Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Peniche Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 279 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 279 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.5
Peniche Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Paulino Montês, n.6, , Peniche.
Peniche Hostel
Portugal
Peniche Rua Arquitecto Paulino Montês, n.6
87% 279
39.3597189 -9.3789339
Peniche Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 aoû 2016
9.7

We stayed in the hostel 2 nights and we loved it. The position is perfect and with free parking nearby. The place is small but very well organized and thus very confortable. We cooked a very romantic dinner and enjoyed in the terrace. My only suggestion is to start breakfast a bit before 9am so that the guests can go exploring earlier if they want to (the first boat to Berlenga island is at 9am and we didnt want to miss that lovely breakfast!)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 aoû 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, great place to stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 aoû 2016
5.1

The matresses are quite uncomfortable, people enter and leave the sleeping room during the night talking loudly, there was a strange smell in the bedroom.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jui 2016
9.7

EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE AWESOME! if you go to Peniche absolutely you have to stop here! Very good breakfast, clean hostel, you feel like at home. The girl in charge of the hostel is very kind and helpful. I celebrated my birthday here and it was beautiful! :) :) Thank you all!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
28 jui 2016
10.0

Great homey hostel with fantastic facilities. Free breakfast is good, kitchen facilities are great and staff very helpful (especially the lady) staff. The hostel is within 10 min walking distance to everywhere in town!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 28 Avis
27 jui 2016
10.0

Personal muy amable, buena ubicación, habitaciones limpias y cómodas. Recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
26 jui 2016
3.4

- the 2 staff members were always quarreling - simply affected their work. - Staff was constantly bringing others into my dorm to show them directions. Little privacy. - I didn't feel safe to stay for all nights I booked and left The evening shift was an emotional unstable, weed smoking guy, who had 0 hostel managem't knowledge and slept in my dorm. Not only was he acting strange, he was seen/heard making out with a female traveler in the common area during/out of shift. A terrible stay.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jui 2016
9.1

A well-located, neat hostel with two shared bathrooms, a kitchen, a little patio and a lounge area. The staff was really friendly and helpful and gave some good tips for activities in and around Peniche. Definitely worth a visit!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
14 jui 2016
8.9

Nice and friendly place to stay. Unfortunately there's only one room with windows in the flat likely hostel. So you Need to Keep the doors of your room open all time, if you want some daylight. Very involved staff, gave us lots of important Information!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jui 2016
9.7

It was nice, clean hostel. I met so many nice guests but especially the host Othyl made my days. Thanks for the nice stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.