Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 213 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 213 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.4
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments Located at Plinarska 11, Split, , Split.
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments
Croatia
Split Croatia Plinarska 11, Split
98% 213
43.5107752 16.4361476
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 oct 2016
10.0

The room was lovely, had everything we needed and plenty of towels. Really friendly reception from Frane who greeted us at the door and recommended places to see and great restaurants. Great location too! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 oct 2016
10.0

Absolutley amazing room for the price, one of the best showers I've ever had. Also a super great check-in which helped us plan our fleeting visit to Split (including a restaurant recommendation which we are eternally grateful for).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 sep 2016
10.0

The unit we were in was very clean. It felt more like a private apt or Airbnb than a hostel. It was close to everything. Fran was the best!! He was so friendly, helpful and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 sep 2016
9.7

Motelli oli siisti ja kaikki toimi hyvin. Sijainti vanhassa kaupungissa lähellä kaikki nähtävyyksiä ja palveluja. Yövyimme yhden yön perustason -huoneessa.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
23 sep 2016
9.7

Frane made us feel very welcome and showed us to our room, he gave us a map with his recommendations of Split and went through them with us. A perfect host! The room was superb, a lovely bed, a small table and chairs, wardrobe, fridge with free waters and a very modern bathroom. The room was spotless and perfect for our short stay. Frane allowed us to leave our bags with him after check out before our bus! We would definitely recommend staying here to our family and friends. Perfect!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect location and great host! The private apartment was spacious, quiet and located right at one end of the esplanade. Staff provided great restaurant restaurant recommendations and overview of the city. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 aoû 2016
8.9

Absolutely great place to stay for couple of days. Rooms were clean and nice and the owner was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was near. There was a nice patio outside where to eat breakfast. Can really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 aoû 2016
9.7

I had a great stay. Very clean, well located. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend/go back again. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.