Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Peniche Surf Lodge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 303 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 10.0
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 303 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 10.0
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 jun 2017
9.7

Claire and Duncan are the best. I loved the hostel, cozy dorm with skylights and good mattresses. Kitchen was well stocked and clean, living area was cozy and everyone was social. I didn't surf as I was too lazy, but the surfers said that was excellent too and I believe them. Also, best hostel shower I've had in a long time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
16 jun 2017
10.0

I had such a great stay at the lodge! Facilities were top notch and great location to all amenities. Duncan and Claire were amazing hosts and took us to the beach everyday for surfing and chilling. Would highly recommend to all :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jun 2017
10.0

So far it was our best hostel on our way through Portugal! We met so many nice people there and we felt like in a little Family! Duncan and Claire were /are superfriendly and helped us with everything! We had a great time and lots of fun! We definitly come back! :) Best wishes Steff and Flora

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
5 jun 2017
10.0

Claire & Duncan are absolutely amazing! Thy go over and above to make sure you are comfortable and it just feels like a home away from home. Awesome chilled out vibes in the lodge with great facilities and setup. One of my absolute favorite spots I have stayed at whilst traveling Europe. Beaches are also epic and right around the corner Could not rate this place any higher!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jun 2017
10.0

Duncan and Claire are legends! Awesome place to stay if your an experienced surfer, just learning how to surf, or just like hanging at the beach. Duncan, a good surfer himself, is committed to finding the best waves around town for you and will take you there every morning. Also, very accommodating on bus transport, dinner recommendations, etc. Overall, just a genuinely nice couple that run a solid surf hostel! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mai 2017
10.0

I definitely recommend this hostel to everybody! I had such an amazing time with Claire, Duncan and the rest of the people who were staying there. The place is clean and cozy, and the atmosphere is great! They bring you to surf every morning and help you with all the information you need if you want to do something else. We also had dinner all together! I really hope to come back in Peniche and spend some days in this hostel again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • kellyaldinger4278
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 mai 2017
9.4

What an awesome stay with Claire and Duncan! They truly make you feel like family, and it's a great place for anyone who wants a relaxing place to meet great people and get in some good surf. I've never had a hostel offer to pick me up from the bus station or take the crew out out to an amazing local fish restaurant...they go above and beyond to ensure your needs are met! Beyond surfing the town is pretty quite, but thanks to C&D, had a really awesome time here. Alohas, and hope 2 see u soon!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
8 mai 2017
10.0

This place was epic. Claire and Duncan are the best. I'm coming back for sure. Best hostel I have stayed in so far!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 avr 2017
10.0

Feels like a home away from home! Claire and Duncan took care of everything from helping me get to and from the bus station in Peniche to recommending some great places to eat in town. I went alone but left with a great new group of friends that i hope to see on my next surf adventure. Super knowledgeable about all of the beaches and made sure we drove to the right spots to get the best surf. Already looking to plan my next visit to see my cool auntie Claire and uncle Duncan :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 avr 2017
10.0

You can````t ask for a better place! The owners are lovely and make sure you have a good stay.Claire is nice and loves to help and fix things for you. Duncan is an amazing surf teacher and knows everything about surfing. If you wanna relax, surf and have fun this is the right place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.