Hostelworld.com

Ostello del Chianti

Prix
carte
Avis
9.4
Superbe 512 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.4
Superbe 512 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.5
  • Sécurité 9.7
  • Emplacement 8.7
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.5
Ostello del Chianti Located at via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle, Florence.
Ostello del Chianti
Italy
Florence Firenze 50028 via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle
94% 512
43.5485481 11.1689758
Ostello del Chianti
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
21 avr 2016
8.3

It's a nice hostel.perfect for wine lovers!it's convenient to do wine tasting,and many buses connect to Florence in weekdays.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • dikrannazarian9662
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 avr 2016
9.7

Great place in a small village (neighborhood) called Tavarnelle, you can walk or rent a bike from the hostel and take the roads outside of town in any direction to be in the beautiful wine-hill country. The village has a really nice supermarket, and some nice little bars and cafes if you are "staying in". It is about 40 minute bus ride from Florence, but that is not a big deal in my opinion because the escape from the big city is well worth it. The hostel is a a great place to meet people too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed for 2 nights in the Ostello dei Chianti. The staff in the hostel is very friendly and helpful. I fell in love with Tuscany, the area near the hostel is picturesque and takes the breath away. There are many green hills around and I advise you to visit little towns that can be found nearby (e.g. Barberino). I'm glad we changed our plans and stayed in Tavarnelle Val di Pesa instead of Florence. We could feel the real atmosphere of Tuscany, and it's not crowded with people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Inde, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 avr 2016
8.6

Tavernelle is a great place and this hostel is one of my best stays. There weren't a lot of people so the environment wasn't great but that was more than made up for by the place. Staff is wonderful and they got me a bicycle through which I could see a lot of Tuscany. It's 45 mins from Florence city centre and you can catch a regular bus to it. Would definitely suggest this place incase you're visiting Florence

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 avr 2016
8.6

The staff here is absolutely amazing. I had a very stressful day getting to the hostel but when I arrived I was welcomed with open arms and offered a private dorm room for the same price. It is located in Tavarnelle which is about a 30 minute bus ride outside of Florence. So if you're wanting to stay in the city, then you should probably choose a different hostel.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
10 avr 2016
6.3

Hostel was nice as it is in the countryside. The whole building is very dark and gloomy inside, and could definitely use some updates as it is an old hostel. The common area isn't very inviting either, and there is no wifi in the rooms. There's also no access to the kitchen, although there is a small fridge and microwave/toaster you can use. The bathrooms were kind of dirty when I got there too, which was strange because the hostel was nearly empty. It was ok.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 avr 2016
9.1

The staff is lovely, kind and educated about the surrounding areas. Th female staff member who was there for the majority of my stay (and who's name I have regretfully forgotten) was extraordinarily kind. She gave me recommendations for places to eat, where to go wine tasting for free, and even shared her bottle of wine with me and offered me some of her fruit salad. It felt like being a guest in her home where everything was offered out of generosity instead of frugality.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 mar 2016
9.7

The staff made the visit. They are all so kind! I would recommend this place. Small and quiet. Wifi works best in lobby, spotty connection in rooms if that is important to you.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • nmanerikar
  • Inde, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 26 Avis
26 mar 2016
10.0

The staff are amazing. Many thanks Declan and Sylvia for your hospitality and all the easter cakes!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
25 mar 2016
10.0

This was the biggest hostel I have ever stayed in. At first I thought the location wasn't great but then realized the next day how beautiful it was. While you are not in Florence the city part, I highly recommend staying here. If you walk a little bit into the town you will see views that are breathtaking. The wine is absolutely amazing and the place we stopped to eat had toast and cheese so good that I cried. The hostel manager is great and keeps the place in great shape!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.