Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Old Town Hostel Split

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.8
Fabuleux 849 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 8.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.8
Fabuleux 849 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 9.8
  • Atmosphère 8.3
  • Propreté 7.7
  • Les facilités 8.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
30 nov 2016
10.0

Great hostel right In the centre of town! Awesome value for money!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
5 nov 2016
10.0

Location could not be better and the staff is absolutely amazing. I would definitely stay here again. The cheap price is also a plus.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Groupe d'hommes, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
20 oct 2016
7.4

Staff let my hungover ass stay in bed until my train departure way after checkout, so that was cool. Hostel is a bit small and up a lot of steps, but can't beat the location really.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 45 Avis
19 oct 2016
9.1

Nice small hostel although it was completely dead when I was there but I guess that's just the season in Croatia so not their fault. The shower doesn't drain well and could be cleaner and the wifi didn't work great in the furthest away room but it works everywhere else. I'd definitely come back in the higher season. The location is amazing even if a bit hard to find but they give you good directions. The staff are cool and Tim is quite a character but he's funny.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
9 oct 2016
9.4

Amazing location. Great rooms, comfortable bed. The staff was incredibly helpful and nice. My only complaint is it did not have the best social scene. If you're looking to make friends, this may not be the place. I was with my friend traveling so it was fine, but if you are a solo traveler, you will probably not find your social scene at this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
8 oct 2016
7.4

Friendly helpful staff. Great location! Very small common room, which was also the kitchen. Had to go up 3 flights of stairs to reach the hostel, which was a pain if you had bags.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Nouvelle-Zélande, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 oct 2016
8.6

Old town hostel has an amazing location right in the heart of the palace. It is a bit of a hike up the stairs but once there the rooms are tidy & staff are very helpful. We enjoyed our stay :)

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pérou, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 oct 2016
10.0

Amazing staff that is knowledgeable, friendly and down to earth. Nothing but great things to say about the people and establishment. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Alejandro

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.