Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Pension Souika

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 402 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 402 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.2
  • Personnel 7.7
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 7.6
  • Les facilités 7.4
Pension Souika Located at Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Pension Souika
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen
81% 402
35.1681863 -5.2632488
Pension Souika
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Roumanie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 aoû 2016
10.0

Great place, perfect location, excellent staff !!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
1 aoû 2016
8.0

Prima hostel voor een goede prijs. Enige minpuntje was dat ze het toiletpapier niet op tijd vervingen, dus neem voor de zekerheid wat tissues mee!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 aoû 2016
7.1

There a more hostels around. In the night it was very noisy.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2016
5.7

The kitchen is not really usable for making anyrhing more than cutting up some fruits, really no space, no equipment, dirty, old leftovers in disgusting condition... Warm water is randomly available for a short tine - mostly had to take a shower with extreme cold water. Staff is partly unfriendly, hardly any skills j foreign languages, help is offered only after asking repeatedly and then not really worth anything - don't even try to ask for busses ect. Blankets and pillows disgusting.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
26 jui 2016
9.7

We arrived bit late than we expect but we could check in no problems! Staff are nice. Location was nice. Very quiet and clean enough.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 jui 2016
8.0

A pretty cool place. We stayed in the twin private on the top level. The fan in the room was a godsend. Showers were pretty average. Wish we could have slept in the 25dorm room which is on the terrace. Wifi was fairly good in our room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
7 jui 2016
7.1

The brother of the owner who works at the front desk was very unpleasant but other than that, we had a nice experience.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Slovaquie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 jun 2016
4.9

In Pension Souika I have spend my first night in Morocco and I did not particularly enjoy it there. Place was beautiful, blue as everything else but staff was not very helpfull and their english wasnt really good. Internet did not work almost all the time and when I asked about the problem, they did nothing. There was only one shower for all floor ,actually maybe two floors, not very clean and kitchen also wasnt available. I did not feel safe there and I was glad I only stayed one night.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 avr 2016
8.9

Souika was great for a stay in Chefchaouen, it was big, had lots of public spaces and terraces. There was WiFi. The bedrooms were great, and smoking friendly. The place is not romantic (a renovated riad, for example) or a traditional youth hostel, there are all types of people in this place--from all over the world and Morocco as well, and families with children, etc.. I found it interesting and a great value, and the staff is helpful.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
8.0

Awesome location, but rather difficult to find. However, the locals are very knowledgeable about the area and were extremely helpful. The beds were clean, but the bathroom was a bit lacking in cleanliness. The terrace is a wonderful place to relax and chill. I would stay in this hostel again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.