Hostelworld.com

Orange Drive Hostel

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 1,461 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 7.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 1,461 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.9
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.8
  • Les facilités 7.8
Orange Drive Hostel Located at 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
Orange Drive Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 90028 1764 North Orange Drive, Hollywood
86% 1461
34.1034186 -118.3416795
Orange Drive Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
18 avr 2016
10.0

Everything was great at the hostel, check in was easy, the room was great and clean (my boyfriend and I got the private ensuite) it was very private when you want it to be, pretty quite and right near Hollywood Blvd and a close drive to most of the attractions. Plus they offer parking which is great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
8.9

This place was great! It has an amazing location. Just a 3 minute walk and you're right on Hollywood and Highland. Staff were super friendly. The place was very clean and they provided free breakfast every morning! The only downside is the parking lot is very small and there was no air conditioning.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2016
9.1

Super recomendado, me gustaría que el baño tuviera un pequeño shampoo o jabón de cuerpo.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thanks for sharing a review about your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us! Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2016
9.7

Facilities were dated but that added the the charm of the place. The only thing I didn't love was the smell-- it wasn't a BAD smell, just strongly smelled of patchouli or something similar. Met many friendly travelers from other countries. Wish I could've stayed longer just to hang out with the people I met! Stayed in the female bunk with the en suite bathroom... Would definitely recommend the en suite if it's available as it was nice not to have to walk down the hall. Staff was very caring.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2016
9.7

I simply LOVED this place, awesome atmosphere, super clean and cozy, and well... waffles for breakfast! I didn't want to leave... Will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
9 avr 2016
8.0

Perfekte Lage!! Ruhig und doch mitten im Trouble in (1 min). Morgenessen etwas schwach jedoch waren die Waffeln lecker. :D (eine an der) Rezeption regierte zum Teil genervt wen man eine Frage zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten hatte, sie haben jedoch sehr gute Infoblätter so war das fahren der Metro ein Kinderspiel und sehr sicher (am Tag), ansonsten nahmen sie sich die Zeit um mehr aus dem Internet zu suchen und auszudrucken. würde wieder in dieses Hostel gehen

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thanks for leaving feedback about your stay! We work hard to make our guests happy, and we appreciate all your comments and suggestions. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • pinarcevikayak7882
  • Turquie, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 avr 2016
7.1

Perfect location. The room that we stayed was very different from the ones on the photos. If I had the chance to see our room before, I wouldn't have stayed.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • peachfilan
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
3 avr 2016
10.0

I have stayed there before and I will stay there again. The staff is always friendliy and helpful and it feels more like an home, than like an hostel. The Location is really good (close to the train, Walk of Fame & a CVS) and quiet. It's close to the freeway and they have parking. It's always clean. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suisse, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
30 mar 2016
8.9

Super zentral gelegenes Hostel. Hilfsbereites Personal unterstützt einen gerne bei Fragen zu Aktivitäten in und um Hollywood. Mit der nahegelegenen U-Bahn ist man in 10 Minuten in der Universal-City. - Teuer aber genial! Das Hostel ist zudem sauber und bietet ein kostenloses Frühstück an!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thanks for staying with us! We're very happy that you enjoyed your time with us in Hollywood. Best Wishes, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
29 mar 2016
8.6

Ligger i pænt kvarter kun 200 m fra Walk of Fame. Boede på et to personers rum, dejlige senge men koldt. Toilet og bad på værelset var fint bortset fra, at bruseren var svær at indstille. Den mandlige portier var meget imødekommende og hjælpsom. Et fint stort køkken al rum med mulighed for at lave mad. En hyggelig have med møbler så man kunne sidde der og spise / hygge. Et rigtig udemærket sted at bo til prisen.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.