Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Orange Drive Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 1837 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 7.9
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 1837 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.3
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 9.1
  • Atmosphère 8.2
  • Propreté 8.5
  • Les facilités 7.9

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
17 jui 2017
10.0

This was my first ever private room rental and it was fantastic. The hostel was clean, people were nice, and it was close to the things I wanted to see on my short trip to Los Angeles. The hostel was quiet and I slept very well.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 jui 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time staying at Orange Drive for my first ever hostel experience. The location was absolutely great, and the amenities were very good, from great wifi, to kitchen access and multiple fridges and freezers, I really felt comfortable throughout my 5 nights. It was so good I stayed an extra night, and wish I had of stayed a few more! Staff were also very great and super accommodating, cannot recommend enough. Safety seemed to be a strong point for Orange Drive, great work.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 14 Avis
12 jui 2017
7.4

Has a nice homie character but lacks a welcoming atmosphere. No real inviting communal area. $10 per night parking adds to the price. Free breakfast is make your own waffles/pancakes. Would've been nice to have A/C in the lower level rooms. Saw a cockroach come out of one of the lower level showers. Front desk lady didn't admit to any faults to the hostel, giving a vibe that that's normal or not out of the ordinary. Very nonchalant. Would've been nice if she had a better attitude about it all.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We are disappointed that you didn't fully enjoy your time with us. We strive to give our guests the best stay possible. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback so that we can continue to improve. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
7 jui 2017
8.9

Great place! The staff is very helpful and friendly, and the location is great: right off Hollywood boulevard from where plenty of buses can take you to different places. It is expensive for a hostel, but I guess that's anywhere in LA.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 jui 2017
10.0

주인분 엄청 친절하시구 헐리우드 근처라 접근성도 완전 편해요 역이랑 3~5분 거리고 시끄러울줄 알았는데 조용해서 잠도 잘왔어요! 조식은 별로였습니당..ㅋㅋ 다음에 엘에이 호스텔 이용하게되면 또 여기 이용할거같아요!!^^

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
4 jui 2017
8.9

Good breakfast, really small kitchen. Really good location

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Hostelworld. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again. Kind Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
3 jui 2017
9.4

Nice rooms, clean & comfy super helpfull staff, made our stay just perfect!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your time with us in Hollywood. We are very happy to read that you had such a wonderful stay with us! We hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 jui 2017
9.4

Great everything.. excellent price and location :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We're delighted that you had such an excellent stay with us in Hollywood. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope you will visit us again soon. Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 jui 2017
9.7

チャイニーズシアターすぐの素晴らしい立地! CVS スーパーも近く便利です。 ドミトリーは同じ部屋でも当たり外れがあるので微妙ですが清潔で良かったです。

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
30 jun 2017
8.3

The staff asked for a $20 security deposit for the room key, which wasn't mentioned in the description. That was a bit of a hassle but otherwise a very relaxing Hostel in a great location!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We are happy you had a relaxing stay at our location in the heart of Hollywood! Warmest Regards, Orange Drive Hostel

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.