Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 548 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 548 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.0
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 8.2
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 9.2
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 sep 2017
9.1

Luogo un po isolato,tranquillo, internazionale, staff delizioso e disponibile, panorama tipico umbro spettacolare.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
7 sep 2017
8.0

The farmhouse is on the countryside close to Perugia. It's the perfect location of you like to enjoy nature. There were also various animals on the farm, which was great! Wrong accommodation for parties, good for relaxing!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Sophie1988
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed this place! The view is amazing en the owners are such nice people. The will help in any way possible. The pool is very nice as well. Would love to go there again!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 jui 2017
9.4

Very nice Hostel/Camping outside of Perugia. Perfect to just do nothing for a couple of days and swim in the pool, or enjoy the food from the nearby restaurant. The atmosphere is more camping like then hostel like, as there is only one dorm off 8 people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 jui 2017
6.9

Clean hostel in a good location. I think it was a little pricey for what it offered. There seemed to be separate breakfast areas for people in dorms vs people staying in private accomodation. For dorms the beakfast was too basic with just white bread, jam and cookies kept on a small table. All unhealthy sugary stuff - hostel needs to realise that times have changed and we are in 2017 and a health conscious generation. I paid 3 euros for a special breakfast offered to the private residents.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

For 18 euros per night we offer to our backpackers: a stay in an authentic Italian country house with a 360° view of Perugia complete with use of the swimming pool, free guest kitchen, bed linens, hi-speed wi-fi, luggage storage, and a hostel-style, Italian breakfast which includes: croissants (with jam or chocolate) , toast, jam, biscuits, and freshly ground coffee or a tea. In spite of it being 2017, I can tell you that there are still hostels that don't include any breakfast. We think it only right to include breakfast, one that is more substantial than what many other hostels offer. For those who are more health conscious or who are not used to the Italian style breakfast, we do offer a breakfast upgrade at our bar with fresh fruit, yogurt, eggs, juice, etc, in addition to service, at a fair price and we're glad that you were able to take advantage of this option!

  • simplestego7542
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 47 Avis
29 jun 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel I've ever visited. The location, nestled in the countryside outside of Perugia, is amazing. I loved walking on the dirt paths nearby and seeing the huge fields of sunflowers. Perugia itself is a bus ride away and you can walk to restaurants and the grocery store. The atmosphere is great as there is space to both wander off and to gather. The setting really makes people relax and want to hang out. The staff and owners are wonderful, too.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jun 2017
8.6

Beautiful, welcoming, quiet, social, and I wish I was back there now. I got along very well with everyone in my shared room. We all walked to the chocolate factory together then drank and made smores. I made great friends with everyone. The hosts were helpful and kind. Plus cute animals, pool, swing bench, gorgeous views!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • mmille155865
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 jun 2017
10.0

I haven't stayed at a better hostel since I started traveling a month ago. I was so reluctant to leave after my four days here. Most friends I made there had the same problem - some even booked an extra night or two. The owners have a long history of backpacking and strive to provide an experience they themselves would like. Incredibly kind and hospitable. Expect beautiful sunrises and sunsets, refreshing swims, peaceful walks, and good company.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
16 jun 2017
10.0

Can't say enough about this place. Beautiful and relaxing, but doesn't quite cover it. Plenty to do with nearby cities, although I mostly relaxed and hung out with the staff and guests. Attracts amazing people. Manuele and Laura keep up a beautiful place and are very helpful and welcoming. You really need to go there! The people of Perugia are lovely:) The views are killer, and evenings are the best part of the day...took an evening walk every night. After I left, I went back after 2 days!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
2 jun 2017
9.7

It has a pool, donkeys, goats, great staff, and a great atmosphere. I look forward to returning.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×