Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Old Town Brasov Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
7.7
Très bien 409 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 7.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
7.7
Très bien 409 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.7
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 8.4
  • Personnel 7.4
  • Atmosphère 7.1
  • Propreté 7.3
  • Les facilités 7.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
11 aoû 2017
6.6

We stayed here three nights in a mixed four dorm room that was advertised as a superior room with an ensuite. In reality, it was a standard 4-bed dorm with a bathroom accessible to all opposite and definitely shared with one other twin room. Although breakfast was offered, we never partook as it started at 8:30 and we were already out by then. There only appeared to be one staff member which can cause issues if, like us, you're trying to check out early.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

All rooms are 4 people when you made the reservation I think you did not read well there is only a room for 2 persons and one person, it is not our fault that most tourists go from one bathroom to another they do not have Informed about this problem, you have not asked anything you have not discussed with anything! The next time makes a reservation as it should in a separate room of 2 persons with a private bathroom

  • Anonyme
  • Pays-Bas, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
10 aoû 2017
6.6

Average hostel. The beds and pillows weren't of the best quality compared to other hostels we've stayed.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
9 aoû 2017
5.4

It is no clean, my room had a bad smell. The staff was not very helpful. Bathrooms were also dirty. I just spend one night there and moved to another hostal.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

The room cleaning is done every morning it does not depend on us how you keep the room, the room you share with other tourists, if you do mess you stay in the mess if you bring different things that smell is not our problem and in the bathrooms if they are used very often and every one leaves Misfortune after him, we clean ourselves and 100 times a day, because the bathroom is in common.

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 aoû 2017
2.0

I had a horrible time here. The guy working there was obnoxious, loud, lazy and made me feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome. He tried to trick me out of my deposit when I checked out, tried to convince me I'd already taken it. He only gave me back part of it in the end. I often came out of my room to find him staring at me for reasons I couldn't understand. He partied there with his friends noisily every night and myself and the other guests did not feel welcome to use the common room.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jui 2017
6.3

The staff is kind and available. However the place is old-fashioned and could use more cleaning. It's ok of u stay one night but we don't recommed longer periods.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

ho le camere video.ho casetta di valori e il centro de la citta e a 2 minuti,quindi le pulizie si fanno ogni giorno,,,e tu che sei venuta la sera solo per dormire nn hai visto niente.

  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
29 jui 2017
4.6

We had booked a room with four beds where finally six people were sleeping in five beds.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Un couple, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
12 jui 2017
5.4

Location was good: centre was walkable, short bus ride from station.However, it listed 24 hour kitchen,but it was under repair. Told it would be fixed so we bought food but at 23:30 she told us we wouldn't be able to cook and was unapologetic.In the morning they refused to let us use the microwave.The 'free' luggage storage is not free they 'forgot' to change the listing. No hot water, breakfast was only bread.Basically the amenities listed are not provided and staff are rude and incompetent.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

I'm sorry but we have done our duty. It's not our fault that they come with broken and dirty clothes, they ask for food at 23:00 o'clock.And they dirty the kitchen and we did not say anything, thank you.

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 jui 2017
10.0

Clean, quiet, friendly staff, located in one of the best neighborhoods in Brasov, near the city center.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jui 2017
9.4

It was very Nice here. Good location and conditions. Staff was very friendly. It was clean as well, i recomand this place for sure.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
8 jui 2017
10.0

Very nice location. Really nice staff, very helpful. It is also very clean and the atmosphere is quite friendly. It is situated near the center which is very good and handy. I definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.