Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Oasis Hotel Luxor

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.1
Superbe 397 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.1
Superbe 397 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.7
  • Sécurité 8.8
  • Emplacement 9.9
  • Personnel 9.6
  • Atmosphère 8.9
  • Propreté 8.4
  • Les facilités 8.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • marieouellet20066050
  • Canada, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
12 mai 2017
9.4

That's the best value ever for a a/c room with wifi, breakfast and toilet inside! if you are bakpacker, living simple, it's a perfect place. really good location, next to temples, cheap restaurants, shops, public place, Nile, etc. The owner is really friendly and offer a reeeeeeaaallly cheap tour for the King Valley and around. chambre avec AC au plus bas prix jamais trouvé! si vous etes backpackers, vivant simplement, c est la place parfaite. tres bien situé, tour pas cher dans le coin..

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
11 mai 2017
10.0

WiFi is painfully slow. But great aside from that

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • adulles
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
10 mai 2017
10.0

Highly recommend. The staff are what makes this place so great. They are happy set help you in any way possible. They can set up tours or just point you in the direction of a good restaurant. The hotel has AC in the room I stayed in as well as a hot shower. Good breakfast in the morning. Great value. I'll be coming here again next time I'm in Luxor!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pologne, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
22 avr 2017
10.0

The hostel manager Hassan is a very kind and considerate person, he goes above and beyond to make sure his guests are comfortable and satisfied with the service. I had a limited time to stay in Luxor and he helped me a lot with organizing my whole trip, giving good recommendations, also booking some tours for me at an attractive price. The hotel itself is located very close to the train station, it offers good value for your money with a strong wi-fi connection.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Ecosse, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2017
8.3

Excellent central location - naturally there is noise from the street, but not unbearable. The owner, Mr Hassan is very good at keeping in touch via email before your stay and provides a lot of helpful information about the city and what to expect. He met us at the railway station and accompanied us to the hostel. The rooms were clean and what we needed. No safe to use but the door locks. Shower head sprays everywhere but we managed with the tap. Great price! Breakfast was decent and towels incl

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
13 avr 2017
9.1

It was an interesting place to stay, right in the heart of old town.. about 15 minutes walk to the museum. Its authentic Cairo without the trimming of a western style 'done up' hotel. It caters for everyone although when I stayed there it was mainly local people staying there and very few westerners. I like authenticity so I loved it for that. Everyone was really friendly and helpful without being overbearing. Strong WiFi.!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Homme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
30 mar 2017
10.0

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Oasis Hotel in Luxor Thursday 30 March. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Hassan the manager is a wonderful source of information about Luxor and the West Bank. The room was very pleasant. Very large and very clean. From the roof terrace where an excellent breakfast was served I enjoyed the wonderful view. I highly recommend the Oasis Hotel. It truly is an Oasis in the heart of busy Luxor and only 5 mins from the train station and Luxor Temple.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Globe-trotter
  • 24 Avis
17 jan 2017
7.1

It's not the nicest place in the world but it's very good value for your money. The breakfast is quite modest as well. My bed unfortunately felt like I was sleeping on the floor. What really stands out here is the hospitality. Hassan does everything he can to make sure you have a good time for a good value in Luxor. I can recommend it on his service alone.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 4.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 4.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
21 déc 2016
9.7

The service I got at this hotel is the best I have ever gotten. Hassan the owner is an incredibly nice man. He helped me to plan all the details of my time in Luxor at a very cheap price. He truly cares about each of his guests and genuinely wants them to have a great time. You will feel like family. If you stay here you will have a great stay in Luxor

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Un couple, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
19 déc 2016
8.9

宿泊料金の安さが魅力。スタッフは親切で面倒見がよい。立地条件は文句なしで、駅にも近く主要観光地は徒歩で十分。西岸へ渡るフエリー乗り場にも近く、いろんなツアーも紹介してくれる。少し埃っぽいのはゆがめないが、周囲が砂漠という環境からは致し方がなく、このホテルだけのことではないと思われる。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.