Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Peppertree Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 258 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 258 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
18 fév 2017
7.4

Super nice owners and location, dorm was very stuffy though - woke up with a bad headache.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 fév 2017
6.9

Pepper tree lodge is a pretty hostel with a nice outside area and good facilities. However I would only recommend older travellers to stay here. If you are looking to drink alcohol, socialise outside after 10:30 and go out in town I wouldn't recommend staying here. Staff were extremely rude and the security man threatened us aggressively on a few occasions making us feel very unwelcome! Would not stay here again due to the shear lack of respect the staff showed to paying guests.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • ellyandcraig
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
26 jan 2017
9.7

Bryan was really helpful during our trip. Also held our bag whilst we were away for a few days which was nice. Would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jan 2017
7.1

Good value for money but not very clean rooms. We had a double bed and under it we found a shoe, a water bottle and a big amount of dust. We also found peaces if nails on the floor. Kitchen was cleaned once a day and was nice and friendly, also a nice common area outside, under roof.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 jan 2017
9.1

Great owner who helped book a trip for us (which included a discount!) Overall really nice hostel with good kitchen, outdoor area and bathrooms. It was a fairly quiet hostel with a mixture of ages, perfect for us and a good place to explore/close to bars and shops.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 jan 2017
4.9

Die Lage war sehr gut, jedoch waren merkwürdige Flecken in zwei der Betten , die Dusche hat nicht richtig funktioniert , das Handtuch für den Boden nach der Dusche wurde wehrend des ganzen Aufenthalts nie gewechselt und war dementsprechend fast schwarz und ekelig , der Arbeiter im Office war mega unfreundlich man konnte nicht einmal Fragen stellen ohne eine patzige Antwort zu bekommen und man kann seine Wertsachen nicht wegschließen. Preisleistungsverhältnis dementsprechend sehr schlecht .

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I suspect, you were annoyed that on the day of departure and check out is at 10 am, we were bustling you out of the room at 10.30. We have only a brief period to service them rooms, as check in is at 12, and check out is at 10. That day we had over 40 changes and had no choice but to move you asap. Unfortunately some people will say nothing to you in person but plenty on this forum, but it is what it is and nothing surprises me.

  • elainecollins894112
  • Irlande, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 déc 2016
4.6

Staff were unfriendly, toilets were unclean and out of toilet paper at times, good location but I would not stay there again

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, the toilets were cleaned multiple times during the day and twice after hours, the large volume of liquor, the pending new year and the age of some of my guests and their in ability to handle what they drunk did mean that we were constantly cleaning.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 nov 2016
7.1

Kein wifi dafür hat jedes zimmer eigenes bad

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
14 nov 2016
9.4

Good spot, close to the harbour. Nice guy running the place, spacious kitchen and lounge. Good place to stay when in Paihia.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 oct 2016
9.4

This was the best hostel that we've stayed in so far, so good that we extended our stay three times! Bryan was so helpful with recommendations on places to go and see in the local area, and even managed to keep us in the same room the entire time even though we kept adding days on at the last minute. We would definitely come back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

glad you enjoyed your stay, whilst we try to make sure folk have a nice time, we usually don't always know unless we are told, thanks for taking time to write a review and enjoy the rest of your holiday regards bryan

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.