Hostelworld.com

Pathpoint Cologne

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 1,425 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 1,425 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.7
  • Atmosphère 7.8
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.3
Pathpoint Cologne Located at Allerheiligenstrasse 15, , Cologne.
Pathpoint Cologne
Germany
Cologne NRW 50668 Allerheiligenstrasse 15
86% 1425
50.9462743 6.9579720
Pathpoint Cologne
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2016
9.7

Tolles, sehr sauberes und top ausgestattetes Hostel mit netten Mitarbeitern, 3 Minuten vom HBF entfernt mit top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Was will man mehr? ;)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Vielen Dank, dass Du Dir die Zeit genommen hast Deinen Aufenthalt bei uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Dir bei uns gefallen hat. Bis zum nächsten Mal! Viele Grüße aus Köln! :-)

  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 avr 2016
8.9

Everything is great and the only problem is no wifi in room.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 avr 2016
9.1

GREAT place! I really loved the staff, they are friendly and always helped me if I had some problems and made me feel like at home. Perfect location for a long weekend in Cologne. Rooms are ok, clean enough and everything worked very well. Pathpoint Cologne is definitely great value for money!! Thank you for the hospitality! Juuli from Helsinki/ Finland.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

You make us proud; it's heartwarming to hear this. Thank you very much! :-)

  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
4 avr 2016
8.3

호스텔 위치도 좋고, 무엇보다 부엌이있어어 좋았어요! 방도 괜찮구요!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much!

  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
3 avr 2016
8.6

Elevator please.... please.. and I sould got a wifi every 10 or 9hours. It is changed. Good location. Near the station and cathedral and shopping street. there are good pizzeria near the hostel . Just cross the road.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your review. We would love to have an elevator, but since the building is under monumental protection, we can’t put one in – hopefully the character of the hostel makes up for the lack of elevator. :)

  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 avr 2016
7.7

Very nice, well-equipped and big kitchen,which was enough for 10 people cooking together clean room. However, there was a pipe burst at the first night, causing no water supply, and so I couldn't take a shower that night. It was fine the next day. But the WiFi was very poor.0

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for taking some time to review us online. We're very sorry you had to experience the water pipe burst that happened on the street here that night. They already had it fixed by midnight, but we were as surprised by it as you probably were. :) Still, we hope you enjoyed your stay with us - come back anytime!

  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 avr 2016
8.0

I can say that I only like the location. The rest are fine and nothing is special.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review!

  • dohko_mex
  • Mexique, Un groupe mixte, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
31 mar 2016
8.6

Aunque solo pasamos unas horas aqui es una opcion muy bien ubicada (unos pasos de catedral y estacion trenes) y de muy buenas instalaciones.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you!

  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 mar 2016
8.6

I like the hostel very much. It is very clean and the staff there are kind. And I only needed to walk about 10 minutes from the central station to the hostel. Also, originally, I booked a 6 male dorm. But I got the upgrade to a 4 male dorm without any extra charge !!!!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for your great review! :)

  • gusmckeen
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
30 mar 2016
9.1

Best kitchen I have ever seen in a hostel Great facilities and right next to the train station

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us - come back soon! :)

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.