.