Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Pension De Laurier

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 196 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 196 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.0
Pension De Laurier Located at 1e Laurierdwarsstraat 52, 1016 PZ, Amsterdam.
Pension De Laurier
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1e Laurierdwarsstraat 52, 1016 PZ
89% 196
52.3717739 4.8809552
Pension De Laurier
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 sep 2016
8.6

Great little place to stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 aoû 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here! The host was lovely, welcoming and helpful (always just a whatsapp message away if we needed anything). The hostel has it's own front door and is situated down the cutest little backstreet, right next to the canal, with a tram stop, local restaurants and shops only a few minutes away. The room was everything we need it to be, a place to shower, sleep and get ready for the day. That being said, the bed was particularly comfy and the wet room was relatively big.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • SUBVERSA
  • Brésil, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
9 aoû 2016
8.9

Very good lodge with independent entrance.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2016
9.4

Kleine aber trotzdem schön eingerichtete Pension, tolle Lage, sehr netter Gastgeber! Frühstück 7,50 pro Person, auch gut funktionierendes WLAN. Gerne wieder!!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2016
9.7

Amazing little place in a stunning (but not too busy part of Amsterdam). Only 10 minutes walking from the centre which was ideal. A small double room on a side street by one of the canals. The place looks just as good as it does in the photos and our host was very friendly and helpful such as looking after our bags for us after we checked out before our journey. Would recommend for couples on a romantic but affordable visit to the city!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jui 2016
8.3

Room is very basic but all we needed to have a great holiday in Amsterdam and the owner are very nice obliging people. Definitely recommend this accommodation 😆

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • vanessakaese
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mai 2016
9.4

Super Appartement, leider ist das Bett ziemlich durchgelegen und knackt unheimlich, wenn man sich dreht. Aber die Lage und alles andere ist Mega, daher gerne wieder

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 avr 2016
6.3

While the owner and the location are good, we had a number of problems during our two night stay. The bed was incredibly squeaky which, for a couple was not great.The shower gave both myself and my partner electric shocks which meant we had to turn it on and off with a dry towel to avoid shocks.Lastly there was work being carried out on the building while we were there which we had not been advised of before our arrival. This mean drills, shouting & scraping directly outside our window from 7am

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 avr 2016
9.4

Me and a friend (2 girls) stayed here for 2 nights. Was perfect location, right in the center about a 12 min walk to the DAM center. It was easy to find and it was convenient as we had our own outside door an key which meant we could come and go when suited us. We got a 197 bus from the airport which took us about 5 min walk away from the room which was good as we arrived late (around 11pm). The owner was waiting up and was very nice and helpful. clean, good accessories. really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.