Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Okinawa Sora House

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.6
Fabuleux 331 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 7.6
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.6
Fabuleux 331 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.7
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 9.5
  • Personnel 8.8
  • Atmosphère 8.4
  • Propreté 8.6
  • Les facilités 7.6
Okinawa Sora House Located at 2-24-15 Kumoji, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Sora House
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa 900-0015 2-24-15 Kumoji
86% 331
26.2198559 127.6838216
Okinawa Sora House
    Chambres disponibles

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
5 jan 2017
9.4

Tolles Hostel - liegt auch in der Nähe des Hafens, sodass man andere Inseln mit der Fähre bereisen kann.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 déc 2016
8.3

가성비 좋은 게스트하우스입니다^^

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • siewmeichg
  • Malaisie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
24 déc 2016
8.3

Great location, just closed to LRT station (Miebashi), convenient store and Tomari Port (gateway to islands). Staffs were so helpful and friendly. Will recommend to my friends caused value for money!!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
23 déc 2016
10.0

Couldn't recommend Sora house more highly. 5 minutes walk from tomarin port if you want to visit another island, right across from a bike rental shop, and only a minute walking to the monorail line. Sociable living space with very helpful and friendly staff. If I ever go back to Naha, there's is no doubt that I would stay at Sora house again. 10/10

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
1 déc 2016
6.3

The location is really central in Naha. Close to a monorail station,which is great. It was not a catastrophy but I was not really pleased by the hotel. Staff partly nice. Every "this and that" costs extra, you are not allowed to stay, even some minutes after check-out, or before,etc. I forgot my ring in the shower room, and the hostel was contacted 30 minutes after that. They were not helpful or concerned at all,they just replied plain back and did not really act. Very basic interieur.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
20 nov 2016
8.9

很多不同國家的旅客,環境整理的很好

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Hong Kong, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 nov 2016
7.7

No air conditioning under 28/29 celsius degree. And the stair was suddenly broken when I climb to upper bunk bed. What a shame.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
27 oct 2016
10.0

Clean And nice

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • joshuaapotter
  • Angleterre, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
19 oct 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in! I met so many lovely people here & its definitely made me realise I need to live in Japan. Fantastic location, good friends with all the staff there. I will be coming back in January to re-visit as I has such a great time.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Égypte, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
21 sep 2016
7.4

an ok Hostel with very friendly staff (at least the ones who can speak english) Yuki was a great hostess and she helped me a lot. the fact of checking-in after 3 pm is pretty annoying and the staff were inflexible with it. rooms are not in the best condition, but you get what you paid for

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.