Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
9.0
Superbe 834 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.2
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
9.0
Superbe 834 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 9.2
  • Sécurité 9.3
  • Emplacement 8.1
  • Personnel 9.2
  • Atmosphère 8.8
  • Propreté 9.3
  • Les facilités 9.2

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Australie, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
12 fév 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Great vibe, especially in the downstairs bar/cafe area, which was always full of locals. The staff were all very helpful, and the communal kitchen/lounge room for hostel guests was very well supplied and a great place to relax. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Taiwan, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
16 jan 2017
9.7

The staff was friendly! They helped my friend and I solve our silly carelessness. They were sweet, caring and helpful! Definitely come back someday!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for staying with us! We hope to see you and your friend again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
16 jan 2017
10.0

This place is awesome, highly recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for staying with us. If you would like, please come back here in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonyme
  • Mexique, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
3 jan 2017
9.7

Nui is the best place to Hang out and meet great people! The Hostel is very, very clean and Safe. I would 100% recommend it. Most important though is the Bar, which is absolutely amazing! The Staff members are some of the Kindest, Friendliest and most Open people you will meet in Japan. Always willing to Help, have a chat or just Hang Out! They Made my time in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you very much for staying here and having drinks at the bar! We really want to see you again and have some drinks with you! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 3 Avis
19 déc 2016
9.7

A very nice hostel located in a quiet neighbourhood. The cafe was great - they served excellent coffee and always had a mix of locals and guests. The bed and room was comfortable enough, although a bit dark (very minor issue as there's a light in each bed). I had a comfortable stay there!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us and having our coffees. We hope to see you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonyme
  • Japon, Homme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
18 déc 2016
10.0

ありがとうございました。

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

ご宿泊いただきありがとうございました。 またお会いできる日を楽しみにしております。 Nui. スタッフ一同

  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 13 Avis
11 déc 2016
9.4

Really beautiful hipster/rustic interior. Lovely people who work there. Then location is a little hard to find but very close to the subway station. One problem i had was that I was on the 2rd floor and the music is super loud from downstairs. Was pretty bad when i was jetlagged but other than that, great!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us. We are going to think about our music on 1st floor. We hope to see you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
10 déc 2016
9.4

Really nice space in the communal area and the bar. Great value for money. Only downside is distance from centre at night, but it's worth the journey. Evie

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us and having drinks at the bar. We hope to see you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonyme
  • Irlande, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
6 déc 2016
9.7

Nui is a lovely hostel! The bar/lounge area is very cool and relaxed to hang out in, and lots of people do. It's a quiet atmosphere during the day, so good if you need to get some work done or just relax. Gets more lively in the evening but this is not a mad party place. I stayed in a dorm and the bed was comfy and the curtain around it allowed privacy. The room, as well as bathroom area was spotless. And the staff were kind and lovely!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying and having a good time with us. We hope to see you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonyme
  • Corée du Sud, Femme, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
1 déc 2016
8.6

카페와 바 라운지로 운영되는 1층 분위기와 빈티지한 느낌의 시설들이 너무너무 좋았습니다. 도쿄에 간다면 또 묵고싶네요, 스텝분들도 친절하고 영어로 설명도 잘해주십니다. 커피와 아침에 별도로 제공되는 크로와상도 맛있어요~

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
Lire la réponse de l'établissement

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to meet you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.