Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Om Ganesh Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.4
Fabuleux 233 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.5
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.4
Fabuleux 233 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.2
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.4
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.6
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.5
Om Ganesh Hostel Located at 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin, Koh Phangan.
Om Ganesh Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin
84% 233
9.6751410 100.0650540
Om Ganesh Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 jan 2017
9.1

personal muy amable y cercano. lamprimera noche nos incluyó cena india gratis, además de un cubata. Al lado de la playa donde se hace la full moon.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
9 jan 2017
9.4

Great staff. We stayed for four nights over the full moon party. Started off very slow but it's right in the middle of the party district. If you don't mind meeting people outside of the walls of your hostile highly recommends.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
31 déc 2016
7.1

Over priced but cheapest place to stay one night with good loction

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
31 déc 2016
2.9

This was far and away the worst hostel my friend and I have ever stayed in. Impersonal staff, disgusting facilities (no toilet paper!!!), wi-fi doesn't work, A/C is weak, constantly smells awful, no common area for meeting people... just avoid this place at all cost!!!!!

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

hellow and thankyou for your reviews, i think you gor miss understand and you dont stay in om ganesh hostel. beccouse from your 5 night stay my staff and im running all the time around you and for all my guest for security and clean for tisue may some time delay manage but never emt. for smell your like children when you used toilet your self you never flash also i have to flash all the time my self , we have 10th toilet become some toilet after people used never flash so have to clean. and for space we have 100 chears and front off bolcony you can enjoy and meet 100 people there how you say not space.ac like ice fall . you have one remote for 6 people for one room , people after cold they stop remote and keep on the site . how can i manage for you all some like cold some like warm you have to friends each other and you and them . for wifi that time all island get bad connections for wifi after wind. for few hours for fix, that is not for long, aftter get smooth ,

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
30 déc 2016
9.4

The hostel is absolutely amazing - the owner and Danny are both such kind and hospitable people! I stayed there for the full moon party and got free buckets along with discounts for full moon party shirts! They even had a promotion for booking 3 nights and get 1 free! Highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
29 déc 2016
10.0

Really good hostel I'm really pleased with this place and I will be going back there again if I go back to the island. The only thing that let this place down is there's no pool for when the tide is in but other than that very good place

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 déc 2016
10.0

What a great hostel, very clean and spacious rooms, the staff were very good and would help you with any needs. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • joelill
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
29 déc 2016
6.6

They put me in a bed without a divider, may have well been sleeping on a double bed with someone random. Luckily he wasn't weird. Unclean place, facilities aren't that bad, location is good. Staff are cool but they decided not to do the Indian buffet on the full moon night - big reason we chose this place. Overpriced for what it is, cool crowd there though and easy to make friends. You can do a lot better but location and crowd is what you're paying that money for.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
28 déc 2016
9.1

Perfect place to stay, right in the heart of Haad Rin. Really social atmosphere, and super friendly and helpful staff. General cleanliness for a hostel. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Danemark, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 déc 2016
8.6

Great stay for the Full Moon party - lots of people, good ambience, free paint. Other nights the staff offered us free alcoholic drinks. Cleanliness wasn't amazing, but enough. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.