Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 219 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 219 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.9
Pensione Sorriso Located at via Gavino 4, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Pensione Sorriso
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 via Gavino 4, Vernazza
90% 219
44.1347748 9.6846199
Pensione Sorriso
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 jui 2016
8.9

역 근처여서 좋음. 화장실이 조금 불편하긴 했지만 전체적으로 깨끗하고 친절한편.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jui 2016
8.3

Pensione sorriso was close to the train station and the hike start (really really close!). We never saw any people at the hostel, and it wasn't really a fun place to hang out. The hostel owner wasn't around, so we didn't have a chance to ask what we should do in vernazza. I would stay at a different village if I picked it all over again. Very little atmosphere, everyone shared one bathroom so it was a wait sometimes. Sink in room, nice veranda and hammock. Not the greatest, but just fine!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Un groupe mixte, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
10.0

Fantastiskt. Aldo och Fransesca driver ett mycket trevligt pensionat. Familjär känsla med härlig ambiens. Toppen ställe. Väl värt pengarna.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 jui 2016
7.4

Clean, smelled a little like ammonia, and an overall good place to sleep. Paper thin walls though.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 jui 2016
7.1

This is basically a hotel. It worked perfectly fine, but definitely not a hostel or worth the money... I would find someplace cheaper & more fun next time. The location was great & easy to find

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 jun 2016
10.0

Pensione Sorriso was phenomenal. Great location and super comfortable. The staff was very friendly and I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jun 2016
8.9

My friend and I loved our stay here. Welcoming staff took care of all needs. The view from our balcony was absolutely breathtaking. The location was perfect. Thank you, Pensione Sorriso for making our trip to Vernazza so enjoyable.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jun 2016
5.7

Booked thru Hostelword with the information that : The outstanding amount is payable to the property directly upon your arrival. BUT 10 days before my arrival, Pensione Sorriso send me an email and charged full amount. When I was trying to clarify about it , the feedback was very unfriendly.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jun 2016
8.9

Nice stay, good breakfast, location was fantastic. We were very glad we chose PensionSorriso in Vernazza. So close to the train we were able to visit al Cinque Terre. Also very close to both trails. Thank you.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
6 jun 2016
10.0

Unbelievable location, you can literally see this place when you get off the train, great if you have lots of luggage and don't want to go searching for your accommodation. Despite the closeness to the station the place is very quiet and relaxed. Very clean and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.