Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Pension Souika

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 494 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 494 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2017
7.4

La ubicacion es perfecta y el personal muy amable. Pero a las instalaciones no se le pueden pedir mas por ese precio. Y si te toca una habitacion en la terraza cimo fue mi caso, olvidate de dormir, habia demasiado ruido todo el tiempo

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 aoû 2017
9.1

Pension Souika was a great hostel for a short stay! It is located very near the main square, and walking distance to everything in Chefchaouen ville. The staff were very friendly and helpful with directions, activities, etc. The atmosphere was lovely and the roof top terrace was a nice place to bring people together! Great value for money here!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
11 jui 2017
7.4

Nice hostel in a really good location, nothing special about the facilities but are good enough. Beds are comfortable enough and rooms were clean

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • alleneri3063
  • Italie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
10 jui 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, amazing staff, great location, great price, very good and filling breakfast, clean, good athmosphere...we came back two times, enjoyed it. I absolutely recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
30 jun 2017
9.4

This is my favorite city in Morocco. The hostel was a little hard to find the 1st time. Great rooftop terrace that you can even sleep on if you want. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Gerstria
  • Autriche, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
28 jun 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel! Bathroom could be a bit cleaner! Nice rooftop, very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • HoHoLam
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
22 jun 2017
7.7

To be fair, I really liked the interior of this hostel, and the location was amazing, 3 minutes from the main square. Yet the staff was not very nice and not at all helpful, also the bathrooms were quite dirty with intermittent hot water supply. Also the staff demanded extra payment on top of the payable balance.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
17 jun 2017
10.0

We booked a twin private room. The hostel was well located in the heart of the medina. Staff are nice and friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy to everywhere. I would suggest the hostel to organise tours/excursions to the attractions around Chefchaouen, ig to the God's bridge. Overall, My sister and I had a wonderful stay here. We booked for one night, stayed for three. Shoukran

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • victoriabecker1446121
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jun 2017
9.4

We had a lovely one-night stay with great value breakfast, perfectly clean beds/bathrooms and a stunning rooftop terrace. The staff was nothing but nice and the location is fabulous!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jun 2017
3.7

I have stayed at many hostels in South America, Europe and Africa but this one has officially qualified as the worst. There are no lockers in the rooms to store valuables, it seems the bed sheets haven't been washed for quite some time, and there isn't even much space for hanging out. Also, the staff at this place are very rude towards tourists, which are their main clients. I saw the manager try to fight somebody and called him an "a**hole" just for saying he would rather stay somewhere else.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

this guy didnt stayed in first place in our hostel.he cheek in a day aftre and when we tried to charge him the1 nigth he didnt show up he just get so mad and he want to leave the hostel!.at the end he left the hostel and he didnt staied in first place just bacuase we want to charge nigth he booked .this guy he is who wrote this review.welcome evrybody.

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.