Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Peniche Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 260 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 260 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.6
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.6
Peniche Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Paulino Montês, n.6, , Peniche.
Peniche Hostel
Portugal
Peniche Rua Arquitecto Paulino Montês, n.6
90% 260
39.3597189 -9.3789339
Peniche Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
14 jui 2016
8.9

Nice and friendly place to stay. Unfortunately there's only one room with windows in the flat likely hostel. So you Need to Keep the doors of your room open all time, if you want some daylight. Very involved staff, gave us lots of important Information!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jui 2016
9.7

It was nice, clean hostel. I met so many nice guests but especially the host Othyl made my days. Thanks for the nice stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 jui 2016
9.4

I extended my stay at the hostel twice, which should be perceived as recommendation, especially for people travelling by their own. The hostel is well located in centre of Peniche, close to supermarkets and the beach. It is quite charismatic with nice spots to sit together and having a good time. The equipment & facilities are okay. But I think what really matters are the people. Therefore, a special thanks to Othyl (staff) who made the stay at the hostel to an great experience!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
13 jui 2016
5.1

We arrived at 12:30 simply to leave our bags but we were welcomed with rude staff who had a big problem with us arriving early. Despite this, the lady checked us in even though we didn't really need to do it then and then had a problem with us not having the exact change. The breakfast was also disappointing as we arrived 30 mins in and there was basically nothing left. Room didn't have a window. Kitchen is nice though. Overall we felt very unwelcome here and it ruined a very nice town!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2016
10.0

AMAZING LOCATION & HOSTEL - Couple from Switzerland; we stayed here for 7 night; the hostel was really nice. Very close to the bus station and located right in the heart of peniche. The hostel is very cosy and clean! Our room was amazing! Breakfast was good, we really felt at home. The staff is really nice and very helpful! The hostel has storage if you have a surfboard and is not far from the Beach. Would strongly recommend this place probably one of the best hotels we have been to :)🖒

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 avr 2016
10.0

great atmosphere and lovely people!! would definitely stay here again! lots of good times with the staff :-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 avr 2016
10.0

This Hostel is perfect...Nice hostel workers, always helpful and with a smile in there faces. The breakfast is a plus...and everything is rely clean and organize...I love it the decoration of all the house...unique. For shore I will came back to this magical place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
14 avr 2016
10.0

El hostel es hermoso y es muy confortable, es como estar en casa. Las personas a cargo son muy buenas y están siempre predispuestas a cualquier duda o necesidad. El desayuno es realmente mágico, la vajilla es divina y super original,, es como estar en una casita de hadas! La verdad..un lugar para estancias largas y para no irse mas.. Peniche además es una hermosa ciudad, pequeña, pero con todas las facilidades. El hostel está muy bien ubicado para ir a pasar el día a la playa, ir al super...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Kiribati, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2016
10.0

Excellent!!! To come again soon ...

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.