Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Pagration Youth Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.4
Très bien 1,316 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 6.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.4
Très bien 1,316 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.1
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.3
  • Propreté 7.0
  • Les facilités 6.6
Pagration Youth Hostel Located at 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati, Athens.
Pagration Youth Hostel
Greece
Athens 11633 75 Damareos Str., Pagrati
74% 1316
37.9653635 23.7486648
Pagration Youth Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
16 jui 2016
5.4

I needed a night accommodation and wanted it to be cheap. It was so I wasn't expecting anything amazing. It provided what I needed. I wasn't given a key for my room or my locker so slept with it next to my bed. Staff were nice just wasn't a lot of communication.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
14 jui 2016
5.7

The hostel is average and far from everything

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
10 jui 2016
7.4

This is your basic hostel. Decent sized rooms, lockers in the rooms. You pay for hot water, but if you can survive you can shower with just the cold. There's a key for the outside gate and also for the room. A super old tv and the atmosphere lacked severely. But perfect for just a couple nights to explore Athens!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jui 2016
9.1

This youth Hostel was perfect for our first visit to Athens because it wasnt far from the city center, a 15 Minute Walk or a 7 Minute bus Ride to syntagma, and the staff and guests were very friendly. You can check in 24 hours and cook Your own meals in the kitchen, where you can find everything you need. The dorms are nice with Ventilators and lockers, some even with a balcony. For a hot shower (7 Minutes) you pay 50ct but I prefered a cold one Since it was so hot all day and night long :-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 jui 2016
8.0

Great value for money, not a far walk from main attractions. No air conditioning but not much of an issue for a short stopover. Spacious rooms.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
27 jun 2016
3.7

As camas são horríveis, o colchão de uma amiga estava marrom, apenas onde estava o travesseiro estava "branco". Além disso, não conecta a internet, apenas na recepção, mas não abre qualquer site, apenas permite transmissão de texto de whatsapp, mas sem qualquer tipo de mídia. Além disso, a piscina estava com a água turva, e era necessário consumir no bar para poder usar as cadeiras ao redor.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
25 jun 2016
9.7

It was an amazing hostel! ;) It's cheap, All of the the bathrooms were really clean as well as the Dormitories, it's only like a 15 minute walk from the acropolis and main sites,the kitchen was full of useful appliances, and the common areas are fun to hang out in and full of cool people. You have to pay 50 cents for a hot shower but you can shower 24h unlike any other hostel I've been to so far :( I got a key for the front entrance and for my room so i felt really safe... rec

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • mattisbatman7610
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
18 jun 2016
10.0

I had a great time here. All the staff were wonderful, especially when I had a mini crisis. If you're in Athens, this is the place you want to stay at.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Garrell
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 jun 2016
4.9

You are better than this hostel - book a more expensive one. I suppose the idiom "you get what you pay for" applies to many places, but despite this hostel's cheap price, the guests were left yearning more due to the lack of air conditioning (in 40+Celsius/ 100+ Fahrenheit weather, mind you) and complete disregard to any sort of cleanliness standard.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
12 jun 2016
7.1

Kitchen available and decent, reliable wifi bedroom was a bit cramped with not much places to store packs. Was lacking in atmosphere.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.