Hostelworld.com

Pacifica Hotel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 137 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 137 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.3
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.2
  • Les facilités 7.6
Pacifica Hotel Located at 551 Fourth Avenue, San Diego, San Diego.
Pacifica Hotel
USA
San Diego California 92101 551 Fourth Avenue, San Diego
85% 137
32.7111104 -117.1609259
Pacifica Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 mai 2016
10.0

Very nice place, unique historic building, and great location, price and service !!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mai 2016
7.7

The place is owned by a nice couple. Excellent location and good price, just 5minute's walk from San Diego Convention Center and many good eateries nearby. Clean with reasonable wifi speed. Basic facilities and small sized room, don't expect typical hotel luxury but adequate for just a safe and reasonably nice place to spend the night. Would rate 7.5/10 overall for the price paid.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 mai 2016
9.7

Convenient place right smack in the middle of gas lamp and very helpful proprietors make all the difference. Private room and free wifi.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
13 mai 2016
8.0

It's not really a hostel, just an affordable hotel, no shared kitchen or fridge. Nice and simple space with super nice staff.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 mai 2016
10.0

Incredible place, make sure you come!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 avr 2016
8.0

Good value for the money. Right in the midst of the Gaslamp Quarter but quiet inside. Very utilitarian. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 avr 2016
8.9

Hard to beat for the price but definitely not for the narrow minded.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mar 2016
9.1

This is exactly what I expected for the price that I paid. The family was so nice, the location was awesome and the people that stayed there were diverse. I would completely stay there again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 fév 2016
10.0

I'm completely astonished by my visit to this hostel. It was in a perfect location (gaslamp district!!), and the owners were beyond helpful. The owner called me to make sure I was alright when I missed my check-in time. I'm thrilled by the level of service, the location, and the cleanliness of the hostel. The convention was awesome, and the hostel visit made my trip fantastic!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 fév 2016
9.4

Great location, great price and very clean rooms

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.