Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Pacifica Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 153 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 153 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.5
  • Sécurité 8.2
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.6
  • Atmosphère 7.0
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 7.5
Pacifica Hotel Located at 551 Fourth Avenue, San Diego, San Diego.
Pacifica Hotel
USA
San Diego California 92101 551 Fourth Avenue, San Diego
82% 153
32.7111104 -117.1609259
Pacifica Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Panama, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 sep 2016
4.9

Encontré un palillo de oído usado en mi habitación.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
3 sep 2016
5.7

Noisy at night during weekend. Facilities outdated.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 aoû 2016
7.1

This is a good bare-bones place to stay in San Diego, but I wouldn't call it a hostel. Some people may find the atmosphere a bit creepy. It seems like the kind of place where a spy would stay (or someone who wants to be anonymous.) that being said, t he staff were very kind and it has all the basic facilities. It's just a bit confusing for this to be listed on Hostel World. It's more like budget accommodation.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 aoû 2016
9.7

Overall great experience and I love the location of the hostel. It right in the middle of the gas lamp district. You literally step out and there's plenty of restaurants, bars and near by shops to walk to. The building is historical so the hostel is little old and could be updated in the inside. But other than that I've never seen a single bug or anything. And the hostel is really affordable compared to a hotel. Try to check in early so you can find parking downtown too.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 aoû 2016
8.3

The hostels location is just perfect it is in the heart of the Gaslamp Quarter. It is 5min to the next train station and convention center by foot. The hostel is clean and the staff is very helpful and nice.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 aoû 2016
8.9

Pretty old furniture and funky smell. But over all we loved our stay! Me and my boyfriend shared a room with shared bathroom, it had AC, a sink, mirror och closet in the room so u could brush your teeth and get ready in the room. It was quiet and u didn't notice the others staying there. You walk out right into the beat of the gaslamp district right where u wanna be in San Diego! Loved it! I'd stay again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2016
9.4

Near everything! Excellent location!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2016
7.1

My wife and I were looking for somewhere cheap to stay the night before she flew out of San Diego (both our sets of friends where we normally stay were unavailable), so we settled on the Pacifica for its availability of private double-occupancy room and modest price. We were happily surprised to find that the room had an (unadvertised) portable air-conditioner! The only downsides were the lack of parking (paid $20 in the next block), and the need to go down the hall to use the two toilets.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jui 2016
7.4

Value for money and the location is the big yes for this one. Staff were pleasant and you get what you pay for. It was a little noisy but in a front room facing 4th we expected that. All in all great stay and the aircon in the room was fantastic Don't be expecting a 5 star hotel cause it's not but it was perfect for us

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 jun 2016
10.0

When I saw the low cost and great location of the Pacifica I was expecting very little and I was thoroughly surprised by how nice it is. Pay the extra few dollars and get the room with the private bathroom. My room had an air conditioner and a flat screen and was very clean and pleasant. The staff is super nice and I don't think you'll find a better hotel for such a low price in the gas lamp district.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.