Hostelworld.com

Penzy Guesthouse

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 378 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 378 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.4
  • Sécurité 9.9
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.1
Penzy Guesthouse Located at 37/75 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui.
Penzy Guesthouse
Thailand
Koh Samui 84320 37/75 Moo 3, Soi Fuji Japanese Restaurant, Chaweng Beach
94% 378
9.5180100 100.0555960
Penzy Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • nalami
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 mai 2016
9.7

The best part about staying here was the staff. Penzy, her husband, and Anna were all so helpful and kind. We booked any of our tours and transportation with them easily and for good deals. They accommodated whatever we needed and we were very close walking distance to beautiful Chaweng beach just across the street. Because of weather we extended our stay too and spent 5 nights at Penzy's. We chatted a lot with her and befriended her too. Not an environment for socializing but a calm great stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
17 mai 2016
9.1

Had a wonderful time at Penzy. The guesthouse is very conveniently located in the main area and alongside one of the most beautiful beaches on the island. Penzy and her staff are lovely, warm, welcoming and helpful. The rooms were very clean. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • jaewookim1990
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
17 mai 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, the owner is very helpful and fun to talk too! Makes you feel right at home. And you can tell she's the type that actually cares about you and wants you to have a great time!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 avr 2016
10.0

Very nice and conveniently placed. Penzy and her husband were very nice and helpful with suggestions and tips.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 avr 2016
10.0

I'm so happy the reviews were true about this place! It is a total haven, and Penzy and David are the most gracious hosts. The room was spacious, extremely clean, and very comfortable, and the guesthouse was in a great location only a few minutes from the beach and steps from the main strip. My whole experience was made so much better by Penzy's advice; I was so impressed with my stay and would absolutely stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Esmebetts
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
12 avr 2016
6.3

Lovely staff but no atmosphere

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
6 avr 2016
9.7

We extended our stay here because we loved it that much. Penzy is like a second mum. So welcoming and warm. She organised all of our trips and transport throughout our stay. We had a 4 bed ensuite which was cleaned every day with fresh towels. The room had aircon and a safe for valuables. The location was fab! 2 mins away from the beach just cut through Chaeweng resort hotel and there's so many food places and bars outside the hotel. We loved the Little Boat, so cheap!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Sashamurray94
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 mar 2016
10.0

I read the reviews before booking this and thought surely Penzy can't be that amazing? But she definitely is! She will do anything to help you, before we left the first night to go out for food she followed us to the door making sure everything was okay and said bye. I couldn't recommend her enough. She helped us book a boat to Koh phangan. Once we had left she emailed hoping our trip goes safely, and she hopes to see us in the future - which is a lovely touch.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 fév 2016
10.0

Our whole stay in Koh Samui went perfect mainly due to how helpful Penzy was. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
19 fév 2016
10.0

Penzy and her husband will make everything to help you having a comfortable stay! They are amazingly helpful. The place is in good condition clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.