Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Old Town Hostel Kanonia

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.2
Fabuleux 410 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.7
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.2
Fabuleux 410 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 7.8
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 7.6
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 7.7
Old Town Hostel Kanonia Located at Jezuicka 2, , Warsaw.
Old Town Hostel Kanonia
Poland
Warsaw 00-281 Jezuicka 2
82% 410
52.2493969 21.0137638
Old Town Hostel Kanonia
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
21 aoû 2016
7.7

We had a great stay at the hostel. Nice location and very basic but sufficient facilities. It would have been nicer if we had had plugs next to our beds in the 12- dormitory!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
15 aoû 2016
7.4

Overall I really enjoyed my stay here. It was right near Old Town, which was close to all the main attractions. The only downfall was that there were not many outlets and the lockers didn't actually lock. Otherwise the staff were helpful and the room and kitchen was clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 aoû 2016
10.0

Polecam, świetna miejscówka praktycznie w Samym Rynku. Dostaliśmy mieszkanko, czysto , schludnie.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Israël, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 aoû 2016
9.7

The reception stuff did big effort to help us plan a nice trip to a distant nature resurve (Bialo Vieza) that we could not do without her. The location is perfect. The atmosphere and the nice kichen were good to start the day with. Thank you!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • ianchowcy
  • Singapour, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
8 aoû 2016
8.0

Hostel was as basic as it can get. Location was great, receptionists were friendly. But that's about it. rooms have a foul smell; wifi strength is extremely weak; streets surrounding it could get pretty noisy even late in the night.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
5 aoû 2016
7.4

Only stayed here a night. There was no wifi in the room and was a bit weird that there was only one key for the room. The girl behind the desk was friendly as when we left she ordered us a taxi to the station. Decent place to sleep for the night, but we didn't really meet anyone else but might have been because we were in a small room

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Lex98
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
28 jui 2016
10.0

We booked a private double room and were luckily upgraded to a private apartment for no extra cost! All the rooms and apartments are in a great location with lots of bars and restaurants around and the staff were very friendly and helpful! We loved it!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 jui 2016
10.0

Best Hostel-Experience I ever had so far. We had the apartment in the Piwna Street. It was an very nice little flat in the middle of the Old Town. Couldn't be better. Also the breakfast, which we ordered separately was very good. I can totaly recommend this Hostel for a trip to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Afrique du Sud, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
19 jui 2016
8.9

Fantastic location in a very clean and pretty room! We decided to extend our stay by another day.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
29 jun 2016
9.4

Located in the quaint stare miasto, close to the all the main tourist hotspots. Our private apartment was very clean and cosy and secure with a locked gate before entry. Very good value for money. A little bit far from the main cbd hub though if you're looking for shopping, cheaper 'authentic' restaurants and cafes.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d’information mensuelle pour recevoir les meilleures offres et des informations directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment.