Hostelworld.com

Orient Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 931 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 931 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 8.7
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.8
Orient Hostel Located at Cankurtaran Mah. Akbiyik Cad. No:9, 34400 Sultanahmet, Istanbul.
Orient Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34122 Cankurtaran Mah. Akbiyik Cad. No:9, 34400 Sultanahmet
91% 931
41.0060384 28.9808392
Orient Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 mai 2016
10.0

Fantastic!!!! The room amazing. I wanted an ensuite bathroom and it was so new and clean! The bed was the best sleep I've had in a long while. The chef in the restaurant makes the best meatballs, to eat while looking at a most amazing view. The staff pleasant, and neat to know it was the first hostel in Istanbul back in the day. The associated tour company Toyca Tours is friendly, responsive to tourist needs, good value and believes in customer satisfaction!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
21 mai 2016
8.9

The place is lacking in certain soft touches but what's lacking in decor is made up 1000 fold by the staff. They're helping, generous, friendly, engaging yet not invasive. The location is perfect if you're planning on seeing the old city and the rooftop deck is a gem!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 mai 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, lovely cafe and rooftop and breakfast has everything you need :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 mai 2016
9.4

Loved my stay here. Location is perfect to visit all main tourist areas & has easy access to the metro. Dorm room was clean & spacious, showers hot with good pressure & WiFi is good throughout the building. The staff are awesome. Went out of their way to make me feel welcome and help me when I needed it. They can provide all sorts of information about where to go, transport, managing the locals and are good company in the evenings! I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 avr 2016
10.0

Great place! I would go back! :-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Croatie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 avr 2016
10.0

Everything about this hostel was impecable! We spent 2 nights in Orient hostel, before and after our trip to Anatolya. We had great time on rooftoop of the hostel, and great fun with a hostel crew, and after all I just feel incomfortable to talk about Orient as a hostel, when I actually felt like home. Thank You guys, wish to see You again soon!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 16 Avis
12 fév 2016
9.1

The place was quiet at night maybe due to low season. Lockers are outside of the bedroom but we didn't really using it. Free breakfast of boiled egg, bread + butter, cereals and hot drinks.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
8 fév 2016
10.0

I stayed at the hotel a few days. The location is great, the workers are very friendly and helpful. Family atmosphere, comfortable beds! At the top is a restaurant where the evening you can drink a beer and light the shisha, the morning to eat breakfast. In the restaurant on one side is wiev of Bosphorus, the other on the Hagia Sophia. I would recommend 100%.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 fév 2016
9.4

Muy buena la atención del personal. Siempre predispuesto y servicial. Muy buenas indicaciones.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Égypte, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 jan 2016
10.0

Thank you everyone who has worked on to make my stsyment at Orient Hostel.. Just Awesome.. I really did enjoyed all. Thank you guys. Special thanks to Mr. Serdar.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.