Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Phi Phi Arboreal Resort

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 63 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 63 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 7.7
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.3
Phi Phi Arboreal Resort Located at 125/148 Moo 7 Ao-Nang ,Muang, Krabi, Koh Phi Phi.
Phi Phi Arboreal Resort
Thailand
Koh Phi Phi 81000 125/148 Moo 7 Ao-Nang ,Muang, Krabi
81% 63
7.7444380 98.7577128
Phi Phi Arboreal Resort
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 jui 2016
2.9

Do not stay here. From the very start we were taken advantage of and over charged for various items. The one night we ate in the hotel restaurant two people in our group found shards of glass in their meals.. when we checked out we were charged for beers in our room that we never touched. Staff was rude, and rooms were dirty. However the view here is spectacular.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
10 jui 2016
8.0

Location of the resort is bittersweet: the long flight of stairs up to the rooms is brutal, especially if you return to the room a few times per day, but some of the rooms offer fantastic views of the island. Overall, the price level of this resort was worth what it offered: rooms were clean, service was good, and our balcony was spectacular.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Masonminister9085
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
9 jui 2016
10.0

To anybody writing about the stairs... Their stairs. Get over it, I think it's a maximum of between 30-40 stairs. Super friendly staff and even though it's a hotel we managed to meet a bunch of people. Room was cleaned daily and the mini bar was priced well. Id definitely choose to stay again when I return to phi phi.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
7 jui 2016
6.0

It's a nice place to get away from the parting for a day or two. The wifi is very bad and it's quite a bad area for mosquitos but apart from that it's very good

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • siianh_aus
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
25 jun 2016
7.4

Were told water was free however only one brand of water was free was made to pay because we drank the wrong water. It was only a small amount however on principle this is wrong and were told we could not leave until it was paid. Restaurant staff were lovely and very accommodating however wouldn't recommend ordering food. Juices and basic snack foods were great though. Also staff assisted with suitcases up the stairs which was super helpful. Personally didn't find the stairs too much of an issue

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 jun 2016
9.4

Lovely stay here. The rooms were very clean and we got upgraded to an ensuite room. Staff were very friendly and helpful. There are quite a few steps but we didn't particularly find this a problem!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 jun 2016
8.6

Really friendly staff who went out of their way to help us fight off mosquitoes and direct us to our next destination. Location is a bit off the main area, but it was nice to be in a quieter place. Stairs can be annoying but not that bad, it's got a nice view when you get up there.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 mai 2016
8.3

Great place that's not too far away from the action. Stairs heading up can be a bit of a workout, although the staff help bring your luggage up. Mosquitoes were a bit of a nuisance at night in the lobby area since it's open, but everything else was fine!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.