Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Notre site partenaire HostelBookers peut organiser un plan d’hébergement sur mesure qui répondra aux besoins de votre voyage en groupe.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.7
Superbe 212 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.7
Superbe 212 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 9.7
  • Atmosphère 9.7
  • Propreté 10.0
  • Les facilités 9.5
Onda Road Located at Via Boccioni 13, , Praia a Mare.
Onda Road
Italy
Praia a Mare Cosenza 87028 Via Boccioni 13
97% 212
39.8868130 15.7895100
Onda Road
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 jui 2016
9.4

Traveled to Ondaroad Hostel in a group of four - all girls - our last stop after three weeks around Europe. The general consensus: Ondaroad is the best hostel we stayed in! The atmosphere is very relaxed and you can opt for the hostel's great cuisine each evening, sat outside where you meet fellow travelers from around the world. Martina was always available to help, even when we got ourselves lost! Location itself is fantastic. Praia a Mare is a gem unspoiled by foreign tourists (like us).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

thanks so much for taking the time to review our hostel! we are glad that you had a good time , come back visiting us whenever you want!

  • Anonyme
  • Argentine, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 jui 2016
10.0

Fui por una noche y me terminé quedando 3, el hostel muy lindo y limpio. La gente q trabaja muy amable. Está cerca del centro y de la playa! Lugares hermosos para visitar Lo recomiendo 100% y espero poder volver!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

muchas gracias! no veemos la hora de recebirte otra vez! <3

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2016
10.0

Very nice people and place. Must to see ;) Mar- ti - na i love your cats, your lemon tree anf of course your lemon tee 👍

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

hahah my lemon tea is da S@&T! Thanks for visiting us, we hope to have you for longer next time!

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 22 Avis
22 jun 2016
9.7

The best/homey hostel you'll find out there. Perfectly off the beaten path in the cutest most local town you can get. Staff is amazing.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
15 jun 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel!! At OnDaRoad you will feel like you are right at home with your new family. Martina is a wonderful host and is basically perfect. Papi will steal your heart away and you will never want to leave him! I will cherish all the moments I spent at OnDaRoad with Papi, Martina, my new friends, and of course the kittens! Calabria is a magical place and you will fall in love with its beauty. Staying at OnDaRoad is something you must experience!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

AWWWWW THANKS SO MUCH! i'll make sure Papi will NOT read this feedback otherwise he'll play even more playboy lol! come back soon!

  • emmastone
  • États-Unis, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
1 jun 2016
9.7

We ended up staying during the gnu meeting and Martina made sure we didn't feel left out. It was the best time we have had in Europe and we have been backpacking for two months.There aren't any lockers but we never felt like it was necessary. 5 minute walk to the beach which is absolutely beautiful. Didn't even feel like we were staying at a hostel but more of friends home.Only about 15-20 minute walk into the town center.Would highly recommend staying here and we are so glad we stumbled upon it

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

we actually have lockers but no one ever asked us the padlocks themselves :))))) which we are very proud of :) anyway, thanks for the review, we loved having you here, all the guys got left with broken heart ahahah!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
1 jun 2016
10.0

I had an amazing experience. I stayed here for GNU and I'm so glad I did. Martina and papi were very helpful. I met so many amazing people and just had a great time overall. It was a very safe area and I felt right at home. I definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

CIAO MATT! it was fun having you here! see you at GNU2017 and thanks for taking the time to leave us a feedback, means a lot to us

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 mai 2016
10.0

I would recommend this place to anyone. Such a beautiful town and Martina makes you really feel at home. Lovely food and a wonderful atmosphere. Cannot wait to go back!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

We can't wait for you to come back! But until then you should train for the cliff jumping lol!

  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
27 mai 2016
10.0

A great hostel with a huge heart. This is the place to stay if you are in Praia a Mare. The breakfast was yummy and home cooked dinners if you wanted. Papi took us out on a boat to see cliffs and caves. I lived the area outside to chill with beanbags. All in all this place will leave you with a big smile on your face

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

smile smile smile :))))) thanks so much for the review!

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
30 avr 2016
10.0

There are too many good things to say about Onda Road. You have to just go and experience it for yourself. Praia a Mare is beautiful. Your stay at Onda Road will feel like you&#39;re visiting longtime friends. And you must join in on the homemade dinner for 3 euro.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

it was great to have you in our family :) thanks for visiting and come back soon!

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.