Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Penguin Village

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 420 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 420 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 9.3
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 7.4
Penguin Village Located at Mashraba Street, Dahab Sinai, Dahab.
Penguin Village
Egypt
Dahab 46617 Mashraba Street, Dahab Sinai
83% 420
28.4852139 34.5132064
Penguin Village
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • JCTS
  • Argentine, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
29 nov 2016
7.1

El internet no anda bien. Había hormigas en mi habitación, muchas. La cama muy cómoda y relación precio está bien. Dos noches vale la pena

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 nov 2016
10.0

Beautiful place, friendly staff, divers heaven.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • dprotti4480
  • Argentine, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
17 nov 2016
10.0

This place, as all of Dahab, is just great. Friendly staff, relaxed environment, perfect location just on the sea shore, with restaurant and dive center in the hostel. Convenient mini market crossing the street, open 24/7. One advise: no wifi in the rooms (at least in mine) only in reception and around. But hey, good to connect with people in Dahab face to face, old style.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 oct 2016
10.0

Penguin Village was to me a beautiful place on a nice location with friendly, helpful and considerate personnel. One of us who thought he was dying became wonderfully alive again thanks to the help and the care of the Penguin people : ) We felt safe and had very nice breakfast on the brand new pillows (I think I still have one tea to pay, so I must go back sooner or later). Good help with the organization of day trips.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 sep 2016
8.9

Solo traveler. Have no complaints. Room was clean and affordable. Got my advanced scuba cert with the Penguin Divers located at the hostel. Was able to easily book a tour through the hostel to climb Mount Sinai.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
18 sep 2016
6.0

Not impressed. Shared bathrooms were disgusting and never had toilet paper. Staff half the time wasn't in the reception to help. I met two guys who had a room with private bathroom and their place seemed quite nice so I guess that's the way to go I'd you stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • jadeleckner
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 sep 2016
9.4

The hostel was really good, I recommend it. Really close to everything, centre, beach etc. Such friendly staff and you and a great atmosphere. The bathrooms got a bit dirty quickly. But as expected as people are coming to and from the beach. Thanks for a good stay !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Égypte, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 sep 2016
5.4

I had problems in the rooms and payed extra then stayed at a bad room nothing on the other website is like there and they didn't defcut the deposit

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • naguib88
  • Égypte, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 sep 2016
9.4

Location 5 min by car from east Delta station .mashraba st Infront dr/mostafa pharmacy. All kind of food around the hotel in 20 met radius,pharmacy,cafe,market,barber shop, laundry.atm. Perfect reception(ahmed sobhy/basma) very helpful. Hotel cafe best view ever on the sea and kindly staff(abdel Salam/amr) ,good prices. 1st night on single room with shared bathroom(very bad)5 EUR small. then I made the upgrade to single room sea view with private bathroom. with big balcony12 EUR perfect.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • luizffpinto7173
  • Brésil, Groupe d'hommes, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
5 aoû 2016
4.6

Room was extremely small, we booked a twin room and they gave us a double bed room. The bed was small, there was no AC and the window was really small (like 40cm x 40 cm). The bathroom was dirty and the internet didn't work at the room. Impossible to stay in the room, very very hot. There were ants in the bed, lots of them. We asked the staff to change the room and they said there was none available. We could´ not stay the night. When we said that, the manager offered a new room but we left.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.