Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.8
Très bien 391 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.8
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.8
Très bien 391 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.9
  • Sécurité 8.1
  • Emplacement 8.9
  • Personnel 8.0
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 7.1
  • Les facilités 6.8

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
16 mai 2017
8.9

Esta muy bien ubicado. El hostel esta limpio. El desayuno normal. Me quede varias noches.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 avr 2017
5.1

The staff were not very friendly and did not enforce the house rules. The place was also rather unclean and we got bites that look and feel like bedbug bites

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 avr 2017
8.3

Pretty small hostel, so the people staying will somewhat dictate the atmosphere. Staff is helpful when available, but is sometimes hard to find. Prime location, close to everything.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • ejk05638
  • Liban, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
15 avr 2017
9.1

I felt like home at Oleander's. It's a small apartment where everyone meets around breakfast or in the living room. It could be a burden for those who wouldn't like to share two toilet/bathroom with 30 other people (if the hostel is full). At night everyone would gather after the parties. some people were already sleeping and the noise can easily be heard inside the rooms. All in all for three days, it was a blast meeting the other people in the hostel and getting to explore Budapest !

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Jordanie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2017
2.0

Very bad hostel , very bad atmosphere , I had booking and there was no enough beds , I slept on a half bed , it was really bad experience .

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
10 avr 2017
8.0

It was difficult to find it. And i had a thought time with the code of the main door... Breakfast is just bread and instant coffee... People really nice thou

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
17 mar 2017
8.6

The staff wasn't there at times... had to let guests in a couple times! Met awesome polish people though!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 mar 2017
9.1

We've stayed at the Oleander Hostel in Budapest, and were quite satisfied. The location is unbeatable, the hostel is in a very typical Budapest building, we were at walking distance to Vaci street, the Central Market and the old town in Pest. The place is clean and the staff are very helpful. This is a very unexpensive option to stay in a very beautiful city. We felt safe and cared for while staying at this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 fév 2017
9.7

Very good place! Very friendly staff and great location. Ideal for solo travellers or small groups. I really recommend it. If i come back to Budapest again i would choose this place. The price is good value for money!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Espagne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 fév 2017
9.7

I had a short but great stay. This little hostel makes me feel at home. It was quite empty because of the low season but the owner was cute and super friendly and made my stay very pleasant. :-) There is a kitchen where you can cook on the stove or even an oven to cook pizza or whatever you want to cook. Grocery around the corner and everything is within walking distance. I will come back for sure if I have the chance. Thumbs up! :-)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.