Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Old City Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.7
Fabuleux 388 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.3
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.7
Fabuleux 388 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.1
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 8.5
  • Atmosphère 7.2
  • Propreté 8.7
  • Les facilités 8.3

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 41+
  • Globe-trotter
  • 123 Avis
15 aoû 2017
10.0

Welcoming and charming staff await your arrival. This hostel is clean, has a nice vibe, spacious, secure, and is easily found in the city center where all the action takes place. The value for this hostel is very good and I recommend you stay here on your visit.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Groupe d'hommes, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
4 aoû 2017
10.0

Location was just perfect, rooms-baths were clean, staff was very helpfull, here my special thankss to oksana🙏😊(we loved you so much), people we met there were great, you should definitely choose this one! Kaldığım en iyi hostellerden biri, kesinlikle şüphe etmeyin👍

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un couple, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 10 Avis
19 jui 2017
9.4

When we arrived we were informed the bathroom in our suite was inoperable. The staff was nice enough to offer us a discount, but we opted to cancel the reservation which the hostel agreed to. We just wanted our own bathroom. Otherwise it would have been a nice place to stay. It is very well located less than 5 minutes from Rynok Square and has good amenities. The staff is helpful and the facility was clean.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jui 2017
8.9

Nice little hostel in the centre of town. Not a party hostel but a perfect place to meet fellow travellers and to get a peaceful night's sleep! Very friendly and helpful staff, plenty of books and board games but I doubt anyone would get bored of Lviv!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hongrie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 jun 2017
9.7

Very nice, clean hostel, central!! location, crisp cotton bedlinen (this is a pet peeve for me), comfortable beds, nice chillout corner,super helpful staff (they let me check in already early in the morning, gave me walking tour recommendations and advice on where to shop for clothes), balcony with a nice view. I enjoyed mystay and can only say good things about this place!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
28 jun 2017
8.9

The intercom does not work and only one of the phone numbers is correct. I was locked outside for 3 hours from 5am. There was also a large school group in the hostel during my time so there was no atmosphere. Otherwise the hostel was clean and the staff were helpful.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 12 Avis
27 jun 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a great location. It has comfortable beds and good space but the bathrooms were not that clean and the hostel was pretty empty when I was there. Staff is very kind and I would especially like to mention Oksana who is a great asset to this hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 jun 2017
8.0

Fantastic location. Old rooms, with old square sheets and bedding that wasn't log enough for even a 5'9 person. But the location was perfect. I'd rather have paid a few dollars more and had better bedding.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
15 jun 2017
9.7

Great Hostel! Clean and centrally located. Unfortunately the second floor wasn't as lively as the third floor, but still managed to meet some great people at the hostel. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 jun 2017
7.1

The location is great. But there is not water in the hostel. And if you got thirsty at night, good luck to you. People are not very friendly. Rooms are clean. Security is fine.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.