Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Parami Guesthouse

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 525 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 525 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.6
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 9.2
  • Les facilités 8.6

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
10 fév 2017
9.1

This is a fantastic guesthouse with all the facilities - massage parlour next door, kitchen and maps. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and bathroom is also very clean and great value for money. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
31 jan 2017
9.1

Everything was ok, just make sure you light a Mosquito incent before you take off your pants in the outside toilet. The place is a converted Lanna style wooden house.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Islande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jan 2017
9.1

We felt really good at Parami. Stayed for 5 nights. The only faults were: a very noisy bed spring and air condition and gaps in the bathroom ceiling allowing a lot of mosquitoes to enter the room. Otherwise great service and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
27 jan 2017
9.7

We had a great time in Parami Guesthouse, the room was clean, as described, WiFi and AC was great, location was good, 10 minutes walk from Night Bazaar which is awesome for the price, the lady helped us with everything we needed, from helping us reserve seats in a restaurant to arranging our trip to Pai afterwards. Thanks a lot Parami (:

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • thinspirit
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
13 jan 2017
8.0

Cute cottage like guesthouse just off the river. Staff was friendly and polite. We had a room right under the stairs so other guests leaving made a lot of noise in our room with their luggage. They had super cute kittens we loved playing with during breakfast. Location wasn't too close to the main city but lots of nice restaurants and cafes along that strip. Overall a decent place to stay and would recommend but mostly for older vacationers, not young backpackers.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jan 2017
9.4

Super nice owners. When I got sick they took care of me and gave me medicine. The laundry service is quite good. Also the showers are super hot.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 déc 2016
10.0

It was such a pleasure to stay at the Parami Guesthouse during our holiday in Chiang Mai. The teak house was idyllic and the host was most gracious. We stayed over new year holiday and enjoyed the warm energy of the city as well as the quaintness of the guest house. Our room was nice, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast delicious and the massage in their spa was the perfect treat. I highly recommend this guest house.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • chyoon64535379
  • Corée du Sud, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 déc 2016
9.7

Awesome guesthouse in Chiang mai~! It is about 15 mins walk from tha phae gate which is like 3mins of scooter riding~ It is located in a quiet river side! I like hanging out in crowed places but prefer to rest in a peaceful quiet place. The parami guest house perfectly fit to my taste. Also, within walking distance, there are many exquisite restaurants and cafes by the river! Rooms are clean, the manager is very helpful! Breakfast here is reasonably priced and tasty. Kitty here is so cu

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
29 déc 2016
10.0

We loved this place!! Friendly host, lovely double room with outdoor shower- immaculately clean, with little outdoor sitting area. Nice rustic feel with a central courtyard with pond and plants. Resident cats and dog! Delicious breakfast (50-110 baht, excellent value). Super helpful as they allowed us to spend an extra night and looked after our bags when we went on a trek overnight. About 15 mins walk to the city wall/old town but means it's nice and quiet. Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
27 déc 2016
9.1

This was a great little hostel. At first we thought we were to far away from everything but then at night you could see the street really come to life with many really nice restaurants and hotels. You can tell the more wealthy Thai people party here as the prices are much more expensive. Most of the close restaurants have sitting along the river. The hostel is quiet and low key but the host was great! She was able to organize anything we wanted to do in Chiang mai so easily.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.