Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

OKI's Inn

  • 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, Kyoto, Japon

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.8
Superbe 335 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.4
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.8
Superbe 335 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.9
  • Sécurité 9.8
  • Emplacement 9.7
  • Personnel 10.0
  • Atmosphère 9.8
  • Propreté 9.8
  • Les facilités 9.4

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 5 Avis
7 jun 2017
10.0

It was such a pleasure to get to know Taka and Yuka and to stay at their incredible and well-located place. Definitely my favorite place on my whole Japan trip and I would recommend it warmly to everyone. Thank you a lot for making this place to a very special one.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 mai 2017
10.0

Los dueños son muy atentos y amables , el lugar es muy clásico y extremadamente limpios !! Muy recomendado

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Indonésie, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
11 mai 2017
9.4

Oki's Inn is a gem. A very sweet friendly young couple runs this place that according the them is classified as "Simple Accomodation". Staying at Oki's Inn actually felt like staying in their home. The house is over 100 years old, and was originally 2 "shop houses" combined into 1. There are 3 private rooms on the upper floor, there's only a traditional Japanese room partition that separates the room, so we can clearly hear the guests in next room. Other than that, it's a WONDERFUL experience.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • France, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
2 mai 2017
10.0

I spent one night at OKI's Inn during Golden Week, and I've experienced one of the best welcome I ever received in an hostel so far. The owners were more than friendly, willing to help, flexible, and smiling. The dormitory room was quiet and clean and the living room was lovely. The location is also great, in a quiet street but in the middle of Kyoto. I would highly recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Un couple, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
26 avr 2017
9.4

Loved staying here, felt very welcome and the hosts set a prime example of just how important hospitality is in Japan. Great location for temple viewing!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Prigui
  • Portugal, Femme, 31-40
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 20 Avis
18 avr 2017
9.4

Very traditional Japanese house with amazing hosts - the nicest people ever! Great location! Walking distance to some sightseeing and metro. Comfy beds, clean facilities. To go to common area and bathroom/toilets you have to go outside, so not so good if it's cold or raining. No lockers in the room. Kitchen for guests to cook. Only saw the cats once, I'm a bit allergic and had no problem at all. . It's not a party hostel, but you can meet the other guests. Definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • NDiamond
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
18 avr 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Oki's the staff are so incredibly kind and baby Lisa's smile brightened up my day every day I was there. Beds are comfortable, the facilities are great and the location couldn't be better. I absolutely recommend Oki's to anyone looking for a traditional Japanese home in Kyoto ❤️

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
14 avr 2017
10.0

A fantastic place to stay, spotlessly clean, traditional surroundings, helpful owners. Highly recommended

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
13 avr 2017
9.4

古色古香傳統日本房型。雖然是超過百年的古老建築,依舊維持得很好。 店家很親切,會帶客人介紹環境,還會主動問當天行程&告訴我們如何前往。 巷口斜對面就是巴士站,可通往祇園、清水寺、河原町等非常方便;附近還有公共澡堂可以去體驗一下在地文化。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Groupe de femmes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 avr 2017
9.7

It was a very pleasant stay. The couple who run the hostel was very helpful and welcoming. They also told us where to go during cherry blossom season, which saved us plenty of time looking for information. The rooo was also very cozy and homey. We just enjoyed every minute of our time there.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.