Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Peace House Sachi

  • 1-3-2, Taishi, Nishinari-ku, Sanno 2-7-3, Osaka, Japon

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 77 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 77 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.2
  • Emplacement 9.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
14 sep 2017
8.9

Sehr offene und nette Menschen, aber winzige, muffige und feuchte Zimmer.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 sep 2017
10.0

It was very fun to stay at sachi. The staff are super nice and it felt like home, we watched movies together and when we got there there was a party. Also its very cheap and you can borrow a laptop which is also cool

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 jui 2017
7.1

It was okay. Great location. Rooms weren't the most comfortable, but fine. People hanging out in the common room appeared to be mainly staff at most hours of the day. Staff were nice, but interactions felt awkward. My only real complaint is I was awoken six times in two nights by a small child running, screaming, and crying, at all hours, in the ten bed dorm. I don't expect children to follow noise rules, but I wish there had been some kind of indicator that this is a family hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
23 jui 2017
6.3

If you're looking for a very cheap place to park your ass at night, then you will be fine here. Otherwise, stay away. the shower facilities left a lot to be desired. The shower I used had a very slow drain and I had to stop the water periodically to get the water to drain and not flood the whole floor. The sleeping areas are little cubbies with no place for luggage. I had to put my luggage out in the hall. The beds are pretty comfortable for an Asian country though.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
13 jui 2017
7.4

It was not bad, I just don't think it lived up to my expectation. Also, I know lots of people go there for the atmosphere, but I didn't get to enjoy any of that cuz of i only stayed there for one night. The room is really really small, and I kept banging my head when I wanted to get up from the bottom bed. It's like the owner cram as many people as they can to make more money. Location is good.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
11 jui 2017
4.9

I'll start with the good points: thick, scented toilet paper, advanced pink toilet on the top floor and strong potential to be used as a film set for a prison. The bad: difficult to tell who actually worked there - can't really comment on the atmosphere. Beds were likely constructed from wooden crates and the aircon takes a while to get going. The old adage is 'you get what you pay for', but it'd have been cheaper to stay at a prison because the taxpayer pays for that.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
22 jun 2017
9.4

Nice place to crash. Close to a station and a God atmosphere.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2017
10.0

Overall, everything was great! Great price, great people, comfy room. Directions to the hostel were a little confusing but that was the only issue we had.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • soundhedonist
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 47 Avis
23 avr 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • soundhedonist
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 47 Avis
22 avr 2017
10.0

Loved my stay here. The staff rocks too, we had movie nights almost everyday! I love the concept of the peace houses, very affordable and pretty social with large common areas. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×