Hostelworld.com

Our Melting Pot

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 1387 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 1387 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 fév 2017
8.9

Our Melting Pot was great! This was actually my first stay in a hostel, and I definitely enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly, as were the other guests. Lockers were large, and the bunks were comfortable. The AC was a little spotty, but it always came through when we worked with it enough. Bathrooms were clean, and it was great that they had drinking water set aside. I'd stay here again, if not only for the location!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
6 fév 2017
6.6

Zimmer war ziemlich dunkel (das Fenster war zugeklebt); dafür schliefen wir auf sehr bequemen Wellness- Matratzen. Im Bad klebten zwei Tage lang die gleichen Zahnpastaflecken, auf den Ablageflächen und dem Boden Haare. Der Frühstückstisch, der von beiden Hostels genutzt wird, war klebrig und auch hier lagen Haare darauf. Das Geschirr, welches jeder selbst abspült, war nicht gerade sauber. Personal zeigte sich aber freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Bengysaur
  • Mexique, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 45 Avis
4 fév 2017
9.4

Great location in Makati area, close to restaurants, bars and convenience stores, friendly staff and good communal areas to meet another travelers. Only down point for me was the charge for use the kitchen, they provide breakfast (cereal, fruit and coffee).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 fév 2017
9.7

还不错,就是在三楼,刚开始找不到,含早餐,住宿比较干净,贵重的东西可以锁在柜子里,床上有帘子,老板人挺好,我定的7人间,因为都是男的,他就免费帮我升成六人间

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 fév 2017
10.0

Really friendly staff. They helped me organise tours and I saw stuff I would have missed (like the weekend good market)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
31 jan 2017
7.7

Buena ubicación y buen ambiente!sitio recomendable aunque podrían limpiar un pco más las duchas

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 jan 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel in the Philippines. Everyone is very courteous, friendly and helpful. Always a good vibes. Clean rooms and bath. Perfect for budget travelers and backpackers. I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 jan 2017
10.0

The staff is the best, in particular Onnie. The hostel is very well located with chill people. Would highly recommend. Also much help with destinations. Left an item and the staff even ensured it was sent back. Thank you so much!!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Philippines, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
17 jan 2017
6.9

Manila is a cool place. I'll be back.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jan 2017
10.0

A friend of mine recommended this place, and hell yeah it was a right decision to book here. All in all, place, staff and service is terrific. Enjoyed their movie nights. And oh! Coolest manager I've ever met, we invited her for a drink and end up treating us instead, thanks Red! You'll never regret staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.