Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Peniche Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 286 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 286 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.7
Peniche Hostel Located at Rua Arquitecto Paulino Montês, n.6, , Peniche.
Peniche Hostel
Portugal
Peniche Rua Arquitecto Paulino Montês, n.6
88% 286
39.3597189 -9.3789339
Peniche Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 sep 2016
10.0

I only stayed one night, wish I stayed longer. The hostel is great, clean, comfortable, nice decorated...made me feel extremely comfortable. Mohammed is incredibly nice & friendly. I highly recommend it. Will definitelt go back & stay a bit longer.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
4 sep 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I stayed in Portugal. It's close to the beach, and they have a deal with a local surfing school. 2 sessions every day and they will pick you up from the hostel. Diego and Nunu, the teachers, were great. After 3 lessons I was totally ready for supertubos. Hostel staff is also very friendly. I even came back to this hostel because it was so good. Common areas are closed between midnight and 9am, which means that it's completely quiet for 9h straight. Perfect.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
31 aoû 2016
10.0

this was a very nice hostel , fantastic staff, clean and with lots of love details around. I will go back !!!feels like home cosy and quite,Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 aoû 2016
8.6

Great little sea side hostel. Mostly no frills, but the location is great and it is awesome to stay in a smaller town in Portugal.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
23 aoû 2016
9.1

Good hostel, loved the staff, especially you Shanna. Would stay again. Only thing it's a bit fair to the surfing beaches.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 aoû 2016
9.7

We stayed in the hostel 2 nights and we loved it. The position is perfect and with free parking nearby. The place is small but very well organized and thus very confortable. We cooked a very romantic dinner and enjoyed in the terrace. My only suggestion is to start breakfast a bit before 9am so that the guests can go exploring earlier if they want to (the first boat to Berlenga island is at 9am and we didnt want to miss that lovely breakfast!)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 aoû 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, great place to stay.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 aoû 2016
5.1

The matresses are quite uncomfortable, people enter and leave the sleeping room during the night talking loudly, there was a strange smell in the bedroom.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jui 2016
9.7

EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE AWESOME! if you go to Peniche absolutely you have to stop here! Very good breakfast, clean hostel, you feel like at home. The girl in charge of the hostel is very kind and helpful. I celebrated my birthday here and it was beautiful! :) :) Thank you all!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
28 jui 2016
10.0

Great homey hostel with fantastic facilities. Free breakfast is good, kitchen facilities are great and staff very helpful (especially the lady) staff. The hostel is within 10 min walking distance to everywhere in town!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.