Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Our Melting Pot

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 1398 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 1398 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.8
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 21 Avis
4 mar 2017
8.6

Very helpful staff. Best sleep I got in the philippines, decent wifi, clean floors, can definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
3 mar 2017
9.1

We loved our stay here! Stayed for 3 nights and wished it could have been longer. Right by lots of bars, coffee shops etc. Super clean. Really nice social atmosphere where we met loads of people - perfect for solo travellers. Chargers by beds etc and curtains on bottom bunks was a nice touch. Went on a tour with boodie which was hilarious and worth doing but exhausting - be aware the one hour tour you think you're going on will become 8 hours long with no control when you stop to have a beer!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 fév 2017
8.9

Great location, helpful staff, comfortable bed, air con, good price. We had ensuite room: Problems with hot water in shower but think that's common! I didn't like the breakfast, toast way too sweet and it was a bit poor. However we just found a nearby coffee shop, no drama. For the money it was fine :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
22 fév 2017
9.7

Excellent staff. Loved the place here. I've stayed at 5 other hostelworld locations throughout Southeast Asia and this was my favorite so far. Would book here again if I come back to Manila.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
20 fév 2017
8.3

Oke place to stay in central Manila. Good bed, so so showers. Huge kitchen area and a cummunial area to hang out. Staff is realy helpfull.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 fév 2017
8.9

Our Melting Pot was great! This was actually my first stay in a hostel, and I definitely enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly, as were the other guests. Lockers were large, and the bunks were comfortable. The AC was a little spotty, but it always came through when we worked with it enough. Bathrooms were clean, and it was great that they had drinking water set aside. I'd stay here again, if not only for the location!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
16 fév 2017
9.4

最高のホステルです! 清潔だし、スタッフさんが親切で移動のことなど聞けばいろいろ教えてくれるし、タクシーもアプリを使ってレビュー付きの信頼できるドライバーを呼んでくれました。 バナウェから夜行バスで帰ってきたとき、治安の悪いマニラで早朝なのでどうしようかと思い、行く前に泊まっていたメルティングポットへとりあえずタクシーで向かったのですが、「戻ってきてくれたの?リラックスしてね!」と迎えてくれ、とても安心できました。マニラの家のように感じられるスタッフさんの温かさがアットホームさを作っています。 立地は駅から遠いですが、ジプニーに乗ればアヤラ駅、アヤラセンターにもすぐ行けます。ジプニーに乗らない人には不便かも。 値段はほかの東南アジアの国と比べると安くないですが、マニラの相場で考えると、この値段でこの施設に泊まれるのは安いと思います。 マニラにまた来るときには、またメルティングポットに泊まります。 Thank you so much! I love my stay at OMP!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
6 fév 2017
6.6

Zimmer war ziemlich dunkel (das Fenster war zugeklebt); dafür schliefen wir auf sehr bequemen Wellness- Matratzen. Im Bad klebten zwei Tage lang die gleichen Zahnpastaflecken, auf den Ablageflächen und dem Boden Haare. Der Frühstückstisch, der von beiden Hostels genutzt wird, war klebrig und auch hier lagen Haare darauf. Das Geschirr, welches jeder selbst abspült, war nicht gerade sauber. Personal zeigte sich aber freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Bengysaur
  • Mexique, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 47 Avis
4 fév 2017
9.4

Great location in Makati area, close to restaurants, bars and convenience stores, friendly staff and good communal areas to meet another travelers. Only down point for me was the charge for use the kitchen, they provide breakfast (cereal, fruit and coffee).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 fév 2017
9.7

还不错,就是在三楼,刚开始找不到,含早餐,住宿比较干净,贵重的东西可以锁在柜子里,床上有帘子,老板人挺好,我定的7人间,因为都是男的,他就免费帮我升成六人间

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.