Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Paradise Cottage

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.7
Très bien 128 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.7
Très bien 128 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 7.4
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.9
  • Propreté 6.9
  • Les facilités 6.6
Paradise Cottage Located at 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad, Koh Chang.
Paradise Cottage
Thailand
Koh Chang 23170 104/1 Moo.1, South Koh Chang trad
77% 128
11.9992560 102.2985690
Paradise Cottage
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
27 sep 2016
10.0

Beautiful location overlooking the ocean, Staff are amazing and super friendly! In a great spot 2 min walk to town but when your in the resort it feels like your miles away. I'd definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 sep 2016
3.1

if it rain you wish not to be there , rain leaking from the roof ,toilet it's half open space, it's full of animals , there is not street to get there just mud ... no socket in the room I had to go to the bar to charge my phone , bed super uncomfortable,like a table .... it's cheap , wonder why

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 sep 2016
10.0

BEAUTIFUL

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
9 sep 2016
7.4

Towels and bean bags were moldy and bathroom water was salty but beds were very comfortable. The hammocks are at a great location but they kinda suck they are clean but too small. The staff is really nice and food is absolutely delicious.. Becareful booking online Hostel world because it automatically books "C" type cottage and you have to upgrade once you are there. If you are going in low season (September) don't even book, just show up. there was literally like 2 other people there .

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 aoû 2016
3.7

We intended to stay at Paradise Cottage for 3 nights. We didn't end up staying for 1, as we checked in, saw the state of our hut and promptly checked out. The price is very low but it's easy to see why. On our walk to reception, we passed concrete huts, with one offering a view inside as the bathroom wall was hanging off. Our room was a dirty concrete cell - there was something black smeared on the bed, it was dingy and the bathroom was not somewhere I wanted to shower. Avoid, avoid, avoid.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
28 jui 2016
9.1

Leuk en ontspannen

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • sophiaamme
  • Chine, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 jui 2016
9.4

this hotel is a lovely surprise. The stuff were always kindly and intimate. We spend laxative days there.c u next time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
20 jui 2016
7.4

Great location, great price, but the cottages are not the cleanest.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Russie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
9.4

We were kind of missing the sockets in a room during our stay, but overall we had a fantastic experience staying here. It is located a bit away from parties and bars, so it was not loud, at the same time, beach, 7/11, dining places were nearby. Special credits go to the chill-out area with hammocks and a sea view. Awesome and very friendly staff, good atmosphere! Planning to come back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2016
9.1

Absolutely loved my long weekend here. Great price for a simple bungalow room. Don't worry about the lack of plug in room, there are loads in the communal area which you can use at any time. Staff were so lovely and helpful - they recommended great days out and travel options for us. The hammocks overlooking the sea, where you can eat the (very nice) food or just read a book/chill etc were a real winner for me - all our friends staying elsewhere came over for this view!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.