Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Okinawa Guest House KERAMA

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
6.3
Satisfaisant 287 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 5.9
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 6.3
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 4.3
  • Les facilités 6.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
6.3
Satisfaisant 287 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 7.1
  • Sécurité 5.9
  • Emplacement 7.6
  • Personnel 6.3
  • Atmosphère 6.7
  • Propreté 4.3
  • Les facilités 6.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
24 jun 2017
2.3

住み着いてる人が多すぎて旅行者のアウェイ感がハンパない。掲載されてる写真は参考にならない。 住み着いてる人らの私物が積み上げられてホコリかぶってる。 数百円ケチったばっかりに沖縄滞在を無駄にしてしまった。

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Belgique, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
15 jun 2017
6.0

Kitchen was really dirty and we saw a rat in it. Rooms were normal for the price we paid. Nice common room to hang out in even if the Japanese tv is always on.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
6 mai 2017
7.1

For 1,400Yen a night I am pretty happy. The place is kinda gross when you first get there, and there is just stuff everywhere, but once you get settled in, its all fine. The location is great, only a few mins from the ferry port, and short and easy train ride to and from airport. And restaurants and bars and touristy areas close. So its kinda gross, but you cant expect much for 1,400yen a night.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Malaisie, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
3 mai 2017
6.0

Quite messy one but the good thing is relatively cheap compared to other hostels. No interaction among travellers.

    • 6.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 6.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
8 avr 2017
9.7

I have been there two times already and for sure will go back if given an opportunity to visit Naha again.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 9 Avis
30 mar 2017
2.9

Booked this hostel for the cheap price but was disgusted at how dirty it is. I didn't feel comfortable eating in the communal area it was that unhygienic. The staff and other guests were not at all friendly and my bed squeaked at the tiniest movement. It is close to the port if you plan on escaping to nearby islands, but I have certainly cancelled the booking I made for my return to Naha in a few days.

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Brésil, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 mar 2017
2.0

Very rude staff I don't recommend this hostel

    • 2.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 2.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 2.0Personnel
    • 2.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 17 Avis
5 mar 2017
7.7

Overall I really liked this hostel. For Japan, it's an amazing value. Lots of bunk beds and they're all pretty comfortable. I liked the large kitchen space and living room and they had good toilets. Unfortunately, I think something they need to fix is the shower. Everything from the curtain to the walls was COVERED in mold. A little is understandable, especially on an island, but this was a huge amount. Seriously guys, get some bleach and clean it! Otherwise it was a great hostel.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Suède, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mar 2017
9.1

It's a great location not far from the station and super close to the ferry port. The staff was very nice and I have no complaints. It's cheap and convenient but not the most comfortable. The beds are just a thin futon on wood but I had no trouble sleeping. Shower isn't great but with a little bit of patience you'll get clean. All in all I'm happy about staying there and I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 6 Avis
23 fév 2017
4.0

The maindoor is always open, it is not clean at all, the girlsdoorm is packed with bunkbeds so there is no space for luggage anywhere, I just stayed there because it was super cheap.

    • 4.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 2.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 2.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 2.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.