Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.0
Fabuleux 94 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 6.0
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.0
Fabuleux 94 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 6.0
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.6
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.7
Pepe Hostel Located at Gdanska 25, , Warsaw.
Pepe Hostel
Poland
Warsaw 01-633 Gdanska 25
80% 94
52.2761011 20.9707546
Pepe Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • annagmerek6527
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 oct 2016
8.9

Pepe Hostel is very clean and calm hostel. Great for those people who are planning business trips. Location may be a bit problematic if you are searching for hostel close to the center, but you can use public transport easily. I recommend this hostel:) and if I need to stay in Warsaw around this area I will definitely choose this one.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2016
9.1

Bardzo fajny pomysł z motywem filmowym, pokój bardzo ładny, mimo że niewielki to komfortowy, czysty. Duży plus za wi fi, kuchnia dobrze dostosowana, przyjemna, pozz produktami "do wzięcia". Cena niewielka za taki komfort, okolo 7 min od stacji metra, metrem dojazd do centrum 15 min to duze udogodnienie. Polecam ten hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 jui 2016
8.9

Except for the location Pepe hostel is great. The rooms look nice and clean, the staff was friendly. The location is a bit problematic, one you have to cross a park and walk through not so populated area (so it can be uncomfortable at night) and two, it's near high way so if you open the window you can hear cars passing by. Also the room we stayed in was a bit too hot at night but the was a fan so it was bearable.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 jui 2016
6.0

Great facilities, location is slightly for from old town but this is not the end of the world as the metro is close by. Only issue is that we booked a double room and received a twin room, upon informing the staff of this mistake I was quite bluntly informed "you booked a twin". Upon showing the booking email confirming a double room the staff grunted this off and said no more on the matter. Also the atmosphere is somewhat stagnant due to the lack of a common room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
16 jui 2016
5.7

arrived at the hostel late at night, even though I emailed to say we would be late and given the 'OK' our room was given away anyway. We paid for double bed. However they did move us the next day, which was nice of them! when we left on the last morning, there was no one at reception to help us keep our bags, nor was there any sign of when they would be back. If you are solo, don't go here. Absolute NIGHTMARE to get too at night, so scary through the park, dreaded going back at night!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
15 jui 2016
8.6

Brilliant hostel. Themed around old movies to make the atmosphere lovely. The staff were extremely friendly and spoke a variety of languages and the room was spotless. The location isn't the best but it's a short 5 minute walk to the nearest metro station. Would definitely recommend a stay here!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jui 2016
7.7

Great hostel. Privacy, good lockers, rooms, I've spent 3 nights and it was very good!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
24 jun 2016
8.3

Nice enough place in itself- helpful staff, clean and tidy with good lockers and facilities. My only issue was the location- I arrived really late and had to walk through the park in the dark in a strange city to get there which I didn't really like. Despite that I made it ok and would definitely come back and stay (though next time I would try and arrive when it's light!).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.