Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Pauliceia Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.3
Fabuleux 164 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.3
Fabuleux 164 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 8.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 mar 2017
10.0

Incrível hostel com muitas gente bom. Número 1 em São Paulo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
26 fév 2017
9.4

Really nice place, i intended to stay at the hostel for two days and it ended up with one week. The price is good and the staff is not only doing their jobs, they also interact with the guests which creates a good environment. As for atmosphere, while I was there almost all the guests were brazilians who speak portugese yet I enjoyed them as they invite you to their friends and teach you about Brazilian culture. The area is great and close to shops, main streets and metro. Definately stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 fév 2017
2.3

Wifi doesn't work Insects in kitchen Mosquitoes bite you at night Dangerous street at night The manager, 'threw' all my food away. It was stolen. When I asked why. He said the food didn't have a sticker on it with my name. When arrived and bought the food, there were no stickers so I wrote my name on the packages. So I told him and he said I should have asked!! For him it didn't matter that my name was written in the packages.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello Thank you for taking the time to give us a bad review. Im gonna try to turn your review into something positive to our future guests. If you you're staying in a hostel and you want to have a good time just talk to the staff members when there is a problem and see if they can solve the problem instead of keeping the problem to yourself and making a horrible review about the place after checking out. We have some basic rules at the hostel one of them is about putting a label on your food if you're going to use the fridge. Your're food wasn't labelled so we throw them away, sorry about that but in order to avoid that kind of problem you could just ask someone at the reception for more labels ands just label your food ;-) Our neighborhood can get dangerous at night specially on friday and saturday night because there is a lot o bars and clubs, so before going out just ask someone at the reception if its safe to walk around the hostel at night on that specific day ;-) In the summer we have a lot mosquitos and some other pests, but just ask for someone at the reception for some repellent and tell them where you saw some insects the they can throw some bug spray on that spot ;-) I hope my response can be useful to our future guests for them to have a good time at our hostel :-) Kind Regards, João Escovar Hostel Manager

  • LorenaG
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
11 fév 2017
9.1

Mi experiencia en Pauliceia ha sido muy positiva. Lo recomiendo. Amplio, varios baños,cocina completa,pequeña terraza pero buen ambiente,self-service breakfast muy variado y rico,staff atento, amable y servicial :) Cercano al centro,solo a 8 mins andando de R. da Consolação, donde se encuentra el metro y parada de bus. Localizado en un lugar tranquilo,cerca de supermercado y centro comercial. Lo unico negativo durante mi estancia fue que me robaron mi perfume Burberry. Triste comportamiento :(

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
11 fév 2017
10.0

Für das Geld unschlagbar!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • andyremoto
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2017
10.0

The staff was friendly from the moment I stepped in, very welcoming, the hostel furniture and decoration are incredibly well chosen. The structure of the building is a stand out from the entrance you see the check in desk at the end of nice old steel stair, you feel like you're in a house from a movie, and it's cosy from end to end, you can be alone or gather with other guests. The location was the pinpoint for my choice but after my stay, it's the whole which is bringing me back.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 déc 2016
10.0

Hostel com ótima localização (perto de shopping, Av. Paulista e Metrô), ótimas instalações e funcionários que nos fazem sentir em casa! Super recomendo!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 déc 2016
9.7

Muito bem localizado, aconchegante e pessoal solicito. Só alerto que todas as camas que vi são triliches e no quarto que fiquei eram muito barulhentas, não consegui dormi direito porque toda hora acordava quando alguém mexia. Mas conversando com outras pessoas hospedadas parece que esse problema era apenas no quarto em que eu estava. Pretendo ficar novamente nesse hostel quando for a São Paulo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
8 oct 2016
7.4

Gosto da localização.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • juanarias89
  • Chili, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
5 oct 2016
8.0

El lugar estaba bien ubicado y el personal fue muy amable. El lugar esta un poco descuidado. Las sabanas y cama eran bastante viejas. Recomiendo este lugar de todos modos, pero aun asi tenia mayores expectativas

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.