Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Phuket Backpacker

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.5
Très bien 1,447 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 6.9
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.5
Très bien 1,447 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 7.6
  • Emplacement 6.9
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 6.6
  • Propreté 7.8
  • Les facilités 7.6
Phuket Backpacker Located at 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket, , Phuket.
Phuket Backpacker
Thailand
Phuket 83000 165 Ranong Rd. Maung T. Taladyai Phuket
75% 1447
7.8833618 98.3851432
Phuket Backpacker
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 jui 2016
10.0

Ein sehr nettes u schönes Hostel :) das preisleistungsverhältnis ist top! Wer sich phuket anschauen will, für die hat es eine perfekte Lage :) Zum strand muss man entweder mit dem taxi fahren oder ein moped mieten :) nur weiter zu empfehlen :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
16 jui 2016
8.0

I stayed here one night before going to Phi Phi and one night after. Pros: the common area is really nice. The hostel is close (~15 min drive) to the pier to Phi Phi. Front desk set up my ferry tickets (Round trip is 700 Baht) Cons: airport transfer is very expensive (~800 baht). nothing to do around the hostel

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 jui 2016
8.0

Great way to meet people. Just always ask for toilet paper before going into the stall. No bars or party atmosphere near by the hostel but throwing your own party in the hostel was fun.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 jui 2016
7.1

Need your own lock for the lockers and the door don't lock but they shut the front at night so no one can enter. They do good transfers to phi phi with transfer for around 400 bhat

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2016
8.0

Chill place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
28 jun 2016
4.0

My sister and I stayed here for one night on our way to the islands. The hostel is far from most of the cool things in Phuket and facilities were a bit run down. The sheets were questionable-looking and had stains on them. It seemed like we were the only people staying in this hostel. You get what you pay for. This was my least favorite hostel on our whole trip

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
17 jun 2016
4.3

We only stayed for one night and honestly that's all we needed. This place is fine if you just want somewhere to crash for the night but I would not recommend it for a few days. The rooms are too cramped, there seems to be one bathroom for multiple dorms. I spotted a fair few cockroaches. There was no atmosphere but I put that down to the fact that we didn't see anyone else there. Not the worst place I've stayed in but could be so much better.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jun 2016
6.3

Good hostel, as we wanted to be close to the pier to get to the islands. Went in low season so much quieter, bathroom was clean, the dorms were all within one room but fine. Asked for extra fan and got one quickly. Fine for what we needed.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
8 jun 2016
6.0

Staff were amazing, and great price but, the ac is turned off during the day, it was completely dead when I was there and has no atmosphere. A hostel of what seems like it can host 100+ people there was a total of 5/6 people at the hostel. Shame because it's clean, great value, friendly just poor location aka phuket town a d empty

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • osorioarturo2961
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
29 mai 2016
8.9

Since this hostel is located in Phuket town (where there is nothing to do) I ended up staying somewhere else! No review.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.