Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Paradise Cottage

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 132 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 132 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 7.5
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.1
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.9
Paradise Cottage Located at 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad, Koh Chang.
Paradise Cottage
Thailand
Koh Chang 23170 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad
78% 132
11.9992560 102.2985690
Paradise Cottage
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 oct 2016
5.4

Cogimos este hostel para 1 noche y antes de 24h nos dimos cuenta de que no era la isla donde teníamos pensado ir. Ibamos a Koh Si Chang, no a Koh Chang... Error. Envié un e-mail explicando mi equivocación y pidiendo mil disculpas, pero me contestaron que NO nos devolverían el dinero. Así ha sido, hemos pagado una noche que no hemos disfrutado, por nuestra culpa claro, pero siempre esperas un mínimo de comprensión que aquí no pasó. Lastima que por 6€ se lleven una mala critica y un cliente menos.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 sep 2016
10.0

Beautiful location overlooking the ocean, Staff are amazing and super friendly! In a great spot 2 min walk to town but when your in the resort it feels like your miles away. I'd definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • blakekjane7070
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 sep 2016
7.7

Nice place. Huts are in great shape and the staff was very friendly. However, I'd recommend just going to the hostel and requesting a hut instead of booking in advance. They charge more for their huts when you book online. If you just show up and request a hut you will save 20+ Thai baht per night.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 sep 2016
3.1

if it rain you wish not to be there , rain leaking from the roof ,toilet it's half open space, it's full of animals , there is not street to get there just mud ... no socket in the room I had to go to the bar to charge my phone , bed super uncomfortable,like a table .... it's cheap , wonder why

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 sep 2016
10.0

BEAUTIFUL

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 sep 2016
7.4

Towels and bean bags were moldy and bathroom water was salty but beds were very comfortable. The hammocks are at a great location but they kinda suck they are clean but too small. The staff is really nice and food is absolutely delicious.. Becareful booking online Hostel world because it automatically books "C" type cottage and you have to upgrade once you are there. If you are going in low season (September) don't even book, just show up. there was literally like 2 other people there .

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2016
3.7

We intended to stay at Paradise Cottage for 3 nights. We didn't end up staying for 1, as we checked in, saw the state of our hut and promptly checked out. The price is very low but it's easy to see why. On our walk to reception, we passed concrete huts, with one offering a view inside as the bathroom wall was hanging off. Our room was a dirty concrete cell - there was something black smeared on the bed, it was dingy and the bathroom was not somewhere I wanted to shower. Avoid, avoid, avoid.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 jui 2016
9.1

Leuk en ontspannen

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • sophiaamme
  • Chine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 jui 2016
9.4

this hotel is a lovely surprise. The stuff were always kindly and intimate. We spend laxative days there.c u next time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 jui 2016
7.4

Great location, great price, but the cottages are not the cleanest.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.