Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 209 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 209 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 10.0
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 10.0
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.6
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.6
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments Located at Plinarska 11, Split, , Split.
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments
Croatia
Split Croatia Plinarska 11, Split
98% 209
43.5107752 16.4361476
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 sep 2016
9.7

Frane made us feel very welcome and showed us to our room, he gave us a map with his recommendations of Split and went through them with us. A perfect host! The room was superb, a lovely bed, a small table and chairs, wardrobe, fridge with free waters and a very modern bathroom. The room was spotless and perfect for our short stay. Frane allowed us to leave our bags with him after check out before our bus! We would definitely recommend staying here to our family and friends. Perfect!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 sep 2016
10.0

Perfect location and great host! The private apartment was spacious, quiet and located right at one end of the esplanade. Staff provided great restaurant restaurant recommendations and overview of the city. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 aoû 2016
8.9

Absolutely great place to stay for couple of days. Rooms were clean and nice and the owner was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was near. There was a nice patio outside where to eat breakfast. Can really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 aoû 2016
9.7

I had a great stay. Very clean, well located. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend/go back again. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 mai 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our one night stay here. Extremely helpful staff. Lovely room and location. Can't really fault it. Would definitely reccomend and go back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • connorkvincent
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
17 mai 2016
10.0

My stay here was amazing! Frane was so friendly and helpful, he helped us get anything and everything we needed. The place itself was so cute and the rooms were beautiful. The little patio area was great and it was very peaceful. Great location close to all the sights. Would 100% recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 mai 2016
10.0

Fran is a wonderful host. He welcomed us early to the apartment, gave us a map with lots of great restuarants already highlighted on it, and showed us around the room. He had placed lovely love heart flowers on the bed, and a bottle of Prosecco as it was our honeymoon - completely above and beyond! The room was beautiful and clean and located in a lovely area which was very central. He even let us keep our bags at the apartments on our last day, until we were leaving at night. Wonderful - couldn

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 mar 2016
9.7

Very service-oriented, cordial and clean accomodation. Absolutely nothing to complain about!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.