Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Old City Hostel

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 373 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 373 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.9
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.8
  • Personnel 8.2
  • Atmosphère 7.7
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 8.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
21 jun 2017
8.0

Fantastic location. Old rooms, with old square sheets and bedding that wasn't log enough for even a 5'9 person. But the location was perfect. I'd rather have paid a few dollars more and had better bedding.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Turquie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
5 jun 2017
7.1

The location is great. But there is not water in the hostel. And if you got thirsty at night, good luck to you. People are not very friendly. Rooms are clean. Security is fine.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mai 2017
9.4

A very efficient hostel, right in the centre. Might feel a bit more atmospheric on the weekend or during the busy season, but still a very great place to stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • emimartinezespinosa4248
  • Espagne, Un groupe mixte, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
19 mai 2017
10.0

I stayed in 4 others hostels in Lviv and this one is the BEST! We were in very comfortable rooms with cool atmosphere! The kitchens (yes, two!) were very clean and with all we needed. The showers too! Very good location. Very good price! The receptionist (we forgot to ask her name) was very helpful and nice. We enjoyed this place so much. We highly recommend it! And if we ever go back to Lviv, we know for sure where we would like to stay! 10 points out of 10!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • omeromer
  • Turquie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
5 mai 2017
7.4

I was gonna stay with my 2 friends but they couldn't Come we had rezervation for 3 but when I arrived they Said to me that they only have 1 bed I Said ok because I m the only one Who is there. But what if my friends were there with me? We have a reservation but you are selling our beds to someone

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 4.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 18-24
  • Globe-trotter
  • 41 Avis
26 avr 2017
8.0

Excellent location and great value for money. Nice and clean structure to the hostel. Internet access was very good and the staff were helpful. I had an enjoyable and pleasant stay here.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for feedback. We will be very happy to see you again.

  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
18 avr 2017
8.3

Generally it is good place to stay there during the trip to Lviv. Hostel is located in the hearth of the city - can't be better.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your comment, be sure to come back to us again)) respectful manager Julia

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2017
9.1

Great little hostel in the perfect location

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Good day), we are delighted that you have enjoyed and appreciate you for the good review/ We always will be glad to see you again, be sure to come back to us again. respectful manager Julia

  • Anonyme
  • Chine, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 18 Avis
10 avr 2017
8.6

perfect location, room is a bit small but OK, helpful and friendly staff, atmosphere could still be improved though

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you and are very grateful that you have chosen our hostel. Come back to us again, we are always glad to see you. respectful manager Julia

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
22 mar 2017
6.9

Great location and great crowd. Reception staff are not the most welcoming I've ever met but it was fine.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Hello, Thanks for your review, come back to us again, we are always happy to see you) respected leader Julia

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.