Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Outlanders Tribe Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 263 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 263 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.4
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 9.1
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 7.6
Outlanders Tribe Hostel Located at Gajeva 9/A, , Split.
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
Croatia
Split 21000 Gajeva 9/A
85% 263
43.5125194 16.4308780
Outlanders Tribe Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
23 sep 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere in the hostel! Staff is really friendly and always ready to for some fun. Outside terrace is really cool. Kitchen and shower a little small, but more than good enough!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
18 sep 2016
4.0

La limpieza es muy muy mala. Y el personal que cuida el Hostel por la noche es bastante desagradable. Difícil de encontrar la primera vez. Nada recomendable.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 sep 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with a laid-back atmosphere. Me & my friends really enjoyed our stay in Split. The hostel is located between the large peninsula (where the beaches are) and the old city. Staff is excellent and friendly, rooms are basic and everything what you need is there. Don't always expect everything to be quiet (as mentioned in their description).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Costa Rica, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
13 sep 2016
10.0

One of the most laid back hostels I ever stayed been honest! Its quiet, the staff its very helpful and friendly always keen to take U for a beach day or at night to a bar for a beer or 2. If u guys looking for a place to chill then its for sure a good spot!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 sep 2016
7.7

Good vibes and walking distance from the beach and the palace! The atmosphere was fun but very loud at all hours which made any attempt at sleeping difficult. Overall great experience would return again!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
2 sep 2016
8.0

Weren't too many people around when I stayed so atmosphere wasn't necessarily the best, but the staff were really friendly and helpful in terms of suggesting how I spend my time in Split, and I had a quiet night of sleep which is all I was really after.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
29 aoû 2016
5.7

Dirt and junk under beds. Hostel owner had good tips. Not too close to centre. No blind In our room and a very bright light outside potentially because of a permanent drunk guy on a sofa there. People in our room had total disregard for our need to sleep at 3 in the morning, may just have been our experience but I suspect it attracts a young crowd. Can't easily use the social area late as the proprietor sleeps there. Frosted showers right in front of the bathroom door, not to private!

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
29 aoû 2016
8.6

A cheap and relaxed hostel located a bit away from the old town but close to the large park/beach area. Shared facilities are basic, especially the kitchen, but you can make do. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are reasonably spacious and lockers are included.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
24 aoû 2016
5.7

The hostel itself was ok if you are planning to stay in Split short term. It is relatively close to all things, however with a bit of an uphill walk, so avoid if you are not in to that. There is really no atmosphere at the hostel or proper common room or kitchen facilities and the bathrooms are very run down. Some of the staff were friendly, but I found others were inappropriate at times.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 aoû 2016
8.9

Amazing family vibe, staff are amazing and it's really easy to meet people. Comfy beds and huge lockers so your stuff is safe.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.