Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Penzy Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 411 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 411 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.8
  • Sécurité 10.0
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 aoû 2017
8.6

We had a triple room at the guesthouse and it was clean and a good space for three people, having a queen and a single was no problem! Anna was fantastic and happily helped us out when the shower was too hot and sorted us with getting to Koh Phangan. Close to loads of restaurants, bars and shops and the beach is great! A great stay :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2017
9.7

Excellent guesthouse for the money, especially those on a budget! A clean room with good facilities. A minute away from the beach and all the restaurants and bars. Owner was really accommodating and helpful, would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ian8046
  • Taiwan, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 jui 2017
9.1

We were so lucky to have found this place! The staff are incredibly responsive and helpful. It is in a good location with many hostels nearby and good restaurants. It is only a 25 minute walk to the bar area and CentralFest and there're plenty of songthaews that will pick you up on the way.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2017
10.0

We absolutely LOVED this place. Penzy was such a wonderful host and provided tons of useful tips on places to go and things to do. The place was quiet and clean, and I really have nothing but good things to say about this place. It's within walking distance of lots of bars, and it's a short walk to the beach as well. I would 100% come back here again in the future, thanks Penzy!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 jun 2017
9.1

David was an awesome host. We really enjoyed our stay at the hostel. The time of season we went was the low season, so I couldn't really gauge the atmosphere hence the rating dropping a bit because of that. Again, not a whole lot negative I can say about this place. I would definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
12 avr 2017
10.0

Loved this place! I stayed in 5 different hostels/guest houses during my trip to Thailand and this was by far my favourite. I had an amazing private room and ensure bathroom, the bed was huge! There was a mini fridge & freezer in the room which was great, a TV, little balcony and storage. I would have happily lived there! Then Anna was so friendly and helpful with everything I needed, sorting out laundry services &transport for me. I really enjoyed staying here - thank you so much! Robyn

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 fév 2017
9.4

Nice stay at Penzy which is close to te beach and about a 10-15min walk to main shops. Restaurants very close by and plenty to choose from. Anna was very friendly and helpful and we really enjoyed getting to know her. She's always up for a chat and works hard to make sure your trip runs smoothly (helping us with taxis etc) Felt bathrooms need an update as it's an open shower but that's normal in Thailand and the stairs are very steep to the rooms so ask for lower floors if needed :) thanks!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 fév 2017
9.4

Excellent guesthouse! Super clean Great staff (always available and they give a lot of very useful advices )

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.