Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Om Ganesh Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.5
Fabuleux 212 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.5
Fabuleux 212 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.0
  • Sécurité 8.5
  • Emplacement 9.6
  • Personnel 8.9
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 7.9
  • Les facilités 7.6
Om Ganesh Hostel Located at 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin, Koh Phangan.
Om Ganesh Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin
85% 212
9.6751410 100.0650540
Om Ganesh Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
13 nov 2016
8.9

Very nice and friendly staff who will go out of their way to assist you and provide any advise that you may need. Great for solo travellers as everyone drinks outside the hostel before the partys. The only Negative point, which is a big negative for me, is the fact that the room i was in we didnt have our own personal sockets. Onstead there were 6 sockets at the front of the room that we had to share between 14 people!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Finlande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
13 nov 2016
8.9

Nice hostel and funny. only downside is that there werent that many plugs in dorms. Free water and coffee and indian buffet on a full moon. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
14 oct 2016
6.3

The king died as I arrived to the island was very quiet. Hostel wasn't new or massively clean, it's more of a place to lay your head after the FM party. There was no sockets near the beds in the dorm which was annoying and no security lockers in the dorm. Close to where all the partying happens.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 aoû 2016
9.7

Amazing Indian themed hostel, really good staff, good free buffet night before the full moon. Got no complaints about this hostel!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
17 aoû 2016
9.1

Nice staff always willing to help. They had always everything clean. The hostel has a good location, 10 min walking to the full moon party beach. The day before of the full moon party they gave us a free buffet dinner very yummy. The full moon night we had free drinks and paintings. In the room you have your own space and a place to leave your bag

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 aoû 2016
9.1

The vibes in this place were just right. You get a free dinner for one night, free bucket another night and coupon for full moon shirt. Perfect location just a 5 minute walk to the beach. The staff were very chill and Dan was able to help with the inquiries I had. The were super chill even when I checked out a bit late

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 aoû 2016
8.9

Wir hatten echt eine coole Zeit im Hostel OM Ganesh. Hatten es gebucht um Party auf Koh Phangan zu machen und dafür war es echt optimal. Nicht weit entfernt vom Haad Rin Beach und aehr nettes Personal, die immer gute Laune haben. Das Free Bucket vor der Fullmoonparty und das Free Dinner vor der Jungle experience Party waren echt cool. Wir saßen draußen vor dem Hostel zusammen und haben getrunken. Der 7eleven ist auch nicht weit entfernt für weiteren Alkoholkonsum.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 23 Avis
13 aoû 2016
6.9

Some renovation work was going on when i arrived and there was nobody in the hostel at all, so i changed it.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
11 aoû 2016
9.7

They're currently upgrading the facility. Very nice staff. Only a few minutes from the Full Moon beach.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
20 jui 2016
3.7

Staying at Om Ganesh is arguably worse than sleeping on the streets. The showers wreak of asbestos. Any paved road is softer than their beds. The owners sneak into the room during the night to turn off the AC, its always off. Also, when my scheduled van arrived to take me to the pier, the female owner took my bag off the van claiming it was full. She then sold 2 tickets to 2 passerbys who loaded their bags in the van, which caused me to miss my Ferry. Worst hostel and cheapest owners ever.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.