Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 838 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.0
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 838 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.1
  • Sécurité 9.0
  • Emplacement 8.3
  • Personnel 9.0
  • Atmosphère 9.0
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.0

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
9 mar 2017
10.0

I've been to many hostels around the world and this is one of the best. Great location, staff, clean. Would come back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us. We are so happy to be chosen as one of the best hostel in the world! We would try our best to be only one best hostel in the world for when you come back here again.

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Homme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 mar 2017
7.1

The best hostel I've been to however it's not as central as I thought even though one UNESCO site is relatively close - close to Tokyos crazy transport system though. ANYONE can come into the lounge downstairs and use the lift to go upstairs to the residential floors and the only thing stopping thieves from entering rooms is a pin lock which a previous guest would know, lockers are made from plywood (you need to bring your own padlock) so can easily be opened with a small crow bar or similar.

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 4.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us. We are located in Asakusa down town area, cozy and quiet, this area is as good as the other area. but we are sorry you are interested in the center of Tokyo. We have bar lounge area at 1st floor where anyone can come and enjoy and encourage to meet and make friends with traveler and the local people, so We are sorry many people come and go through 1st floor. Of course we never let not staying people go up to the residential floors, but we will consider that again. Thank you for your good advice.

  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 fév 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Great vibe, especially in the downstairs bar/cafe area, which was always full of locals. The staff were all very helpful, and the communal kitchen/lounge room for hostel guests was very well supplied and a great place to relax. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us and good comment! Yes we have bar lounge area to encourage our guests to meet traveler and the local, so you have exactly experienced that! When you stay here next time, please feel free to ask us again.

  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jan 2017
9.7

The staff was friendly! They helped my friend and I solve our silly carelessness. They were sweet, caring and helpful! Definitely come back someday!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for staying with us! We hope to see you and your friend again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 jan 2017
10.0

This place is awesome, highly recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for staying with us. If you would like, please come back here in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jan 2017
9.7

Nui is the best place to Hang out and meet great people! The Hostel is very, very clean and Safe. I would 100% recommend it. Most important though is the Bar, which is absolutely amazing! The Staff members are some of the Kindest, Friendliest and most Open people you will meet in Japan. Always willing to Help, have a chat or just Hang Out! They Made my time in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for staying here and having drinks at the bar! We really want to see you again and have some drinks with you! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 déc 2016
9.7

A very nice hostel located in a quiet neighbourhood. The cafe was great - they served excellent coffee and always had a mix of locals and guests. The bed and room was comfortable enough, although a bit dark (very minor issue as there's a light in each bed). I had a comfortable stay there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us and having our coffees. We hope to see you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 déc 2016
10.0

ありがとうございました。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

ご宿泊いただきありがとうございました。 またお会いできる日を楽しみにしております。 Nui. スタッフ一同

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
11 déc 2016
9.4

Really beautiful hipster/rustic interior. Lovely people who work there. Then location is a little hard to find but very close to the subway station. One problem i had was that I was on the 2rd floor and the music is super loud from downstairs. Was pretty bad when i was jetlagged but other than that, great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us. We are going to think about our music on 1st floor. We hope to see you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 déc 2016
9.4

Really nice space in the communal area and the bar. Great value for money. Only downside is distance from centre at night, but it's worth the journey. Evie

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us and having drinks at the bar. We hope to see you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.