Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.9
Satisfaisant 444 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 6.4
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 5.7
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.9
Satisfaisant 444 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.4
  • Sécurité 6.4
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 7.8
  • Atmosphère 5.7
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.6
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona Located at Via Lamaticci N. 7, , Ancona.
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona
Italy
Ancona AN 60126 Via Lamaticci N. 7
69% 444
43.6070430 13.4991931
Ostello Per La Gioventu' Ancona
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 jui 2016
6.0

War okay für eine Nacht aber nicht für mehr.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 jui 2016
7.7

The actual night's stay wasn't my favorite: it was super hot in all the rooms, there's only one outlet in each dorm and the shower curtains are just barely too narrow for the showers so they don't keep all the water from escaping. The location is perfect for the train station, not great for the rest of the city. The people on staff are so great though! Check out is at 10am sharp but they let me leave my bags all day plus kill an hour and a half just sitting in the bar. Overall a great place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
2 jui 2016
5.7

This hostel is really just a place to sleep. You don't want to spend more time there than neccessary. Also when I left, I wanted to ask at the reception if I could leave my luggage there for some hours. But nobody was there. After waiting for 20 minutes, I left.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 jui 2016
5.4

We stayed one night in the hostel and found it to be very dirty and the staff were very unhelpful. We had one plug socket per room.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
30 jun 2016
4.3

We dont like it, the visitors were aweful! There wasnt any atmosfere

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 4.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
26 jun 2016
5.4

Just somewhere relatively inexpensive to stay a night if you're taking a ferry the next day, don't expect much

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
8 jun 2016
5.1

I guess it's really the only place to stay in Ancona...It's got no vibe, it's got gross bathrooms and kitchen facilities, it was all weird older people (40-50+) who may or may not have been living there. It's a close walk to most things, but that's because Ancona is small.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
31 mai 2016
2.0

We arrived at the hostel later in the day. From the moment we walked in it felt odd. It was dirty, there was mould on the floor and the one person that was there stared at me the whole 45 minutes that I waited for someone to come and check us in. In the end I called it quits and got sick of waiting. I stayed down the road at a hotel. If you read the rest of the reviews it's a pretty dodgy place.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • shaysutton
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
27 mai 2016
7.1

Stayed for two nights, no really big issues only one shower on the floor but that wasn't really a problem. Was a fine hostel! We had a pleasant stay

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Portugal, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
10 mai 2016
8.9

I stayed here for 1 night and I enjoyed my stay. The Ostello is very well located just across the train station and the facilities are very clean, average and good for the price you paid. The people at the reception were awesome, very kind and really helpful! They let me leave my luggage there twice, so I can enjoy my time properly! I would like to have lockers in the rooms and doors in the showers (instead of curtains) but overall, it's a really nice place! Thank you!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.