Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.3
Très bien 376 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 5.5
  • Les facilités 6.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.3
Très bien 376 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.8
  • Sécurité 7.7
  • Emplacement 9.0
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.5
  • Propreté 5.5
  • Les facilités 6.1
Oleander Hostel Located at Szep u. 5, , Budapest.
Oleander Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1053 Szep u. 5
73% 376
47.4928016 19.0576851
Oleander Hostel
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Singapour, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 sep 2016
8.0

The stay was ok except when in the morning we found out that our lock was missing from our locker with our bags inside, tho untouched.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
11 sep 2016
3.7

The first day I arrived at the hostel, it was very dirty and looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a long time, particularly the bathroom. I had to stay the night, but seriously considered finding somewhere else to stay. The bathroom was cleaned a bit the next day, so I decided to stay. I wish I hadn't. After a few nights I woke up one morning to find a bed bug in my bed and my arms and neck were covered in bites. I got my money back, but no apology or anything.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
19 aoû 2016
6.9

You get what you pay for! Excellent location and had so much fun meeting my hostelmates and going out together. But the place itself is very dirty, plus only 2 toilets / 1 bath for the entire place. Still a great experience!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 aoû 2016
4.3

1 toilet and shower, which only ran cold water.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
17 aoû 2016
5.4

Apart from the security, I didn't see a great positive to this place. Everything was filthy, looked the bathroom hadn't been cleaned in months, bed was uncomfortable and was overpriced for the service I received.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • leighmartin2491
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 46 Avis
17 aoû 2016
5.4

Although I met some great people here and the staff were really helpful, this hostel is honestly one of the most disgusting places I have ever stayed. I didn't see it be cleaned the whole 5 days I was there. The bathroom was horrendous and the shower often floods. In spite of this I did have fun here but that was completely down to the people staying there at the time

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Sri Lanka, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
17 aoû 2016
5.4

Close to Astoria Metro Station. Good place for the money. Reception is okay but not good. Not satisfied with the cleaniless. Had a bathroom and a toilet for around 12 people. My friend got a broken bed. So unsatisfied with the facilities and less space in a room. Recommend for a person who need a place to stay close to city for a cheap price. Not for someone who is looking for comfort..

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 25 Avis
14 aoû 2016
6.0

There was construction going on in the complex. Impossible to sleep the time wanted. Shower wasnt that clean. Quite time was meant to be 10 but they kept blasting the bt speaker for another few hours. Bit annoying when you have a flight at 3am. Would go else where next time

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Homme, 31-40
  • Globe-trotter
  • 38 Avis
12 aoû 2016
8.6

The place is small but as most facilities. There is only 1 shower for 22 guests though. Between 6pm and 8am there is no staff around so it can be noisy until well past midnight.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 aoû 2016
4.9

I've been in Oleander Hostel for a few days (3 nights) together with three other friends in a shared room and I hope we were unlucky but our room was terrible. We were together with two girls but the room was too little for six persons. Then the beds were unconfortable, not mentioning the fact that I slept with my sweatshirt on because they give us a ridiculous blanket and when I asked for another one they give me the same as before. Terrible stay and the reception isn't 24 hours working.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.