Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.9
Superbe 339 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.9
Superbe 339 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.9
  • Atmosphère 9.9
  • Propreté 9.9
  • Les facilités 9.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Iran, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 jui 2017
10.0

It has been the best hostel i have ever been at. Lovely owners, Stev &Debi, are really amazing, friendly and helpful. You feel totally at home and chilled at their place. Stev even drove me in his car to find a kitesurfing spot for me and lent me his wetsuit. Their crew are also really amazing , friendly and helpful people. This place is also amazing for solo travelers like me. I had so much fun and met some amazing people there. My advice is to stay at least more that 2 days ;)) Cheeers!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
30 jun 2017
10.0

Literally one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! The hostel itself is in a great location, the rooms are nice and clean, activities (surf lessons, massages, etc) can be arranged for you at reception, and they have different events like Pizza and BBQ Night. The staff is AMAZING (super warm and friendly), and very helpful when it comes to recommendations of things to do/see/eat. They make you feel like family as opposed to just a guest :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • cruss90
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 jun 2017
10.0

Unreal hostel, great staff, facilities and atmosphere. One of the better places you will stay in Europe. Thanks for having the boys!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
29 jun 2017
10.0

Love love love! Debbie and Kirk checked me in. Loved the homely communal feel. LOVE STAR 😍! It feels like a home away from home. Everyone is so darling and friendly. It's a great place to meet people and head out on adventures together. Can't recommend more highly. Will be back for sure at some point.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
26 jun 2017
10.0

This place is so good!! Rooms are really nice and the breakfast is gooooood!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 jun 2017
10.0

My brother and I had an amazing time at Paintshop! We could not have felt more welcomed by the entire staff. They gave us great recommendations on food and activities throughout our whole stay and I would highly recommend this place to anyone going to Figueira!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • annabarredo163938
  • Espagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 jun 2017
10.0

Todo muy bien. Se lo recomiendo a cualquiera que quiera pasar un noche agradabke

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
17 jun 2017
8.9

A very social hostel with a very laid back and friendly atmosphere. High season hadn't started yet so it felt a bit empty but excellent for solo travellers as the patio and bar area is really good to get people together. Not too knowledgeable on the town itself but otherwise the staff were great and made sure I was comfortable and had a pleasant stay. High ceilings in the dorms makes it feel vary airy and the whole hostel is painted tastefully. Definitely a surfer's hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Dmissman
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
7 jun 2017
10.0

A great hostel with even greater staff and owners! They go out of their way to make sure you have the best stay possible. The reviews are real!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
3 jun 2017
10.0

It was a great stay at paintshop hostel. From the beginning they have welcomed me warmly and gave me information about the city and what to do or where to eat best which was good. The whole staff is nice, I had interesting conversations with them and I could join them to watch a surf competition. The hostel is well-endowed, I haven't missed anything in the kitchen, you can use for example shampoo or a hairdryer in the bathroom or rent bikes for 5€ a day. I recommend to stay at this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.