Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Paradise Cottage

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 140 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 140 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 6.8
  • Les facilités 6.5
Paradise Cottage Located at 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad, Koh Chang.
Paradise Cottage
Thailand
Koh Chang 23170 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad
78% 140
11.9992560 102.2985690
Paradise Cottage
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 jan 2017
5.1

Wir hatten aufgrund der Bilder andere Bungalows erwarten, als die die wir für den gebuchten Preis bekommen haben. Unsere Hütte hatte kein richtiges Fenster, sondern nur Holzklappen, die zum Lüften aufgeklappt werden konnten. Das Bad war open air, es regnete rein und auch Blätter und eine Ameisenstraße waren zu finden -> Bad in keinem guten Zustand. Bett war sehr hart. Es gab keine Moskitonetze. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, der Gemeinschaftsbereich schön. Lage etwas abgelegen.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 déc 2016
8.6

Awesome Lobby and super friendly staff! According to the price we paid we didn't expect much. The stunning view and the comfy chill out places made our stay unforgettabe though. The rooms were alright and if you don't mind some leaves and dirt or getting wet while sitting on the toillet when it rains, in the outside bathroom, you'll be more than happy with the Bungalows. All in all the perfect place to stay in Lonely Beach

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 déc 2016
4.9

I was expecting a nice room because the price, The place where to have breakfast, drinks, etc is really nice, staff aswell. But let's talk about the room... First, the bathroom wasn't clean, I don't want to explain how was the toilet, it was disgusting.. The bathroom was really dusty et dirty ! About the room, crazy thing : no place where to charge your phone Seriously? Really noisy because bars around And I found few BIG WORM everywhere in my clothes when I left. A nightmare.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 déc 2016
9.4

Basic bungalow but very nice hangout area and the staff is great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • République tchèque, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 nov 2016
8.0

Great place to stay just when u book an expensive bungalow, the cheap bungalow is quiet hardcore, hard bed, condition, huge termits and ants, half open roof above the bathroom. But overall is great, nice and relaxing restaurant, you can snorkel in front of bungalows. Owner really friendly.:)

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 nov 2016
8.9

Были в конце ноября-начале декабря 2016 г. Размещение брали самое скромное. Душ с холодной водой, в домике нет никаких шкафчиков и полочек, даже гвоздиков ))) Но даже эти "сложности" не снижают качества отдыха в этом поразительном, атмосферном месте. Полный релакс, действительно ощущение, что находишься на острове, нет машин, посторонних людей, кругом зелень, птички, бабочки, бананы только что на голову не падают, гамаки у моря. Мы прожили там 10 дней и с удовольствием вернёмся!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 oct 2016
5.4

Cogimos este hostel para 1 noche y antes de 24h nos dimos cuenta de que no era la isla donde teníamos pensado ir. Ibamos a Koh Si Chang, no a Koh Chang... Error. Envié un e-mail explicando mi equivocación y pidiendo mil disculpas, pero me contestaron que NO nos devolverían el dinero. Así ha sido, hemos pagado una noche que no hemos disfrutado, por nuestra culpa claro, pero siempre esperas un mínimo de comprensión que aquí no pasó. Lastima que por 6€ se lleven una mala critica y un cliente menos.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 sep 2016
10.0

Beautiful location overlooking the ocean, Staff are amazing and super friendly! In a great spot 2 min walk to town but when your in the resort it feels like your miles away. I'd definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • blakekjane7070
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 sep 2016
7.7

Nice place. Huts are in great shape and the staff was very friendly. However, I'd recommend just going to the hostel and requesting a hut instead of booking in advance. They charge more for their huts when you book online. If you just show up and request a hut you will save 20+ Thai baht per night.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 sep 2016
3.1

if it rain you wish not to be there , rain leaking from the roof ,toilet it's half open space, it's full of animals , there is not street to get there just mud ... no socket in the room I had to go to the bar to charge my phone , bed super uncomfortable,like a table .... it's cheap , wonder why

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.