Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Our Melting Pot

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 1412 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 1412 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.4
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
6 avr 2017
4.9

I chose this hostel because I read that another hostel was a party hostel, although that other hostel looks newer and more clean. I regret choosing this hostel, because it very too dirty for me. I think the restrooms and showers were a bit dirty. If I can do it again, I would rather choose a clean but noisy hostel over a quiet and dirty hostel. The kitchen acts as the main lobby room for the guests, but the room was so hot that I didn't want to be in it. I would rather be in my dorm room.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello! We admit to this unfortunate situation in OMP 2 weeks ago. A family member of one of our staff on duty was rushed to the hospital and another one had an emergency. It is not an excuse though; we are doing our best so that this does not happen again.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 avr 2017
9.4

Great hostel made by the staff, Jerome and Budi (Sorry if it's spelt wrong) did some great yours of the city, very knowledgeable and good to be around! Memorable time for sure also I had a bad chest which Annie made me a drink of salted tea to gargle which fixed it right up! Some service that

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
4 avr 2017
9.1

Stayed two nights and really liked this place. Spacious rooms, comfy beds, good showers, good wifi and very clean. Staff was nice and location ok. Close to street food market, about 30-40 mins from intramuros (only sightseeing spot in town) and at 4am it took 40 mins to get to the airport (probably more like 2 hours during rush hour). Only thing was the free breakfast was very light. Would recommend if you're going to Manila.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
2 avr 2017
9.7

OMP didn't disappoint. It had an authentic homey feel, like crashing in your best friend's place with many other guests who can instantly be your friends. I did the Sunday market tour with the staff as well as the unforgettable True Manila volunteer activity. The hostel allowed me to see the balance between poverty with its usual challenges and the face of the city that rocks at night. The staff will take care of you like family. That alone will make you come back. Two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
1 avr 2017
9.4

After staying in OMP El Nido, I didn't even need recommendations for this place. Both hostels have an excellent atmosphere, really friendly and helpful 24/7 staff. Breakfast is simple with toast and jam, aircon works well in the bedrooms, beds are comfortable, hot working showers and not-so-clean toilets, but that's because of the number of guests staying there. Staff cleans the bathrooms all the time but some guests still leave a mess behind them. Great location, best value for money in Makati!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2017
10.0

A bunch of great hosts made my stay truly memorable. OMP is one of a kind. Manila at first is not exciting city but this hostel more than makes up for it. Also I got my bed for really cheap, last minute promo in Hostelworld. You might just get one as well when booking really late at night, on the date of your arrival.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
26 mar 2017
9.7

Fantastic staff, very clean and great atmosphere. Bathrooms are clean just kind of a weird design (I'm being picky I guess.) I didn't have much time in Manila bc I read reviews that you should get out of Manila quickly. I found the city to be awesome and thats thanks to OMP showing me the ropes. I'll be planning a bit more time in Manila in the future. Solid recommendation for OMP.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • templeofgoon
  • Australie, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 60 Avis
16 mar 2017
8.6

Excellent location and super friendly staff! The rooms were nicely kept and a communal kitchen for use and a few chill out areas

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 mar 2017
10.0

My favourite hostel in Manila! :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
7 mar 2017
7.1

Our Melting Pot was the first hostel I stayed at in Manila. For the price it was pretty decent and had everything I needed. Good AC, and usable kitchen, working internet, etc. The facilities were a bit out dated, and they. Oils definitely upgrade there lockers, and beef up the security in the dorm rooms.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.