Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Ozbay Hotel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 173 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 173 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.8
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 6.9
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.8
Ozbay Hotel Located at Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No. 43, , Pamukkale.
Ozbay Hotel
Turkey
Pamukkale Denizli 20280 Mehmet Akif Ersoy Cad. No. 43
82% 173
37.9164340 29.1216870
Ozbay Hotel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
20 déc 2016
2.6

I booked a bed in 4 female dormitory, when I reached there, they do speak well English and told me no more bed for me even I have show them my reservation. I've contact hostelworld and the staff told me they have contact the owner but they can't speak English so can't communicate with them to solve my problem, it's really make me sad and disappointed , it's wasting my time since I still have a lot of places to visit. This is the most and the only unhappy thing occur during my 2 weeks vacation.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 19 Avis
25 nov 2016
8.3

Comfortable hostel with staff who were helpful, though not very friendly.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 33 Avis
26 oct 2016
9.1

Very clean. Nice turkish breakfast. The bathrobes are a nice touch. However, be careful if they ask if you need help booking bus tickets, shuttles, etc. as they sell them to you at inflated prices.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • sherrymissing
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
3 oct 2016
10.0

离棉花堡入口很近,是花样姐姐曾经住过的酒店,老板热情,家里还有一只特别可爱的狗~喜欢闻客人~

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • hendercg
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 29 Avis
26 sep 2016
7.7

Simple, good location & lovely hosts. Breakfast was awesome

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
21 sep 2016
5.1

I booked a dorm room, was given a room with a double bed and an unmade single bed, was told I'd get the double bed and there was another girl in the single bed. There was no other girl for both nights, yet no one cleaned the room or even made the other bed, a heap of hair in the shower and both toilet and basin had not been cleaned in a while from marks and residue, not very much atmosphere but only because there are few tourists, wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
6 sep 2016
9.1

When we checked in they didn't have our booking even though we booked through hostel world. They then charged us for the deposit which we corrected them and they happily gave it back. They did not have any space in the dorm room so we ended up having our own private bedroom which was amazing. Great breakfast and perfect location,

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
30 aoû 2016
9.7

O/n stay in private room with bathroom. Clean room. TV didn't work though? Balcony given. Shower/toilet in one. Robes/Towels there. Didn't use pool, owner said we couldn't use as we arrived too late after bus malfunctions. Breakfast big, delicious variety. Location - perfect for the white terraces - it's just a 2 min walk to entrance. Atmosphere - quiet as is Turkey right now, had place to ourselves. After checking out, owner let us use the bathroom, v nice. Bus stop isn't too far from hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
25 aoû 2016
10.0

Great place, good price

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 aoû 2016
7.7

There wasn't anywhere to meet others, or any atmosphere. Great location, comfy beds and air con, the breakfast was nice too. Watch out for a man called Benjamin at the local tourism agency place - he will rip you off

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.