Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Peniche Surf Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 289 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 10.0
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 289 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 10.0
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 déc 2016
10.0

Great hosts, excellent seaside location and awesome weather !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 nov 2016
10.0

Was the best hostel that I have stayed in my life. The house is cute and confortable, the couple who is owner is amazing. We went in winter to relax and surf, the hostel was quite because was low season, every day Dunk pick up all the people who wants to surf and we surf all together. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 oct 2016
9.7

I was delighted with my stay. The owners are very dedicated to providing a great service and making you feel at home.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 oct 2016
10.0

Peniche Surf Lodge is a gem. Duncan and Claire strike the balance just right... they have created a perfect base to explore, relax, and truly appreciate Peniche and surrounding surf and are great hosts what ever your style. A naturalness born of a passion for the area and an understanding of the travellers (or dwellers) needs. Thanks guys... hope to be back soon

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
3 oct 2016
9.1

Very nice people. Feels more like a little family

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
24 sep 2016
9.7

This is not a standard hostel, it`s more like a home. We felt like part of the family from the first moment. Although we didn`t plan to surf, we tried it and it was the best decision. After the beach days and the great surf lessons we spent the evenings cooking together in a small group. We had an amazing time in the lodge!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
15 sep 2016
9.7

Just amazing, especially the lessons, rental and atmosphere Are worth the Money!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 sep 2016
10.0

As a surfer from California who was very far from home, I have never felt more at home in a hostel. Claire and Duncan are absolute legends and help you out with anything you might need. It is a perfect place to stay for both experienced and beginning surfers. They have all the equipment you need and even bring you to the beach everyday, set up camp, and hang out with you. I would 100% recommend this place to everyone coming to surf in Peniche. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • khittleman
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 sep 2016
10.0

Duncan and Claire are the greatest. Showed us such a good time. Surfed everyday. Definitely worth it if your looking to score some waves with some awesome people!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
29 aoû 2016
10.0

Awesome 4 nights here! You'll be surfing as soon as you arrive. Plenty of boards and wettys to hire. Got to surf at a few different spots in Peniche. The house is great and just feels like your living with friends. Claire and Duncan are awesome hosts and do so much to make sure you enjoy the surfing and your stay, thanks so much I'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.