Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Our Melting Pot

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 1,372 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 1,372 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.6
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.6
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.7
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.1
Our Melting Pot Located at 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village, Manila.
Our Melting Pot
Philippines
Manila 1200 3rd floor Wang Mart Bldg, #37 Polaris Street, Bel-air Village
87% 1372
14.5623855 121.0300690
Our Melting Pot
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 jan 2017
10.0

A friend of mine recommended this place, and hell yeah it was a right decision to book here. All in all, place, staff and service is terrific. Enjoyed their movie nights. And oh! Coolest manager I've ever met, we invited her for a drink and end up treating us instead, thanks Red! You'll never regret staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 jan 2017
7.4

We just stayed 1 night at this hostel. We booked a double room. The room was ok, but the bathroom was not clean. The room was too expensive comparing the other rooms we had over a month in the Philippines. But the dorms might be good value for money. There is an area to relaxt and whatch movies. The breakfast was basic. They offer several activities, like a trip to the Taal Vulcano and citytours. There are plenty of good restaurants in the neighborhood.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Sri Lanka, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
9 jan 2017
7.4

Location was very close to the red light area. So many lady boys approaching. Only two toilets and shower were there. the workers were really helpful to guide. Very clean and big space. Nothing much in the surroundings. Some descent bars close by. The train station is around 10-15 min walk. (make sure you wont go out late night in Manila especially near the red light area- Very annoying prostitutes)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 jan 2017
8.6

Staff were amazing. Very helpful and friendly Nice spacious dorm and common area. Simple yet filling breakfast. Great location No shoes policy was fine, however the floor wasn't particularly clean so you ended up with filthy feet. Shower pressures broke several times A little run down

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 38 Avis
3 jan 2017
9.7

Nice and quiet hostel. Close to the main road so there's no trouble finding good food in the evening. The staff are very friendly and helpful. And the organised trips are great! Nice common area for meeting other travellers! Which is always a big plus

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
28 déc 2016
9.1

Really nice, clean and comfortable hostel. One of the best ones we've stayed in Philippines. Nevertheless the location could be better, it's just in the middle of lots of malls, but if you are this new style backpacker who spends all day in the hostel connected to Facebook, then this is not a problem anymore.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
28 déc 2016
9.7

Hey, it was one of my best stay in a hostel ever. The bed was comfortable, the staff very friendly and the whole hostel quite clean. Only the a/c was a bit too loud for me.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 déc 2016
8.9

Can i have bed for 1 night on 26th dec in all girls room please with curtain

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • jwork1813298
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 57 Avis
12 déc 2016
9.1

I've always loved this place, its in a good location, the staff is great and its a cheap option for Manila

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • fcbboots6124
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 déc 2016
8.3

Nice hostel in good part of Manilla. They organise nice Taal vulcano tour.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.