Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Penguin Village

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 458 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 458 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 7.5
  • Les facilités 7.7

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 aoû 2017
8.6

Good hostel for the price you pay. Dorm room only comes with one key though. Bathrooms are your standard hostel fare - not super tidy and slipper/flip-flops probably recommended. Great day trips can be arranged via the reception though for a great price - St. Catherine's for 150EGP and Blue Hole snorkelling for 60EGP. There's not a huge space in the common room but the hostel has a beachfront cafe that would be a great place to chill. Laundry is available - 3 EGP per item.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2017
4.3

Pretty basic could of found cheaper and better rooms in 1 of the camps the air con was bad no lights working in the room just one and toilet was bad and shower broke had cockroaches in the room and no tv!!! and no fridge!!! you can find cheaper and better else where wish I did but over all it was me who made my holiday be prepared very exspensive in town and try rip you off as they know your there for vacation and red Sea relax bar was nice and nice food I would not return again it's dead boring

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • HManhart
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
25 jun 2017
9.1

Good location, great prices, and nice staff. Wifi is spotty and rooms are hot, but for the price and the people it was well worth it.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Égypte, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 jun 2017
8.6

perfect location good staff nice breakfast very good value for money

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 jun 2017
10.0

Best hostel thus far! I honestly can not say anything bad. Their wifi was not working in the rooms during my stay but even still I did not even notice it! The rooms are clean and linen are also. The staff all spoke english and helped you with whatever you needed. Everyone was very relaxed and awesome as a total. There was common areas for all guest to be and I had a great time just mingling with everyone. The location was also very good! Thank you, I am going back within a few days

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 jun 2017
9.4

Penguin Village is a great place for scuba divers, dive staff was great. Everything ran about 30 minutes slow, but that might be Egypt. I met a lot of international travelers that were fun to hang out with. In the evening, the pavilion by the water, you can bring your own beer and sit for as long as you like. The rooms were so cheap that its hard to complain. The floor was dirty and the room smelled of water damage, but i had a balcony with a breathtaking view of the sea. There was also an AC.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
2 jun 2017
9.1

The place is amazing, the staff very generous, they help you in everything you need, they give you information, they organize the days. The rooms very good in relation to the price. You should definitely choose this hostel, you will not regret it. In front of the sea, what more do you need ??

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Égypte, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 mai 2017
9.7

Best few days of my life, extremely nice staff, always smiling and having fun even with new incomers. Great location in front of the sea.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
17 mai 2017
6.3

Very basic accommodation, very little atmosphere - the staff are there to check you in/out and that'll be the last of it. Dahab has become a fairly quiet town with the drop in tourism but there are still better and more lively hostels in town that aren't on this site (if I had known this I would have stayed elsewhere)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 78 Avis
6 mai 2017
9.1

I had a good time hear the staff where very friendly and welcoming.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.