Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.6
Très bien 1,000 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.9
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 6.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.6
Très bien 1,000 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 6.9
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 6.8
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.1
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos Located at Paradise Beach, , Mykonos.
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
Greece
Mykonos 84600 Paradise Beach
76% 1000
37.4110052 25.3559947
Paradise Beach Resort Mykonos
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 oct 2016
6.6

This hotel does not offer free wifi for it's guests because they don't really care about their guest. You have to walk to the club to get the free wifi there. Old guy from the reception is the most rude person i've met in my entire life. They have these little kittens spread all over the hotel area and I found one very little that was missing from the mother. When I went there to the reception and mentioned that, he started SCREAMING THAT I SHOULD LEAVE THE CATS ALONE (aparently he hates it).

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 sep 2016
4.9

The service here was horrible. We looked at our mattresses and there were massive blood stains. I have never seen a bed so disgusting. We told the front desk and they didn't even apologize or offer a solution. We ended up leaving that day. The location is great but it's not worth it.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 sep 2016
9.7

Superior triple room. Lovely clean room with complimentary bottled water and some toiletries. Room serviced daily, replacing partially used soap and all towels - in part nice, but in part quite environmentally wasteful. Beds, in particular the third, quite old and uncomfortable. Otherwise, great room with lovely little balcony to sit out on. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • ppfarj8042
  • Portugal, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
28 sep 2016
9.7

Beach Paradise Resort was a great surprise!I got my reservation upgraded free of charge and the room was extremely nice!Actually the whole trip to Mykonos was absolutely FANTASTIC!Breakfast tasted even better with such beautiful view of the beach and the vibe was awesome day and night! Only downside:Wifi was very poor in the rooms and you had to purchase from 10am to 8pm from a shop. No free wifi and reception couldn't help selling credits, but in those hours I was away enjoying beaches/town!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 sep 2016
10.0

Loved it! Really nice people and close to the nightlife!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
19 aoû 2016
10.0

The best place I have ever stayed in my life , the scene is too hype. Amazing party, great food , no sleep. If your looking for a good time paradise beach resort has got you. My only regret is going for only 2 nights, you need 3 nights minimum. Island hopping in Greece isn't island hopping in Greece if you don't hit up paradise. One love.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 aoû 2016
4.6

HATED THIS PLACE! The rooms are literally inside a nightclub that doesn't close until 7am. We were there three nights and got no sleep. The clubs are sleazy and dirty and the beach is littered with trash. On top of that it is grossly overpriced and I got food poisoning from one of the many unhygienic places you can buy food. However, if you are a trashy 19 year old with absolutely no dignity, this is the place for you. Whatever you do, do not pay for the breakfast which is covered in flies.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
12 aoû 2016
9.1

Nice rooms and the staff are all friendly. You'll only use your room just to sleep in. Wasn't told that you have to pay for wifi until we turned up. But you can still use it for free outside the rooms. Good location if you like to be right next to the party!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
2 aoû 2016
8.9

Nos quedamos en las habitaciones privadas y más que un hostel es un hotel. Cómodo con baño privado, aire acondicionado y en una de las habitaciones una terraza con vista al mar. No es un lugar tranquilo, a quienes no les guste la fiesta no les recomiendo parara acá dado que hay música y ruido las 24 horas. Todo espectacular y cómodo

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 jui 2016
7.1

Muy caro para los servicios que tiene. Los cuartos son malos excepto el más caro de todos...

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.