Hostelworld.com

Orsa Maggiore for Women Only

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 1,831 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 1,831 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 9.3
  • Atmosphère 8.5
  • Propreté 9.0
  • Les facilités 8.5
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only Located at Via San Francesco di Sales 1/a, , Rome.
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only
Italy
Rome 00165 Via San Francesco di Sales 1/a
90% 1831
41.8946585 12.4655127
Orsa Maggiore for Women Only
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • jkyle
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
26 avr 2016
9.4

I loved my time at Orsa Maggiore. There was such a feeling of peace and tranquility immediately upon entering. Guests are respectful of one another and yet friendly when engaged. Staff are very helpful and kind. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of space to store luggage. The location was great. I was able to walk all over the city, from the Vatican to the Colosseum. Great stay and would return if I go back to Rome.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 avr 2016
10.0

Couldn't have asked for more from this hostel. Good location and good price, with helpful and friendly staff. It was very clean and felt safe/secure (lockable cupboards provided for belongings and bedroom doors also can be locked. All in all, great stay at a great hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Madam, we thank you very much for your wonderful review, and we hope to see you again in the future! Best regards

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
7 avr 2016
9.7

Helpful friendly staff, great location, room & bathroom clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you! It's been a pleasure to have you here; Paola

  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
6 avr 2016
10.0

Excelente y súper recomendable!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank You! We always try to make our best !

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 avr 2016
10.0

Very nice atmosphere! Staff are extremely kind and helpful. The location is quite good. Close to a nice walk along the river and can walk into Vatucan City also. Very clean! I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Madam, we thank you for the positive review and hope to see you again in our Hostel!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
1 avr 2016
10.0

Orsa Maggiore is WONDERFUL! Very clean and calm atmosphere, great kitchen for cooking and hanging out. LOTS of bathrooms and showers - no lines in the morning! The location is good too - right in the middle of all the things to do. No more than a 30 minute walk to any of the important monuments. It's not close to the train station, but there are bus lines that run fairly close. Definitely recommended for any female travelers, alone or in groups.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for you review! We feel very glad when our guests are satisfied of their stay here, because all the staff work hard to make everything pleasant

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mar 2016
8.0

Quite close to the heart of Trastavere, but not to much else. Clean & quiet, but very short on hot water.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Dear Madam, thank you for your positive review! We are in the Trastevere district, the oldest part of Rome (apart from the roman ruins) so we are in the very center of Rome. We are 10 min walking to the Vatican, Campo dei Fiori, Piazza Navona. In 20 min walking you can reach either the Spanish Steps or the Coliseum. Sorry if you think we are short in hot water, but we have electric bolilers and some people use the shower for 20 min. that is very unpolite and not enviromental.

  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
25 mar 2016
8.9

really nice and quiet place where to stay and have a rest before or after going around rome.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
23 mar 2016
8.9

ein wunderbares Hostel, zentral gelegen, mit einer großen Küche und netten Angestellten.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Chili, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
22 mar 2016
10.0

Recomendable 100%

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.