Hostelworld.com

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Groupe de 15 personnes ou plus ?

Contactez nos Conseillers spécialisés dans les voyages de groupe, pour un hébergement adapté à vos critères et à vos besoins.

Prix
carte
Avis
8.1
Fabuleux 749 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.1
RÉSERVER MAINTENANT
8.1
Fabuleux 749 Revues
  • Bon rapport qualité/prix 8.4
  • Sécurité 8.3
  • Emplacement 7.4
  • Personnel 8.3
  • Atmosphère 8.0
  • Propreté 8.3
  • Les facilités 8.1

Les avis suivants ont été soumis par des clients ayant réservé au cours des 12 derniers mois. Tous les commentaires et notes sont bases sur l’opinion des clients qui les ont soumis et ne reflètent en rien l’opinion d’Hostelworld.com. De cette façon vous obtenez en temps réel une opinion sur la qualité de l’hotel.
Veuillez lire les règles concernant les revues

  • Montrer:
  • Trier par:
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Groupe de femmes, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 15 Avis
10 sep 2017
8.6

Free bikes and kayaks were great and so useful! filled our time with free activites. lovely clean rooms and bathrooms. bit of a quiet atmosphere, there was a bar but never opened when we were there, apparently due to it being too quiet. staff were nice and the guy who did the shuttle bus was lovely!. bit far out from the centre, but with bikes and shuttle this was alright. had a great stay

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 8.0Personnel
    • 6.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • zullogm
  • États-Unis, Femme, 18-24
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
21 aoû 2017
9.1

Located about a 1.5 miles from town. Shuttles run every hour to the beach/Junction. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Nice big kitchen. Receive your own cutlery. Wifi okay. FREE kayaks, surfboards and bikes! Located right next to the sound and canals perfect for kayaks. Connected to a cafe with great morning coffee. Big outdoor patio with good music and relaxed vibe. Also has a pool. Walls are thin so can hear everything in rooms. Do get your own locker! Overall great place &highly recommend

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Autriche, Groupe d'hommes, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 8 Avis
19 aoû 2017
9.4

Grest time tjere! Great people! Free bikes & kajaks! JOE at the reception is just wonderful & helps u out with anything you need - totally recomend it!!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 6.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Canada, Femme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
18 aoû 2017
9.7

Just stayed one night at this hostel but was thrilled with it! Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were very clean and decently comfortable beds. Personal lockers but rooms locked and felt safe. Chill atmosphere but I see how it could pick up in the off season because of the pool and good hangout spots. Free surf and kayak rentals were the cherry on top! Only downside is a little far from beach but there is a free shuttle throughout the day. Will definitely be back with friends!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Italie, Femme, 31-40
  • Nomade novice
  • 2 Avis
17 aoû 2017
10.0

I stayed only one night but I'll definitely stay again and recommend to my friends. Very clean and enjoyable lively atmosphere! Super nice location :)

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Norvège, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
4 aoû 2017
9.1

Great place to stay for a weekend! The free rent of kayak, bikes and surf boards is amazing!

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Allemagne, Femme, 41+
  • Nomade novice
  • 4 Avis
22 jui 2017
9.7

Brilliant

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 8.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Pays de Galles, Homme, 18-24
  • Nomade novice
  • 7 Avis
20 jui 2017
6.9

Was a surprisingly nice hostel, was reasonably clean and rooms were at a good standard. Not many charging points in the room but the allocated lockers in the corridor had charging points inside. Was freezing cold at night in some rooms as the wall that divides the corridor from the room is only a divider- all the other doors are left open to the elements. The bunks don't have guard rails on top and 12 people had to share only 1 toilet, 2 sinks and 2 showers. But it's cheap and in a nice area!

    • 8.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 6.0Les facilités
    • 4.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • Angleterre, Femme, 25-30
  • Voyageur passionné
  • 11 Avis
28 jun 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay because of the other travellers mostly. The wifi is one of the worst ive come across, which i think isnt great in this day and age! When i checked in i wasnt given a plate and bowl set so couldnt have dinner as reception had closed before i realised their mistake. The shuttle is good. I was expecting it to be cleaner, maybe a couple more staff to help the overstretched cleaner? I would stay here again but i would expect the wifi issue to be resolved.

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 8.0Sécurité
    • 6.0Emplacement
    • 8.0Les facilités
    • 6.0Personnel
    • 10.0Atmosphère
    • 8.0Propreté
  • Anonyme
  • États-Unis, Un groupe mixte, 25-30
  • Nomade novice
  • 1 revue
17 jun 2017
9.7

Friendly staff. Quiet and safe location. Would always prefer lockers in the room you could lock with your own lock but they have lockers if you really need. Big enough kitchen that is cleaned regularly. Room are clean. Bathrooms are great! Free to borrow: kayaks (get them early), surf boards, body boards, and bikes (no/bad breaks & bad gears).

    • 10.0Bon rapport qualité/prix
    • 10.0Sécurité
    • 10.0Emplacement
    • 10.0Les facilités
    • 10.0Personnel
    • 8.0Atmosphère
    • 10.0Propreté

Les applications mobiles d'Hostelworld

Réservez facilement grâce à la nouvelle application mobile Hostelworld.

Cherchez et réservez plus de 33 000 propriétés dans plus de 170 pays, où que vous soyez.

Pour recevoir la newsletter

Soumission de vos infos

Merci de votre inscription à notre newsletter !

Inscrivez-vous à notre lettre d'information pour recevoir des bons plans et des informations sur les auberges directement dans votre boîte de réception. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment.

×