Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Pension Stella

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 458 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 458 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.6
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 9.4
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 aoû 2017
9.7

El hostal estaba impecable, todos muy amorosos y el desayuno era muy rico!! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 jui 2017
10.0

My stay at Pension Stella was perfect! George and Stella made my time in Santorini feel so homey with comfy beds, homemade breakfast spreads and a close location to the city center of Fira! I would recommend Pension Stella to everyone going to Santorini and looking for a comfortable and loving atmosphere!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jun 2017
9.1

George and his wife Stella run this place as well as live here. Felt like home, George helped with sorting out rides to airports as well as renting quads! Stella made breakfast for us! Pool was clean and cool! Loved our little patio! Room had a mini fridge we could fill ourselves. (Groceries store near by) and a kettle to make tea ❤️ One draw back is the beds, they weren't very comfortable, but for the price we didn't mind too much.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Macédoine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 jun 2017
10.0

The hostel is awesome. Starting from the hosts that were really friendly and helpful. The rooms were cleaned daily. The free and fast WiFi. The cozy pool that was a surprise. Very calm and relaxed place not too far from Fira, just a 15 min walk. I would definitely stay again. I strongly recommend it. :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Thaïlande, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 jun 2017
8.3

good place, good host, beautiful swimminhg pool

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Sophie0206
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
8 jun 2017
8.3

Simple, clean, hosts are very nice. Easy walk to Fira. Kitchen isn't as good as some other hostels but most people probably go out for food.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
7 jun 2017
10.0

Lovely George is staff of the year through all of my stay in hostels around the world. There are some places to eat nearby that you can barely see in Santorini. Also walkable location from Fira. Cozy pool is perfectly amazing to chill out after a long walk in the city!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • tiagoafv4365
  • Portugal, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
7 jun 2017
8.0

Great place to stay, very clean and very nice staff. Kitchen could be better and its not clear that it is a bit further away from Fira than it seems in the descripition. But if you are ok with walking you will be fine. Also in the confirmation email it was said that it would be possible to have airport pick-up/drop-off for free and we ended up paying 15€ to be taken to the port (which isnt much given the prices of things, but still...)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
4 jun 2017
10.0

One of our favorite places we stayed in during our 5 week Europe trip. George and Stella were so friendly and accommodating! The room was perfect and cleaned every day with fresh towels provided. AC in the room and a nice pool to relax by. Plus, its about a 15 minute walk into the capital, Fira. It does say they accept credit cards, but they prefer cash payments. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ameliaw1258482
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 mai 2017
9.7

George and Stella are so unbelievably kind. The location is a bit far from Fira, but we found the 15 minute walk manageable and actually really relaxing! There is also a bus stop to Perissa or Akrotiri two minutes away. The room was very clean and you can really tell that George and Stella are so proud of their hostel/hotel. The pool is also a major plus!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.