Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Pagration Youth Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.4
Très bien 1,328 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 6.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.4
Très bien 1,328 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 7.3
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 6.5
Pagration Youth Hostel Located at 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati, Athens.
Pagration Youth Hostel
Greece
Athens 11633 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati
74% 1328
37.9653635 23.7486648
Pagration Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
24 aoû 2016
9.7

It was our first say in Athens and we felt really comfortable and met lots of nice people! :-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • bmcgeown
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
18 aoû 2016
7.7

Get what you pay for. They charge 50 cents for hot water which seems crazy, but it's pretty clean with a decent kitchen. Weird location but not far from a bus stop

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • cristinaheld
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jui 2016
7.7

Beautiful ambience and outdoor areas to relax and enjoy Athens. We stayed in Athens for two nights and hardly left the hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 jui 2016
7.1

budget friendly

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
24 jui 2016
6.6

In a dead part of town but it's only about 30 mins walk to reach the Acropolis and the lively parts of the city. No sign or anything out front so it's pretty hard to spot where you're meant to go if it's your first time. There's a common room but it's tiny and I never saw anyone in it. Have to pay for hot water for the shower as well.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
21 jui 2016
6.6

Hostel was extremely hot the wifi didn't work and the apparent owner was drunk. You have to pay for hot water and bad luck if your gender toilet isn't on your floor otherwise you have to walk down.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 jui 2016
6.0

This hostel was difficult to find. There was no large sign out the front, just the street number and a slip of paper over the buzzer. The staff were friendly and helpful and offered to help me with my bags. The room was small and quaint but very hot and stuffy with a few plug in fans. The showers were terrible, with only one working while the other two chewed up my money. The showers themselves were also very tiny and anyone over 5'5 would have trouble fitting in them.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
16 jui 2016
5.4

I needed a night accommodation and wanted it to be cheap. It was so I wasn't expecting anything amazing. It provided what I needed. I wasn't given a key for my room or my locker so slept with it next to my bed. Staff were nice just wasn't a lot of communication.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
14 jui 2016
5.7

The hostel is average and far from everything

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 jui 2016
7.4

This is your basic hostel. Decent sized rooms, lockers in the rooms. You pay for hot water, but if you can survive you can shower with just the cold. There's a key for the outside gate and also for the room. A super old tv and the atmosphere lacked severely. But perfect for just a couple nights to explore Athens!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.