Hostelworld.com

Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa

Prix
carte
Avis
9.2
Superbe 367 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.2
Superbe 367 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.7
  • Les facilités 9.2
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa Located at 224 Ly Thai To street, , Hoi An.
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
Vietnam
Hoi An Quang Nam +84.510 224 Ly Thai To street
92% 367
15.8888056 108.3290621
Phuong Nam Hotel & Villa
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 mai 2016
9.7

The perfect relaxing location for a break in the middle of our travels and for a great price! Although not really a traditional local hotel the pool area and rooms are beautiful and easy to arrive. Some confusion when we arrived as the name has changed to the salute hotel but it is still the same as the pictures on here. The staff were great, very friendly and helpful. We also received a free upgrade having stayed three nights to a massive room with balcony! Definitely would recommend!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
27 mai 2016
10.0

Wow. Where to start. I wanted a nice place to relax and here i got that. Nice cosy modern rooms. Very nice pool area. Great breakfast buffet and to top it off the staff were really great. The reception went above and beyond for me and that was really great. Thank you for a memorable stay in Hoi An

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jesserlee
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 mai 2016
9.4

This hotel was such a lovely break from the backpacking life! We were treated so well as soon as we walked in, from fruit and and juice to detailed advice and tips for our stay in Hoi An. The staff were very friendly and helpful- they upgraded us to a nicer room for the same price because we booked an extra night. The location was good too, a 15 minute cycle from the busy centre which was just what we needed. Loved our stay and we definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • natashabrettle
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 mai 2016
9.1

Great hostel ! We stayed here for 3 nights and absolutely loved it. The staff are fantastic, willing to go above and beyond their job description (they helped organise our Halong bay trip including transfers). Pool is nice, breakfast was exactly what we wanted and bikes to hire were always available. Thankyou !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 mai 2016
8.9

Great stay. I booked on hostelworld but this definitely a hotel. Near downtown. Friendly staff. Rented a motorbike from across the street and went to ba na hills one day. Staff were so helpful with everything. They booked transfers to airport which was very nice. Gave great recommendations. Breakfast was very good, only negative was the flies around the food because it's an outdoor breakfast. Very clean and large rooms. Best an bang beach. Great stay!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 mai 2016
8.9

I stayed in one of their lower-end rooms towards the back of the property with two friends. We have been staying mostly in hostels, so it was nice to have a more luxurious place for a few evenings. One con was that the hotel was located a good ways from the nightlife. If you are traveling alone and plan on staying out late, it was difficult to get back. During the day, the walk wasn't too bothersome and we occasionally took an inexpensive cab ride. Breakfast was average.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ajacks08
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
10 mai 2016
8.9

Great villa with a beautiful pool and superb breakfast options! I would highly recommend!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
8 mai 2016
8.9

Beds were so comfy and huge! Rooms cleaned daily. Breakfast was okay. Rooms felt safe and secure. Great location, short walk to city centre and a 5 min motorbike ride to beach

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
8 mai 2016
8.9

We booked for three nights and ended up staying four nights! At first we were abit disappointed as there was no 'free' shuttle bus or an infinity pool (just a normal pool) but we were upgraded to a villa for one night as it was my partners birthday. The hotel built off the old hotel so cheap rooms are at the back but they are very clean with TV and comfy beds. Free breakfast is lovely and pool is nice. 10 mins bike to the old town or 20 mins to the beach!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 mai 2016
10.0

Great place to stay perfect location for the beach and old town - good trips too and friendly helpful staff! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.