Hostelworld.com

Pans Place Guesthouse

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 662 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 662 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 7.9
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.7
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
82% 662
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Cenah1
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
26 avr 2016
6.6

I'm sure there is Better keep looking or just get a place when you land.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
25 avr 2016
8.3

Nice place. I'd recommend getting your own room if you can afford the extra 21000 kip as its just a bit nicer to have your own space. Staff are very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. They have all the info that you'd need for your stay here. I loved the baguettes and omelets and the classic rock! Great spot- would stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
25 avr 2016
8.0

We were pleased overall with this hostel. It's definitely no-frills and lacks some of the luxuries, however, they are very upfront about this and advertise as such. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is pretty central to everything. If you're looking to sacrifice some luxuries to have a cheap hostel with great staff/location, then this is the place. If you want something with A/C or other luxuries then you probably want to look elsewhere. Wifi could be better.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 avr 2016
6.9

The staff were always nice and helpful and the hostel is in a great spot the only bad thing is the room we stayed in was unbearably hot with its tiny little ceiling fan

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
23 avr 2016
5.4

bed bug warning!! very insecure, no locks for the dorms and the gate/main doors were open at all times. provided security lockers in the reception area tho. rooms were so small, you could barely fit your backpack or turn around. only one working socket i a 6 bed room... terribly hot although two fans in the room. fairly clean

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your feedback. For anyone reading this review, we understand that you might be concerned about the security situation. We have opted to keep lockers by reception monitored by security cameras at all times to ensure the safety of guests' belongings. On top of this, we have security cameras in use throughout the property for the safety of our guests. We close and lock the main doors at 11:30pm every single night, so I'm not sure what this comment is in relation to. The gate will be closed but available for guests to come and leave as they wish. A night guard is present for the entire period that reception is locked. We really wish that you would have come and spoken to reception about the problems with your room. We cannot sort out an issue that we do not know exists, but are extremely willing to help if we know something needs fixing. For future reference, spacious, air-conditioned private rooms are not unheard of across Asia and might be more suitable for your needs.

  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
14 avr 2016
8.0

Location is relatively central, quick walk to most places. Free water filling.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2016
6.6

メインストリートに面し、立地は良いです。部屋はレセプションの後ろの敷地にあり、バンガロー風なのですが、とても狭く、2段ベッドが2つ入っていっぱいいっぱいです。隣のベットとの間も40〜50センチ程ととても狭く、窓がなく、電気を消すと真っ暗で居心地が悪かったです。扇風機が壁に一台取り付けられていましたが、上の段にしか当たらず、夜はとても寝苦しかったです。部屋ではWiFiもつながりませんでした。 ただ、スタッフはとても感じが良く、1泊で別の宿に移動したのですが、その旨を伝えると、快く承諾してくれました。

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
8.0

Very nice place, good location but quiet during night. Friendly staff that will help you define your activities and be at your disposal. Basic rooms but cleans.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
10 avr 2016
9.4

Good value for money, really helpful staff, good in house restaurant! Only thing was the showers kept running out of water.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 avr 2016
10.0

Love y'all! Thank you for an awesome stay and taking care of me when I was sick. You're movie room was awesome. Great advice for tours. Close to everything and an awesome common area! Good food too! 😀

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.