Hostelworld.com

Ostello del Chianti

Prix
carte
Avis
8.9
Fabuleux 529 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.9
Fabuleux 529 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 9.5
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 8.9
  • Les facilités 8.9
Ostello del Chianti Located at via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle, Florence.
Ostello del Chianti
Italy
Florence Firenze 50028 via Roma 137, Chianti Tavarnelle
89% 529
43.5485481 11.1689758
Ostello del Chianti
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
17 mai 2016
8.6

This is a beautiful place to get away from crazy crowds and is a cheap and easy bus ride from Florence. Loved this place for the wine, food and incredibly welcoming staff!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
13 mai 2016
10.0

Didn't think too much when I first saw the place but it's the staff that absolutely make this hostel! Marco in particular was awesome, hearing that we were about to head out on a walk around town he offered to take us on a sort of guided tour. Taking us to all his favourite viewpoints, two beautiful churches and even stopping for gelato along the way. He's the sort of bloke you wish every hostel has! Cannot recommend this place more! Truly awesome stay!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
9 mai 2016
10.0

Don't miss the last bus! It comes at 8:10pm or else you will have to pay 70€-90€ for a cab! However the very nice people who run the place might be able to pick you up for 30€. The staff was absolutely wonderful and went above and beyond to help us, I highly recommend. A lot of relaxing things to do in that cute little town! Some amazing local restaurants. Overall favourite hostel so far :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 mai 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
22 avr 2016
10.0

Lovely place away from the city. The staff are amazing. The manager even gave me a lift to my cooking class in the next village. Really nice place to have a relaxing break.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
22 avr 2016
9.1

Great place to spend your time in the country side of Tuscany. Tavarnelle is beautiful with great wine yard and olive view. Getting here is a breeze with the available SITA bus every hourly. The host is such a great person. We had a good talk over a bottle of wine. This place is highly recommend should you decide to leave all the hustle and bustle of the city.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
21 avr 2016
8.0

Perfect place to stay if you're looking to explore Tuscany on a budget. Convenient access to Florence as well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
21 avr 2016
8.3

It's a nice hostel.perfect for wine lovers!it's convenient to do wine tasting,and many buses connect to Florence in weekdays.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • dikrannazarian9662
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
20 avr 2016
9.7

Great place in a small village (neighborhood) called Tavarnelle, you can walk or rent a bike from the hostel and take the roads outside of town in any direction to be in the beautiful wine-hill country. The village has a really nice supermarket, and some nice little bars and cafes if you are "staying in". It is about 40 minute bus ride from Florence, but that is not a big deal in my opinion because the escape from the big city is well worth it. The hostel is a a great place to meet people too!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
10.0

My friend and I stayed for 2 nights in the Ostello dei Chianti. The staff in the hostel is very friendly and helpful. I fell in love with Tuscany, the area near the hostel is picturesque and takes the breath away. There are many green hills around and I advise you to visit little towns that can be found nearby (e.g. Barberino). I'm glad we changed our plans and stayed in Tavarnelle Val di Pesa instead of Florence. We could feel the real atmosphere of Tuscany, and it's not crowded with people.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.